(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
skylar,

tat issue Lala mentioned in yahoo lor .......
me going to buy the mag either tonight or tomorrow.

skylar/ dabee,

duno leh ... I said me doing AD schedule, so he just have to gv me the names of bros etc etc ... I will key the infos.
But he yell and he said NO NEED scehdule one then we start quarrelling ......... me went home crying

heartless creature!
me so vexed ... somemore got pimples..........

Dabee,

work is not easy .... lots of FOC OT .... think me after 1 week leave from AD will work till 10pm everyday for at least 1 week.

me ask the ribbon lah

me here !!! Thank God it's
156744.gif

yep, me bought the style wedding magazine liao but hor find the printing not so nice leh ....

Hayashi,

come to think of it...send to ah ger or bao bao also no use if yr email not working leh...cos mine is online album i can only send the invitation email...to them...then in order that u can see...they also need to forward u my email leh...cannot just paste u the link cos it wont work...

hi Ah ger and MTDT
Sent :P

Hi hayashi
U can get it from ah ger .... I took the hot press ablum... pose like mag but couple in pix not mag model..... we not up to standard :P

Hi zann
Thanks for helping me to reply.....

lala,
dun be shy lor... u already soo mei mei liao.. hehehehe... must go see the mag later liao...

Adeline,
dun cry lah.. wait no more mei mei liao... aiyah.. ur HB dun want schedule that u do ur own lor,.... ok?

no-time, really so busy ah.....

Skylar,
you go get the magazine and will know what I mean by the colour not so nice liao .... yest before I zz, I took PS, wah lau, go so hungry that I couldn't zz until 2am !!!!

Linda,

were u the one who mention u looking for photography/video combined at 1.2k? just saw a btb post in another thread that this guy has got such a package. that btb wrote "Simon Video has a good and cheap pkg about S$1200. but i guess he is abit more traditional sort. and the price is very good...for both photo and video plus express edits i think" ...www.simonvideo.com.sg
but i rem i saw his sample b4 dun like...but u can take a look

Adeline,
ya loh ... KNS makes me sober till late.
gal, take it easy with your HB lah, he is your HB leh
vent out your unhappiness then move on with a smile
156749.gif

adeline:
dun be sad lar, dun think he mean to yell at u. dun cry lar, i also wan to cry liao....

since he does not wan to tell u his bros names, then u just type in bro A bro B bro C etc... first loh. this one small matter. he does not wan to do the schedule then u go and do it.

my hubby also everything dun wan to do everything also never mind everything also dun care still got time... i just go ahead and do what i can think of, no point asking him.

lala take care of ur health. dun be empty stomach must eat.

Hi coco,

u are in style weddings huh? which issue huh n page?

one of my old church frenz also in sept-nov 04 brides.. so nice to see frenz on print..

adeline,

dun be too bothered about the AD schedule. you just do up the schedule and then distribute the work tasks to your jie meis... his side just leave it to him to do whichever ways he deems fit... as long as don't forget to bring the things that need to bring when travelling from one place to another....

me also doing all the schedule by myself then will show him to discuss if anything i missed out.... even his xiong dis i went ahead and schedule tasks liao... we even intended to ask all the helpers to my place next weekend and go through the schedule and work tasks....

Dabee/ Lala,

Point is tat I volunteer to do the schedule, just gv me the names and he said no nobody will do schedule for AD one!! then he grumble n grumble.
I wanted receptionist to wear same colour but he olso said no need.

Nvm lah .... gv up liao.

adeline,

dun give up... jus do lor... i'm sure u want everything to turn out smoothly... like i say, he doesn't want then don't bother him and his xiong di lor... u just coordinate with your jie mei... choose a color and tell them your color theme lor...

but then hor, i think better to set color theme for the day event but not the night event, coz i'm sure your jie meis being your close friends may have already bought clothes for your big day and they want to dress pretties also... getting them to wear the same color may not be that good an idea... but day event should be fine...

i want lala's signature !
156800.gif

odae, moonlight: I just done up a pair of shoes to match my EG. This gal she works freelance on shoes design..her workmanship is good and the shoes is comfy at reasonable price.
Shoes with crystal will costs around $100-110.
If anyone interested, I can pass her contact to u. She will served you at your home for all the measurement and so on.

zann,
see the website liao.. dun realli like it and i think it is a veri veri new company onli.. the website still got alot of pages under construction.. dunno got experience one anot.. anyway, thanks for ur help

Hi bebe,
wah u so gd no GDL.

Hi meimei,

i can feel & look like a lot thing to do..
but enjoy

hi i_panda77,

wow v r same day

Hi Chubbyrain & coco,

my GDL early by 1 mth bcos i m from msia n msia have wedding dinner.

Gd afternoon

wah seh, 2day u all so happening leh........ so many posts.

Linda:
hv I seen ur pics b4? If nt we can do an xchange.

Cooldevil:
thks, yet to chk it out. Then arh, I hv some pics can xchange & show u for the time being lah. Will send u shortly.

Sally:
My coll went to c doc liao. Think the doc told her a few days b4 her date comes then eat, then the doc said max take 10days only. Best u go to the doc & tell her wat u want lah.

Think for me, I m ok one, I dun wanna delay cos mine always very irregular, skali eat liao then nx time my cycle goes haywire again then I die. Lately start to kuia kuai only & I finally managed to learn wats the pattern le.

Zann:
If u dunno, Simon Video, the videographer is frm "The Wedding Present" BS. I called & ask b4. $700 for whole day shoot, then if u want xpress edit is $200 or $250 more, then if u want montage also another amt. So tats y tat time I got mine frm Mirage cos abt the same.

dabee

why never kiss me???

i also dun hv any color theme for human beings. i just give anyone their own choice, freedom.... before they BOX me.

now i hv only 4 jie mei, two cannot come.

Eternity..
so u got ur cards already? ready for collection liao ah? good good....

lala,
so cute leh u... wahhh.. give kiss ah? then ur mouth will be very busy leh... hehehehe.. me also want ur signature!!! superstar liao... hehehehe...
156867.gif

realized that we always go out but never take pixs one hor? next time gathering we all must take photos together liao ah!!

that time Ivy took us but she still have not upload our mei mei pixs hor??

Dabee,
waa... 4 enough liao lor... me also only 4 leh.. so meaning u minus 2 still got 4 ah? ok lah...

Adeline, dun think so much liao lor... relax.... ok? come yak yak here ya! to release ur anger.. hehehehe...
156868.gif
nvm, me wil summu ur HB here.... since he nv come in here to read one mah hor? ...lol

dabee
156872.gif
kiss u too ... kekeke

same here, me give my jie meis freedom to wear whatever colours .... aiyo, your jiemeis so strong one, can box people ??!!
156873.gif

ha ha ha
lala: very busy kissing us. hee hee hee
thank you for ur kiss. muaks muaks
ya loh, my jie mei very gangster one hahaha
they will throw my wedding cake at me if i hv one, they also wan to push me into the swimming pool.

skylar: ya i hv 4 jie mei now but orh ppl said 4 no good no leh. how?

yah yah, lala decides to give all sept brides so as to save her the trouble if some others got jealous... hahaha.....

skylar,

yah ready for collection liao.. apparantly it was ready but no one called me.. i desperate liao, so called them, must get the cards by tonight so that my dad can write on them... must distribute on Monday mah....

Me just met up with Andrew Tay, me complained to him that the colours in Style wedding not so nice. Do you gals think so (Those who have seen the pics)?? Now Andrew Tay panicks liao ... kekeke

Dabee,

ya lor, not so bad lor, 4 is ok lah... hehehe.. me also 4 mah,.. nvm lor...

Eternity,
how u become the gan chiong spider liao hor?

lala,
whahaha... u complain to him ah? hahahaha... me saw abit just now... will go check it out ltr again...