1 year for me to slim 10 kg for my wedding

alesiamark

Will be getting married next Oct but need to slim down before searching for bridal gown, venue etc...

I've got no confident to slim down not to mention those maintaining after slimming.

alesiamark

Any recommendations from any kind soul? I've got budget hence if it's more than $1k then I've got to give it a miss. Must not be too time consuming as well cos my working hours is rather long.

alesiamark

I just realised that there's a lot of spamming from some forumers in other's thread, so inconsideration. Moderators pls look into it and forumers kindly keep to yr own thread or create a new thread for yr topic. No spamming in this thread, only allow sincere kind souls giving advise. Thanks in advance!

alesiamark

galgal,

how much is that cos my budget only S$1k. Heard that those accupuncture centre hire many agent and ex-customers to get sales and give them commission. Which 1 are you, customer, ex-customer, agent or staff???

coolie28

Hi Alesia: Just kind of sharing..Im a customer there de..
I total lost 10kg through acupunture slimming program introduce by my friend de..
I still manage to maintain after 8mth stop the program...
Any slimming program require determination & good decipline de..
This program about detox+acupunture+dietary plan...

I think they have few packages de..like $1k or $2k la..depends on individual..You check with them consultant,about your budget lo..they may help you de..as long you want to slim la..

If you interested,you may drop me mail at [email protected] or add me in MSN..
I give you the details/Contact de..
I intro you my consultant..You liase with them de..

Okieee...
Thanksss...

jassiemint

i was on acupuncture too, managed to lose about 17kg. Im not here to earn comm dont worry but the place i went might be out of your budget. i have a friend went to chinatown for acupuncture slimmong, she said the process quite slow(but still got result) and quite painful . you can try out.
if u need the contact just let me know i can ask for you.

alesiamark

hi coolie28,

such an interesting name u had. u mention they had package abt $1k plus but can slim as much as u a not? How much did u pay and how long? where did u go to, same as jasmine?

hi jasmine,
wow! u lose so much weight, but is it healthy a not? may i know how much u spend in all??? How abt u, where u go to?

jassiemint

Halo alesiamark, ya, cos i got more fat to burn ma, what lose was fat not musslce so is healthy, i still have about 10 kg of fat in body to protect my body so ok de.
hmmm mine is out of your budget le.
my pic? sorry i dun email cos scared of ppl circulate my photo. if u want to view can add me in msn lo. Mine is [email protected]

coolie28

Hi Alesia..Thanks wor..heeee!!!
Mine package about $2K++ de..I pay by installment for 24mth mar,0% interest for 3mth lo..Monthly installment just about $100+ gua..
Slim 1st then later make monthly payment..

If im not wrong,now they got promotion package la..2mth package want la..Individual body system different mar,some may slim faster but some will be slower de...

I think better meet my consultant then do analysis & understand more about your body & total fats need to be shed off lo..Dont look into the weight wor,coz our body weight consist of fats,muscle mass,bone & water mar..
Consultant is very professional to explain how the program may help to slim you down...

If anything you want to know more can mail me or add me in MSN la..Can share more to you de!!
my mail [email protected]..

Oh..you post your mail lioa!! will take note if you mail me de..heeee

thanksss...

fat_ger

Hi Alesia,

i was on acupuncture slimming too but the place we went is out of your budget. Perhaps you can try to on exercise but the results is slow.I tried before but only able to lose 2KG within few mths.How much you need to lose by the way.

lilzest

Hi alesia, you may have heard of TRA or The Right Approach to lose weight? Take a look at this wonderful program that targets fat loss and most importantly for me is that its really healthy. You shld take a look at this program. My consultant will be conducting a TRA class together with her grp of p'cist and a doctor on the 9th Jan, just pay $5 and learn for yourself why TRA is so successful in Taiwan, malaysia and Singapore...just saw how a 140kg lady from Taiwan loss her fats and now weighing ard 70ish.. There's this TCM doctor from Taiwan who uses this program to help people loss weight and overcome chronic diseases. or you can contact my consultant Roz at [email protected] for more info! All the best for you, hope you make the right choice!

prettyrose

Hi alesia mark,

why not start to exercise since you have still have time. walk round your block areas for 2 to 3 rounds for a start.

coolie28

Hi Prettyrose: yes..exercise can help you to lose weight lo..but need longer time & need to put more effort to consistent exercise de..
For me,I had tried Gym..Doesnt work out for me & sometimes I dont even have spare time to work out at gym too..
I did try other fast slimming products,but seem not healhty coz make me look pale & lethargic de...
Untill my friend who took this program who totally slimdown a lot intro me to this acupunture slimming!
I went for consultation & see lo..They are very friendly & professional to explain how the program help me to slimdown & improve my health too...
Anyway,after go home decide,I took the package on the next day de..heeeee

carebearz

Don't worry, 1 year is a long time. I lost 14kg in 6 months under a personal trainer. You can PM me if you want this contact, don't have to sign up for gym membership. He can go to your house and train you.

I had to re-do my gown just weeks before my pre-wedding shoot as I had lost so much weight. Thank goodness my bridal shop was able to do it and didn't charge me extra for it.

My bridal shop designer was also amazed by my weight loss that she also signed up with him as she was also getting married soon.

Just tell him your budget is $1000 and see what he can whip up for you.

purple80

Hi alesiamark,

My AD is next year june. Don't know if you wanna try my method as it works as my clothing become loosen and those jeans and skirt I can't wear I can wear already somemore people around me also comment that i slim alot.

Breakfast I eat 1 cereal bar,sometimes I drink HL milk but not everyday

Lunch I eat vegetable rice(1 meat,1 veg n egg or tofu)

Dinner I eat vegetable(1 bowl of brocoli,spinach soup,etc depend on what you prefer)*No rice for dinner

It took me around 3 to 4 months to lose the excess fat..

ariyanka

hello all of you,
i m give u the best method to losing your weight within one year. The best method for weight losing that is yoga and control your diet. With yoga you can also do the simple and cheap tips which can help you more to weight losing.Start walking. This is perhaps the cheapest way to lose weight. Simply go to the nearby park and start walking. If you have the stamina, you may also consider a run. You do not have to pay a single penny for this and you will still be able to lose weight.

Do the household chores on your own. Mow the lawn, spring clean your house, clean the floor, wash the tiles….there is so much to do. You may not realize but these small household chores can help you burn off countless calories.
http://www.sivanandabahamas.org/yoga-terapy.htm] yoga therapy [/url]

hyuain

hihi... im new here... im also getting married late this year and there's alot of excess fats on me.. can anyone pm me where's the acupuncture places are? im really interested and would like to know more..

jassiemint

hi future,congrats, mine will be on MAY 2010.alot of excess fat ar? how many kg ? i slim down through acupuncture too, lost about 17kg of fats lo. Now maintaining, heeee waiting for my PS and AD soon!

it is acupuncture + dietary planning and detoxification lo. if u need more infor can ask me or email me, my email is [email protected] . best is can go for consultation and body analysis with my consultant first too see how much extr fat need to lose and body condition de.

started my yoga class today haha, sooo tired. im lazy.

coolie28

Hi future..Congrats!!
How many kg you need to lost lo...
I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming program...
I still can maintain after stop for 10mth...

Between,if you need more info you may email me at [email protected]
Will forward you the details/contact..

This wellness sanctuary located at Marine Parade wor..
I think you better call up to my consultant to check for your body analysis & let them explain to you how the program you need to lose lo..
DOnt see the weight wor...focus on extra fats lo..heeeee

Okie!! Thankss..
Good Luck...

shizen

congratulations to you
I think you can loose wait.
because your wedding is on October you have a lot of time to loose wait. and i hope you will achieve your goal after a month.
congratulation to you and to your husband.
in the near future you will have your own family. good luck to you and to your future.

DENTIST-SANJOSE.com
COSMETICDENTIST-SANJOSE.com

alesiamark

hi babes,

i'm so ... busy with work and my mum's home reno that i lose 2kg from my 1st post
it's considered a very good news but it's still not enough ya.

will work on esther chua's diet plan and yoga for a mth before i try other methods. keep u posted babes

jassiemint

helo alesiamark, good for you. 2 kg in 1 mth abit slow but at least got improvement ma. keep it up!!
do get us posted

alesiamark

tks jasmine,

i thought it over, i shld try those low cost or no cost method 1st before i seek other help as i really got budget la.

so many things to commit: house, reno, furniture, wedding, etc.... I'm going bonkers!!!

jassiemint

yup!! go ahead and try since it does not cost you much . ya la.now getting married sure lose $$ one. everything even banquet also lose $$

alesiamark

hi babes,

Yesterday my friends and I went over to my ex-classmate house for gathering. We notice that she slim alot after giving birth.She told us that she using home sauna and slim many kg. I'm skeptical about that product but didn't ask much as there is too many people around. Anyone heard about this product, really can slim so much meh, is it very costly???

jassiemint

hi alesiamark,

i tried sauna before too and didnt have much effect think she lost most of her water retention lo.not fat. i think she got watch out diet too.

coolie28

hi alesiamark..I also heard of sauna too..House made sauna lo..i think costly de..
Your friend maybe lost some water & little fats only lo..that why look slim lo..

Anyway,most important our internal fats too..
Sometimes need to look into our internal fats too which the most harmful to our body de..

Anyway,just focus to the program may help you slim a lot want..haaaa

alesiamark

I will try to google about tis sauna thingy see if it's really that good. Thinking of calling her up and ask about it leh. Cos she really look very different and healthy too. House sauna seems very interesting and convenient. Now just need to check the cost, how it works and where to buy.

If anyone tried before, do let me know. Tks.

rachaelannlie

alesia,

home sauna is great. not only will it help to lose weight, it'll build up metabolism and good for health purposes etc... it's very popular in states but i doubt u can find it here. it's only available in states. Good luck finding.

smurfs_girl

i have a fren who had to take wedding photo slimmed down from m size to xs!! now she is so confident in herself! the power of image haha

jassiemint

heee, i also going to take PS liao. cos of getting married i into program and from XL/L to S size now.

Got be a pretty and slim btb !
Smurf's girl, congrats to your frd too!

dolly_baby

Hi jasmine,
Thank you and i had received it. very detaile. my PS will be on oct this year. i need to lose 10-15kg. gained a lot of weight in few years.
i will call up to check it out for more. thanks for the contact too : )

jassiemint

welcome anne, wow, u still have time to slim down la dont worry ya,
ya better go for consultation with my consultant first and do the body analysis then see how my consultant advise you lo... keep in touch

coolie28

Hi Joey...

Welcome to this thread...
Oh..jasmine gave you the contact/details..
Do update us your result ya...

I total lost 10kg through this program..
About detox+acupunture+deitary plan...
This program need you determination lo...

So any slimming frd need the info can mail or add me in MSN @ [email protected]

Cheerrssss!!