1 year for me to slim 10 kg for my wedding

jassiemint

ya i chat with joey liao, nice to chat with her. gave her program details and contatc le. her problem not like me so big la. she was shocked that i lost 17.5kg and my changes so big lol.

determination and discipline is required for everybody who need to slim down.rmb ya
yup, any slimming frd need details or contact can add me in msn or email me to ask

kiwi_seed

Halo jasmine, i had consultation with your consultant and going to start on next monday.so excited and worried. i saw my ex colleague there, she lost 10kg already, going to finish her program on next month! and she also know you. haha. she is shirley kwek.

jassiemint

hihi kiwi_seed,
ic, ya lo enjoy first then chiong lo! anything you can ask me or consultant our consultant ok? wow shirley kwek is she btb in this forum too or my outside friend? sound familiar . you got more confident liao see so many people slim down.
anyway congrats to her that slim down successfully too!

coolie28

Hi See Qiwei : Good Good..Enjoy the food 1st,then start the program...

So happy everyone take this program & manage to slim a lot...COngrats!!
Jia You too...

Really thanks to all the consultant....
Any slimmming frds need the Acuputure Slimming Details/Contact may email/add me in MSN [email protected]

Cheerrssss..
Have a nice weekend...

dolly_baby

haha yes, jasmine told me so,this weekend enjoy. jasmine, since my target in analysis is 15kg. but i hope to slim down about 17kg like you? think got to work hard!

jassiemint

hi anne, u target to the healthy range first la. i think you and kiwi start at the same day ley.

yes! you got to be more determined and discipline le lo. same to kiwi, your target also quite high ya. haha, next time in MSN we can chat in the grp ok? heeee
can talk about girls stuff, wedding stuff and slimming!

other slimming frd can join us too! can add me in MSN at [email protected]

fannwong1

got a good discount for slimming at the salon i go to. first trial only $39, and the package cost around $1200 only for 10 times (including the trial, it should be ok for a $1K budget.It is called 3-in-1 body perfector, shop name is true shape. best thing is i find it effective.

www.trueshape.com.sg

kiwi_seed

yeah! nice to chat with you jasmine and anne
more topics! will be start after CNY, suppose to start on today but cannot because nobody do review for me. anne too.

so we will start at 22 feb 2010

jassiemint

nice to chat with both of you too. hope you girls will be able to be a pretty and slim bride. (=
true, after CNY will be good.
sure can slim down like me one la.

esteeceq

One of my friend introduced a slimmng program to me about 1 yr ago. I was a bit doubtful and hesitated when i 1st heard until i saw the result of my friend who slim down about 10kgs...wao! wao! wao! She looks like 2 different person to me. So after 1 yr of surveying, i decided to give it a try last Sep and now i have sucessfully shake off almost 7kgs in about 4 months...Thx god!!!

Im not sure if i can share this here, anyway,this is my email [email protected]

jassiemint

estee you can always share here, no problem. as i also share my slimming experience here as well. i had shed off about 17kg in 4months as well.

thensingsmysoul

hi alesia mark, just want to let you know that the programme recommended by many of them are run by LFI. It costs a bomb, acupuncture alone close to $900 (10 sessions only). The products (mainly meal replacement) also are very costly. Sharing this cos I spent a lot of money on this programme 2 years back. A few of us who took it up lost quite a lot of weight due to the meal replacement (1st 2 weeks consumed nothing except the green powder with soya beans). But it's not sustainable in the long run.
If keen on acupuncture, Aimin is cheaper.

Just a thot to add, if they manage to persuade you to see the consultant, chances are you will be convinced to take up the package, with the interest free installment plan and the testimonies, not to mention the persuasive language(I'm one of them, sadly). But no one would tell you that behind a successful case, there are many who could not continue with the programme and are dying to sell their products away.

Hope this will help you to make an informed decision.

jassiemint

hi thensingsmysoul, sad to hear tt, so are u still on the program? or in aimin? or you not on any programme at all? im confused

I been kena physco by london weight for over 10k so better don't go there as well.

jjang

Hi i am a reader of this forum, just a fair of words. i was on program, in fact i did not continue after i lost 21kg, still left with about 8-9kg to go. i was quite satisfied with result and still maintaining. i dun feel the consultant is pushy or hardsell, my consultant did not push me to straight away to buy 6 months program, in fact she told me if i wan to continue after 3 months i can just buy a smaller package will do instead of the full package.
may be different people has different expectation.so view will be different.
I agree with the sentence of jasmine said : "determination and discipline is required for everybody who need to slim down". So for those people want to slim down, do look at yourself, whether you are put in not 100% but at least 80% to follow or not.

lilzest

Hi, just want to share that there's a very interesting article on acupuncture weight loss programmes in Sunday Times yesterday (14th Feb) under Lfestyle. It gives a good overall picture what accupuncture program is all abt. I'm very surprised that they advocate carbo restrictions. No wonder it works well, do take note of the importance of carbo in our diet. Our body needs it to fuel our metabolism.

jassiemint

hmmm, when I was on program,need to reduce carbo intake but not totally. and for my slimming frd who under same program even encouraged to take carbo. but for me not so many. my consultant planned according to individual so me and she is different bah

for me, I had resume to normal diet for more than 6mths le, so far maintain well. of course appetite tends to be smaller and I more watch out wat I eat now heee. especially now cny , bah kwa cannot eat too much!
otherwise don't know later PS how lo!

piggyjo

so wad are the program that your went to?? i have budget constrain, going to take my wedding foto next april. need to lost 10kg too..Pls Help

jassiemint

Hi jolene, congrats! U mean ur PS on april next yr or this yr? as for me I more kiasu, start the program 1year before my PS le. Cos if start later sure no time to prepare wedding de.

I was completed acupuncture slimming 6mths ago. Had lost 17kg, of course I got that Much of fat la. For u not so fat so cannot lost tt much, for my consultant she more focus on fat loss instead of weight loss. Cos she said weight loss doesnt mean fat loss.

As for my program consist of detox+diet planning and acupuncture lo.firstly need to go for consultation and body analysis to see how much fat u need to lose lo.
If you need more infor or contact to book for consultation with my consultant can email or MSN me at [email protected] lo
for payment I did credit card installment with no interest so quite ok for me.

one more thing, Determination and discipline need to be required lo.
keep it up.

coolie28

Hi Jolene,

Welcome to this thread..GONG XI FA CAI!!!
HAPPY CNY lo..
ya,go for consultation lo..Do update us your result..

I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming...still can maintain after 10mth stop the program..
THanks to my consultant & doctors.. :)
Cheerrssss

Jolene: you may add me at [email protected]

Anyway slimming frds want to know more about the acupunture slimming can mail me too..
I can provide the details ya..

jassiemint

haha, ya lo. nice to chat with you jolena, think now you must be headache about which venue and BS to choose for her BIG day heee.

yeah, i also maintaining for 7 mths after i lost about 17kg le.as long as you know how to balance up can le. jolene your problem not big so no worries la. heee

yup slimming frds need details can email / msn at [email protected] especially those btb hee, can chat more about the wedding preparation. finally mine almost done yippie!!!

jassiemint

ooolong tea is good!after eat those oily food then drink it. but last time i drank to much then become easy to get giddy cos i think to much dosage le. now moderate, but it does not help me slim down , still i love to drink it. ( =

olivia_nicholas

try taking up swimming i got contacts for loosing weight... the coach will train u and its like a challenge... if u want... it will be like going back to school... but this one different.. u have to run agaist the water u have to do kicking exercise for tummy to tone down...i've tried it before it was tiring and fun email at [email protected] (if ur interested)

olivia_nicholas

yes of course.. yoga can make u loose weight..
every morning on this channel zee tv it shows u how to do yoga.. around 6 am or 8 am... or if u dun want that then do sit ups.. crutches.. squating ups and downs tat will make u loose alot of weight...

look_healthy

Hey guys, i tried this great slimming program its very effective and very safe, not only it helps to lose your weight, but you get healthier at the same time! Cool right.

Best part, no worries about excess flabs, cause toing is covered and also no stress when you start nitpicking on your new enhanced diet.

email me to know more details allright...

jassiemint

yeah,

i also was on acupuncture slimming program , lost about 17kg and after 7 mth+ still maintaining (= joey btb also? i also! AD will be on MAY heee .

yeah if anyone need more infor about my program or contact to book with my consultant can just email me or MSN me at [email protected] for those already on program can add me as slimming frd too. (=

jassiemint

hi joey ic, mine on end of MAY. same here, my ex colleague also my frd she had slim down 20kg and maintained for yrs so i asked her to intro me lo.
not bad, had slim down too, thanks to my consultant lo. heee

congrats to ya. wish u slim down successfully and be a pretty bride.

jassiemint

halo yvonne, congrats! oh ur ps and rom is near better get rid of your 15kg asap le else when the big day come you will be busy like me now. I just had my ps and my ad is may 2010 le.soooo excited!

my programs consist of 3 mth detox, dietary and acupuncture treatment. my consultant is more focus on fat loss and size drop rather than just the weight loss.. had emailed you all the details and contact, you can contact to book consultation appointment with my consultant to do the body analysis and body checkingfirst, may be the outcome of body analysis you no need to lose so muchley.

I was like you, according to my body analysis I was need to lose At least 15kg of fat and through the program I lost about 17kg.
I ever spent over 10k in slimming salon and tried gym and exercise too. including slimming pills from doctor but did not succeed.
but finally I made it so you also don't give up ya. need determination and discipline de.
my email is [email protected] you may check your email and if anything just ask me. can addme in MSN as slimming frds too

baggers

hi jasmine, thanks for sharing your success. I have PMed you. Am trying to loss wt for health, and doing hot yoga/ boxercise and cardiodance each week, but appetite's climbing like mad!! but am also drinking loads of water cos losing water thr sweating.. hope to hear from you soon.much appreciated

coolie28

Hi Baggers75,emm..Just send email to jasmine lo..
She will reply to you de...
Wow,you have tried many methods to slimdown..
Emm,last time me too I have tried many methods till I found acupunture slimming who introduce by my friend.

I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming..
This program about detox+acupunture+dietary...
You may add me as your slimming frd too at [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi baggers,

yup saw ur email on this, ya, i used to tried many slimming methods for slimming but that time was more for beauty but no result.

but now i more on health cos last yr doctor said my blood pressure slightly high and i need to slim down for it too.
luckily this try i made it thanks to my consultant and doctor who helped me achieve 17kg of weight loss. and almost 8mths after completion of program i still maintaining.
my lifestyle changed too.

my appetite used to be very big too, can have 3 pieces of cheese cake on top of normal meal but during the acupuncture program, it helped my appetite reduced and improved my health too.

ya drink alot of water is good heeee. i had replied you on your enquiry le. we keep in touch in email ya (=

jassiemint

dont worry i had replied baggers email with full details and contact le.
oh ya baggers if you have MSN can add me as slimming frd too mine is [email protected] same as my email address. let me know if you have any more question lo.
i will suggest you to go for consultation and body analysis with my consultant first, let her check on your body issue then she how program can help ya.

of course i lost 17kg is because i got that amount of extra fat la, and also determination and discipline is also required de. i have few slimming frds they did very well. they have slim down and those still on the way i will try to encourage them and give them advise on those little thing which need to take note (=

jassiemint

haha I am not worry dude.slimming frds ask about my program is a courtesy to reply. of course will reply lo. good to share with people on my result . heeee

trust

Coolie and jasmine,

Are you people fighting for customer? how come i always see both of you asking people to contact your consultant?

coolie28

Hi Faithfullyour,

Ppl asking about the acupunture slimming & it's our courtesy to reply..Just kind of sharing..

If ppl need to know more about our acupunture slimming, Of course need to call my consultant to check with them wat...

Im just a customer & Im the great testimonial to share good things who think it might help them leh...

jassiemint

halo faithfullyour, i give those ppl who ask me for details and contact and dont even ask them to quote my name.
is ppl ask me not i asking ppl to find me.
i am sharing and you can ask those my slimming frd if i get any benefit from them or not. lol

anyway TGIF!

kiwi_seed

ya i tink it is normal to share about this otherwise i will not get to know about this prgram and still wondering around.
jasmine is a good slimming buddy as ever since i on program( already 1 month and my progress is 6kg) she even remind me to take note of water intake, meal and sleeping time and also any food to avoid etc.
really appreciate on your help jasmine! i will keep it up!

coolie28

Hi Qiwei: yes..you are right! if we are not share non will know this program...
Emm..Congrats to you you lose 6kg..Mean you are on track now..

Do watch our your intake ya..always follow consultant advice ya...

We need to thanks to our doctor & consultant who help us to slimdown Healthily without any side effect.

jassiemint

halo Qiwei,heeee thanks for your compliment ya, love ya.wish you can be slim down like me too and be pretty bride.you ask me of course i tell u lo heee. sometime can gossip too.

you also good, always shared with me those online store but my wallet a hole liao , cannot stop to buy those beautiful clothes ya. anyway my whole wardrobe changed so now still left little space to fill in more clothes heee

good la. u just back from review right? not bad! when i was on prgram 1 mth i also lost 6-7kg le. which our consultant said it is good!
so keep it up ya!