(2004) Brides of year 2004

c0co

hi gals...

bebe... i guess once u post above 500 u will be 'promoted' to member... post more post more... hehe

Chubbyrain... no burned CDs? Jia lat... dun have my sassy gal leh... sorrie cant help...

yiwen... guo da li so early????? I am really blur on when GDL should be...

fangyong... u so on... doing ur own corsages... keke...

hakida

zann and cooldevil,

maybe both of u can send to Baobao or ah ger,they have MSN,,so they can transfer to me from there.But if it's too much trouble then,never mind lah.

blurunicorn

Coco:
I saw u and your FH on Style Magazine !!!!!!!!!
You looked so FABULOUS ...
Nvr tell us huh ...

lings

hi yiwen & bebe
u 2 makin me kan cheong oso leh.. :p
my GDL is on the 19th coz HB goin reservist on the 22-26 so got to bring forward

hi chubbyrain
paiseh leh.. cant help u coz i dun have the OST too.. hope u find it soon k..

think i should grab a copy of style mag too.. hehe see 'mei mei coco' hehe

mist

hi amy,

you mean go to taka, kinokunya bookshop huh??? they got books on hairstyle for brides???

hi melbz,

hahaha...... okay, i will try lah... but me so thin skinned, maybe my hubby can do the trick better than me.

i am thinking of letting my hair down... and now looking around for ideas loh....

coolgirl76

Hi linda
forget to add.... all brides will look nice on their PS and AD....:p

Hi hayashi
I dun have ah ger email address...once I got it I will ask her to forward to u :p

hakida

U very hardworking,go all the way to Bintan to take photos.
Will not have nightmares lah,so many ppl comments that photos chio chio.
So ur's magazine style one lah.

zann

Linda,

thanks for sharing the photo! I got a sec sch gf also eyes something likes yours. A bit of "mixed" race eyes huh.

Hayashi,

i know u asking cooldevil not me...but i kpo...cooldevil's photo magazine style or not i am not sure...but some of the posture...the way they sit and stand like what u see how couple in magazine pose...thats why i say magazine style...:p

mine is an online link...so i think if ah ger or Bao Bao received they have to forward that email invitaiton to you...hopefully u can open..but then hor i am not sure if ah ger or Bao Bao mind to be the messenger boh...they havent say anything here...

ade75

Morning babes!

Style mag out but me no time to buy yesterday .... cos worked till 10pm and quarelled with HB on my way back .... he refused to hv any AD schedule ... KNS KNS

I read the msg in yahoo liao ... same sentiments. Me so paiseh leh!!

Eternity : Your GDL on next Mon? Me Wed.

No-time: How's your doggie?

Lala : super star liao .. heehee ... can I hv your autograph?

stardus

Hi Melbz,
yeah, we should organise that chocolate thingy, maybe in dec, heheheh...

Hi Mist,
I am also thinking of letting my hair down or maybe halfbun, will look around for books. If i can any, will let u know...

skybluegal

zann,
u r not the first person who said so.. i got pple ask me "r u singaporean?" and some ask "r u a chinese?" so i used to it liao

littlegirl

morning gals,

wah so many posts.

Ok, let me start replying cooldevil 1st.
My email add si [email protected]

Linda:
My BS is Popular. If u gals bought the Style Mag - on their advertisement - tats my WG lor.

Zann:
nt tat Ah Ger (ME) dun wanna say anything, no chance to cme in & say something. Sis was online yest so I can't use PC lor. Wat u want me to send? Just 4ward me lah, then I will 4ward to whoever u want me to 4ward lor.

rainibowbunny

hi melbz
hehe...I also don't know let...me have been using sothy amp for many yrs...it really give a radiance look and control oily without melting your makeup.....I just use for 5 days before my PS,give mevery gd result.....

hi mist
ya...they have a lot books for hairstyle with tighting for brides.....

chubbyrain

Hi Yiwen,
wah, ur GDL is 25th sep n ur AD is 30th oct.. almost 1 mth apart, no rush.. good

my AD is 2nd oct, GDL is also 25th sep leh..can u imagine how rushed it will b for me?:p no choice leh.. parents said tts the only date..

Hi coco,
yes! ivory n i saw ur pic in style weddin yesterday too.. but personally, i tink u look much better in person, ur PS pics r nicer than tt pic
chio bu!

no worries lah.. if i cant get tt OST, i will look for other songs..

shern

morning gals,

ah ger, nice gown, very mei mei, it's the halter one with emboideries right? so you gonna do the same hairstyle with the hairpiece too?

3 more months to AD.....time to start preperations liao, cannot procrastinate anymore hehehe....

shern

gonna finalise my PS pics tomorrow.....must keep within budget....told hb, any pics with even a slightest flaw will be disqualified

shern

bought the her word and styke mag...can't find any nice hairstyles or bouquets leh so sian...find the style mag useful if for those have not chosen PS photographer.....

bluemoon

Does any of you have take those pills that can delay yr menses or make yr menses come earlier? If yes, how many days in advance we have to take?

skybluegal

shern,
when is ur AD?? mine is 12 Dec

have u choose ur BS or in the midst of choosing??
i oso buy the herworld brides liao.. nothing much that i like this time except the flowers some r nice

eternity

adeline,

me got message from annie that syle wedding is out... so we can get to see our poster gal, lala in the mag... heehee....

yah, me also pai sei about that incident....

eternity

yah yah, my GDL on monday... but then hor, i have't even collected my invitation cards leh... later got to call T-dragon liao... they say they will rush for me before the weekend leh....

bebee

hi all the 'gan cheong' gals hehehe

coco - wah... famous bride liao ! kekeke i oso wan see.. anyone can scan and email hahaha... coco dun box me ah...hehe

meimei...
issit? oh wow, my BF oso going on reservist in oct just b4 wedding... silly him dun wan to defer.. make me stress only...

chubbyrain... wah so rush ah... but interesting rite, u gals have GDL... up till now i dun even know what happens for GDL... hehe
but only know have to buy a lot of things...

wish all u gals happy preparing for GDLs then!!!

Adeline,
huh? u pai seh about wat ah? that one ah???

serene emails? u nv rec'd ah? ok, me go fwd to u...

lala finally out'!!hhahahha... must go grab her issue ah!! superstar signature!!!

why? ur HB dun want to have any schedule ah? tell him better have lor if not will screw up one leh....

Eternity, ur GDL next mon ah? ohh... maybe u try to rush T-dragon again lor...

dabee

hi gals:
i just got back to office.
wow wow lala in style mag?? why u gals never tell me??? she must be stunning!!! i wan see will go n buy style mag. yesterday i bought her world bride but nothin much to see leh. waste my $$$$

adeline: why u work till so late???? got OT pay or not? dun quarrel with ur hubby... why he does not wan any AD schedule? but at least a rough plan like what time fetch u what time tea where blar blar at least let ur jie mei his best man n relatives know the timing to come for tea. he dun wan to plan u go n plan loh.

eternity u still hv not collect ur wedding cards???

chubbyrain

Hi bebe,
must tell u again tt u r very lucky not to hv GDL.. tts my worst nightmare :p cos i dun really like to do all these traditional stuffs.. so headache lor, always wan to argue wif my mum :p
bad bad me..

bebee

hi chubbyrain,
i am thankful i have less stress.. maybe? hehe
but guess its just in the name of chinese tradition.. your mum love her bao bei... so wants to marry u off well!!

once in a lifetime!!

yiwen... gues answered your questions in a way... I dun have GDL... so far... i think..hehe
noone mentioned anything.. both my mum n MIL..