(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
HI gals,

left 58days to my wedding day is 30 oct
have completed makin the corsages the next is ang pau box but haven't select the song for mar in. time like flying.. kan cheong leh.

Dabee,

Love is blind........

My HB is at 1.78m

Lala,

Yup.. hush hush abt it hor.
Y neber show us your EG and TD PS pics??

lala.. yah.. u at least disciplined to keep healthy... me unhealthy... we oso went fancl to try tat equipment b4... men naturally hv less fat... women will have more... becos nid it to give birth next time or sumting like tat lah! my Hb oso oni 18 or 19%... me is close to 30% oso... tat time see liao nearly wan to faint ! me cholestrol very close to high end (unacceptable).. sighz.. still lazy...

Rosalind,
take care and enjoy your wedding preparations !!! You sure will be a beautiful bride coz already pretty and slim liao

no-time,
yep, join us lah ... Adeline & I will be on leave on the 23rd.

Adeline,
I like green tea one ... the baked skin

lala/adeline.. i oso wish i can... i see how first ok?

me like strawberry snow skin... n duno wat skin ah... like very thrilled... got flavors.. hehehee.... oso like the original pandan snow skin...

ah ger,
mine is on the 18 sep.. u which bridal one?? me is the stupid sucker FRENCH BRIAL STUDIO (only wants to earn $$ and have bad attitude staff)

bye dabee!

me been eating Julie peanut butter cookies every day at 4+ !! oops.... not enough still drink milo... cannot let stomach b hungry.. else easily get gastric flu... *sob*

me going facial later.. den rush home nurse doggie... cannot
156606.gif
liao...

zann,

i also can't access my yahoo account and my stupid hotmail account sometimes ppl send me also never recieve.
Do u have MSN or yahoo messenger,then maybe u can send thru there.

Cooldevil,

u make me drool leh,i also want to see leh.do u also have yahoo messenger or MSN?MY msn is [email protected]

why adeline n lala got so much OT to do???
wah liew, my block cable kena blown away. now no reception cannot watch tv.
!@#$%^&

i like to eat maggie mee leh. but i try not to eat too much, wait no hair ha ha ha

Hello girls! Long time no see...

Moonlight,
We shd organise a mini chocolate buffet outing after AD. Cant wait...

Mist,
Dont need mei ren ji. Just keep pestering and bugging your coordinator, he buay tahan sure give you a bit more.
Will you be opting to leave your hair down or up? I will be having mine down, cause my husband doesnt like my hair up. He doesnt even like me to tie my hair up on a normal basis!

Amy,
The ampoule right... When I used it for my PS, I found it abit too heavy. Or maybe I used too much on my face. Haha! But is it recommended to use it everyday for 1 week before AD? Would my skin get overdose??

Linda,

i want to see yr pics too leh

Hayashi,

hmm i log time no log in msn forgot my id and password liao...dun have yahoo on this machine leh....duh...
u got other email account or not...