1 year for me to slim 10 kg for my wedding

adelee

Hi Ling, for me, I just started slimming programme 3 weeks ago, for food wise:

am: 1 slice bread with low fat cheese w lettuce w coffee
pm: soup noodle half bowl n fruits
night: rice/fish porridge half bowl with more veg
water: 2.5 litres per day
fruits: before meals

I tried for 3 weeks and of course with MFB programme, i lost 2.8kg already...still trying hard to lose total 10kgs

adelee

need to hv discipline and endurance to succeed.

If you think you can, you can!!!

Positive thinking is needed...

minamate

hey. Congrats!! u'll definitely need lots of determination! jiayou k!!
I think doing pilates/yoga do help alot in weight loss too!
i'm having pilates lesson for weight loss and have shed a few kg! I feel so much confident ever since i took up pilates lessons.
And the instructor is very encouraging and good. U may wanna check out the website
http://www.singaporepilatesfitness.com/
or contact the instructor Candice at +65 9753 0442

Oh! sthg to note, there's discount if you join in a group so if you are joining in a group do tell the instructor to get the discount. :D

Hope this information helps!

and be determined!!!

pandaling

hi girls i'm a dec btb, in order to fit into the gown that i love, i need to lose 12 inches off my tummy area
so i went to this slimming spa in yishun, and after 8 sessions (3 weeks) finally they took my measurements
i managed to shake off 5 kg and 4 inches off my tummy, 4 inches off my waist, 1 inch off my arms and 2 inches off my thighs

i learn from the lady boss a lot on maintaining a healthy diet and choosing the healthier alternatives. jia you all of us!

jassiemint

halo pandaling,

congrats! you sure can make it one. i just had my wedding few days ago and alot of long time no see frd and relatives are surprised with my changes. cos i slim down 17kg through acupuncture slimming program and they compliment that i look prettier and very slim heee
some of them even want contact from me so can book appt with my consultant lol

do dd me as slimming frd at MSN [email protected] and if u need any advise on bridal thingy can ask me too

jia you!

plush84

hi, i'm a 2011 btb. need to lose 20kg actually. biggest mistake was to take doc med...bounce back like crazy. feel so miserable. dun wanna b a fat bride. boohoo.

plush84

hi, i'm a 2011 btb. need to lose 20kg actually. biggest mistake was to take doc med...bounce back like crazy. feel so miserable. dun wanna b a fat bride. boohoo.

coolie28

Hi plushinred,

I total lose 10kg throught acupunture slimming..
This program about the detox+acupunture+dietary..
I able to maintain for 1yr+..So happy de

Emm..yes..every brides want to look good rite..
Oh..those slimming pills really got side effect..need to stop it de..

YOu need to lose 20kg.A Lot de!!.I think you better contact my consultant..DO a body analysis with them and let them help up..
If you need the contact/program details can email me at [email protected]
Can add me in MSN too..

coolie28

Hi plushinred,

Oh...got your email lioa!
typing it now..Will send to you in short while..
Will do my best to explain in your mail...
check my email ya

Understand that you got budget too,dont worry call to book consultation with my consultant..
They will help you and they are friendly and not pushy type..

okie..hope to hear more from you..
Can add me in MSN too..

jassiemint

Halo plushinred , congrats !
Yes I took doc med like panbesy duromine before too, slim Down few kg but bounce bk very fast too.

I lost abt 17kg under my consultant n doctor which includes detox, dietary n acupuncture treatment done by doctor. I maintain for 10mths plus so far will maintain until I get pregnant de! Her
Just had my wedding last week n received alots compliments I believe every bride will get it same to you no worries ! :)

Lastly determination n discipline is important I can do it you can too! You
can add me in MSN [email protected] as slimming Frd and if anyone need more infor can ask me too :)
jia you !

coolie28

Hi plushinred,

Emm..saw your reply again...
Yes..call my consultant to book and let them guide and help you ya...
Sure this time you can make it wo..
Just Guai Guai Follow their advice during the program...

I believe this time you can make it..
Be confident to yourself ya..
heee..

Update me your consultation result ya..
keep in touch in email..
So anyone interested to know more about my acupunture slimming program can email me at [email protected]
Thanksss..

Oh..Rainy day! better to have a cup of hot coffee..

bearyhip

Heard a lot of success stories about the slimming package from MP.

Can someone tell me the procedures like how the slimming process goes.

jassiemint

halo beary,
haha successful result need you to do it also. i glad tt i made it.
i lost abt 17kg in the program i was obese last time .
the program consist of detoxification, dietary and acupuncture treatment. acupuncture is done by doctor and detox and dietary planning will be plan by my consultant lo.
2-3 weeks will have review and need to do measurement,redo the body analysis , re-plan diet according to the body analysis and body movement

if you need to know more details or need to go for consultation with my consultant can email me at [email protected]

cheers !

missyou

hi jasmine, congrats on your wedding! i had joined program with your consultant and start on 1 week+ ago. They still remember you(they say still visited them once a while for the test) and they knew your wedding too

i bet you must be very pretty on the Big day , happy for you and your result. i will work hard to create a good result like you. want to be slim slim like you! well, so far so good on the program, just that in this 2 weeks not much activity.

Plush84, congratualtion on wedding!im on the acupunture slimming which same as jasmine now, good to make more slimming buddy if you have msn can add me in [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi missyou!
long time never see u online ley! miss you sooo much ley!!! how are you? wow started liao? never update me for so long didnt even know you had started.

few more days will be first review liao. must msn me for the result ya, heeee

yeah, wedding was smooth, thank god finally over and it was fun and enjoyable. first time i was the main role in an such a big event , everybody focus on me.and alot of long time no see frds and relatives compliment me said my changes alot, look younger too. some of them even take number want to book with my consultant. lol

dont worry missyou. u have that determination and discipline sure can make it one ok? u sure can slim down like me too. step by step ok? heee jia you!

coolie28

Hi beary,

Yes..a lot of good testimonial from MP wo..
Im the one testimonial too..I total lose 10kg through this acupunture slimming..
This program combination of East and West..
Acupunture(TCM)+ Supplement and dietary wo..
This is 3mth program..

I able to maintain for 1yr+ after ended on march 09...sometimes also go back to do review with consultant to see any fat increase or not but seem still at good level wo..

If you interested in this acupunture slimming program can email me at [email protected]
can add me in MSN too..
I can intro you to my consultant and share you my program details..

jassiemint

Lol last time they asked if want to be their testimonial or not I rejected because need to post my before fat n ugly photo on the board .

But still sometime I will show my before photo to those slimming Frd to movate them :)

Especially to missyou and qiwei , Annie etc gambatteh ! Nice yo know you Gers as slimming frds :)

kiwi_seed

Hi jasmine ,
yes thanks to for recommend me this program many people saying that i really slim down and my sister also under our consultant's care. her result not bad as well.
nice to know you too.

preciousviv

Im a new member and is planning to take my pictures this November. Desperately need some advice to lose weight fast...

anyone can advise me? I just bought slimspa.. but haven try out yet...

fat_ger

Hi Vivienne,

Mind to share your weight now? How much you intend to lose? hmm.. perhaps you can try out the acu slimming that i went through, manage to lose 10Kg within 3mths.. my friend slim down 17KG but all depend on each body condition. If you need more info, can drop me email @ [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi vivienne Toh,
U saw your email to ask the acupuncture slimming program I gone through. Not bad la I lost abt 17 kg ( tt much also cos I had alot of fat to lose). I had replied your enquiry through email le, u can chk and if you have anymore question can email me back Lo.you may add me in msn as slimming Frd too mine is [email protected]

Congrats on you upcoming wedding! Mine just over on last mth. Understand the desire to become a slim and pretty bride .
Hmmm I tried slimspa before but no effect.

preciousviv

Hihi Fat ger (sounds so rude!

Thanks for your reply!
me ard 54 kg now,... just look chubby.. hmmm.. i tried accu b4.. painful and exp?

Hi Jasmine!
Congrats on your wedding!!
mine is in Nov 2011, but taking the pics in TW this nov.. abit kancheong now.. becos keep gaining wt and not losing despite my exercise. a bit demoralised..

fat_ger

Oic, mine is not painful at all (just like ants bite). To me, still ok.. affordable lor.. U so good, go TW for PS.

jassiemint

hi hi vivienne,

heee saw ur adding. hope the details is enough if not just ask me lo. haha
so early go PS liao. TW somemore. i have few frds took very nice PS photo in TW, the outdoor pic realli nice!
hmmm like tt u might do wrong thing or ur body like me last time lost control le. acupuncture not pain and it is more cheaper than the slimming salon i went.at least my consultant never push me to sign and sign

jassiemint

ya ya i heard from my frd too but hor her package was 3k+ end up become 7k plus cos pic too pretty and she cant stop to keep add on the pic.

preciousviv

sorry Jasmine.. hanged halfway

now having problem lor.. they dun have an outlet in singapore so its tough...

everything have to go via email..and in CHINESE!!

jassiemint

Hi vivienne, it is ok la. Pc went crazy lol. Ya through email got black and white Ma, but in Chinese abit difficult le. Don't worry everything will be going smooth !

jassiemint

Hi vivienne,
everything going to be smooth dont worry.
good luck in your slimming too. do update me after you have consultation with my consultant. (=

TW BS will usually set booth at shopping center in SG to attract customer. i always see their booth.actually PS at TW not cheap according to my few btb frds just tt the skill and PS place is nicer

jassiemint

Hi blackcat, my acupuncture slimming course was near to 4 mths but usually my slimming frds one is 3 mths or plus. I had lost abt 17kg. The price is depending you have how much to lose also , you shld go for consultation and do the analysis to see how much fat you need to lose lor. Then my consultant will advise you what package one.the program usually is with detox, diet and acupuncture de.

The poking not pain, I only felt vibration feeling when they put Dian liao on the needles.
If you need more contact details can let me know. My email and msn is [email protected]

Are you getting married ? Hee

fat_ger

Hi blackcat,

Mine is 3mths program, it consist of detox + diet plan + acu. Do you have any budget? I pay $100 monthly, not painful at all. I am those who are afraid of needles one but still able to finish the whole program and lost 10KG, my colleague wife lost 18KG. If you need more info, can email me @ [email protected]

blackcat

Thanks Jasmine and Fat Ger

Wow congrates to your weight loss!

My budget is very tight due to wedding planning. Then my threshold of pain is low too, haha. Wow, but so tempting... I need to lose about 10kg by year end. Have been jogging but didn't see much effect at the moment.

Will email you both if I need more info, thanks for the help

jassiemint

Hi blackcat, you are welcome. :)
thanks ! I can lose 17 kg cos I got that much of fat to Lose ma hee.

Oic, congrats on your upcoming big day! Mine juz over on may 2010. Received compliments from alot of guests and I'm was so happy !but I will continue maintain to make sure I slim slim before pregnant! Already maintain almost 1 year le, hee
I got quite alot if personal frds and family member there for slimming ler. As long as you determined and disciine sure can slim down before year end de!

sure you can add me in MSN as slimming Frd too, same as my email addres [email protected] .Definity will reply you email one. Your wedding yr end means ur PS soon ?
My threashold also low one, almost like a ant bite. Of course don't look at the needle la then you won't scare also.

adelee

Hi! I am back! Was extremely busy with work...previously lost 3.5kg and now seems to be stagnant. Signed end Apr for the package and started in early may till now...only 3.5kg..now tends no discipline and too lenient to myself bcos due to work stress..tends to eat a little more. So now weight no lose...just maintain...I still hv 6.5kg to go...dont know can reach my goal or not...in 6 mths time.

jassiemint

Yo dawn! Actually I am thinking if you join acupuncture slimming not Marie France bodyline you might already reach target le. Juz becareful when you go back to MFB to wrap don't kena physco to sign again Liao . Their treatment not really that fantastic. I never slim Down last time by spent 5k also. Recently my SIL's Frd sign up MFB too total spending already 8k, horrible.

adelee

You r right! She asked me to sign again..I told her I just started and not much result yet..I didnt sign again. She said u need to pay a little more bcos can rebate fm previous package so need not to pay more.
In fact, quite regret to sign for this package. I signed up the interest-free package for 12 months...whether how much i lost or maintain, I still hv to pay. Now only paid 2 instalments....10 more instalments to go...hopefully by 5 or 6 instalments I can get my targeted weight...need to climb staircases...which i usually did last time.

jassiemint

Haiz, they are like tt one. That's y I spent so much in LWM n MFB yet no result! Dawn you better don't bring credit card go !
The reason I intro ppl acupuncture slimming is bcos my consultant they are not pushy or hidden cost most imptly is got result. And won't feel pressure when go treatment.

fat_ger

you are welcome blackcat, you got the same weight to lose as me. Not to worry, if afraid of the pain.. can ask the doctor to try on your hands during the consultation. I also tried exercise but after 2wks, no determination already because no results. No problems, anything can just email me.

adelee

I calculated every visit i went, it cost me $77/- per treatment. No more package to sign! Better eat less, no fried food, soupy food and more challenging one is exercise...

fat_ger

Hi dawn,

better dun sign anymore package, we does not want to have slimming as our career. Most important is to understand our body well, so that after that we know how to maintain.
I has learn alot from the acu slimming, that is why i still able to maintain till now(1yr + already). But anyway must jia you ok

jassiemint

Yup dawn no more signing don't be like me do silly spent 15k for nothing. Ya la, so far after I lost abt 17kg through acupuncture until now for 1 year le, still maintaining too.
The Amt I paid much more cheaper too

thiasy

It's possible to slim down by 10 kg within 1 yr. You just need lots of determination and patience.

I slim down from 53kg to 44kg in 4 mths without spending a single cent on slimming packages.. I used to love eating super oily food like char kway teow and hokkien mee for my meals. haha..but I'm more health conscious nowadays.

I only use these 2 methods

1) Change to a more healthy eating habit based on the food pyramid. Cut down on oily food. Can eat food like fish soup, porridge, salad and sandwich etc. You can actually check out the calorie calculator which one carry lower calories and plan ur meal timetable. Please do not starve yourself. Eat more healthy food.

2) Do more exercise. hehe.. I actually exercise 5 times a week. But for a initial start, you might want to start off with only 2 to 3 times a week in order not to over exert yourself. For me, my schedule was 3 days for jogging, 1 day for swimming and 1 day for boxercise class. Can have a variety of exercise so that you won't feel so bored. Each time, I jog at least 3km.. hehe..

At the beginning, I wasn't a very sporty person. I used to fail my NAFA every year and skip PE lessons very often during school days. So it wasn't really easy for me to start exercising after 10 yrs. Initial part was v tough, but once you pick up your stamina, everything will be fine. Now, I can run 10km without stopping at all.

Just by exercising regularly + healthy eating habits, not only you can slim down, you can also achieve better health!

Jia you!!!! I believe all of you can do it too!!