1 year for me to slim 10 kg for my wedding

coolie28

Hi christine..

welcome to this thread..you btb or PS
Wat sudden slender doing wor..? never heard before..
Im doing the acupunture slimming which target on my tummy wor..
I total lost 10kg through acupunture slimming lor..

coolie28

Christine,

how many kg you need to lose wo?
you got big issues on tummy area..
My program target on thigh,tummy,hips,arm and even face de!!

If you need to lose weight and get rid of the bug tummy you may call my consultant lo..
Book consulation with them then do a body analysis lo..this report you will know the your total fats..

You may email me at [email protected]
I can pass you my consultant contact & share you my program details ya..

thks..hope can help you de..
I know how you feel on your tummy coz i felt before...

jassiemint

Sudden slendar is use body wrapping one, same as those slimming salon like London weight , Marie France . But it did not work as I had too much fat too.

I also lost abt 17kg through acupuncture slimming , what I feel is internal body adjustment and proper controlling is important too.
Like Christine I think you not fat only tummy area ?

jassiemint

Hi christine,

just saw your enquiry about my program lol. i think is u la.
i had relied your enquiry as in where i did, cost, my consultant infor and contact.
you can add me in MSN [email protected] too. if u have more question then just email me or MSN me bah
got to be fast lo!!!! left 2 mths
mine AD is next mth end heee

coolie28

Oh..good explaination yo..
This kind of slimming only lose water only de..
Easily bounce back hor...

Yes..i feel acupunture is internal treatment which is more important than external..
Not only slimdown but can help improve health too..

Usually tummy or buttock fat come from internal fats gua if im not wrong..heeee

tge25

Hihi, I have currently slim down 8kg within 7 weeks thru using herbalife products and hope that all brides to be can slim down and be mei mei for that special day...

my tummy now flat flat de...waist 26inches nia...drop total 6 inches off waist!

Can also email me at [email protected] for more information

tge25

wohoo...same lor...

hey dearest...i didnt noe cannot post my tips here wor...got pple email me warn me to complain to moderator if i continue...how come u ladies can post on such things ah? do u get such warnings?

tge25

coolie...wah....u ladies are brave...

me i tink the only needle were vacinnation and my epidural tt thick long needle leh!

jassiemint

Dear choc, oh u already a mummy liao? It is diff la, the acupuncture needle is thin thin like hair one. When last time during treatment I don't see it just closed eye and relax plus sleep de

fat_ger

hi choc,

i also afraid of needle one, but as what jasmine say for the first session.. i does not dare to look at it,but i feel nothing when the yi shi poke the needle on my tummy areas.

jassiemint

Halo persiancat,
you btb too? When is ur wedding? Mine goin soon which is next mth. Excited cum hope it will be over soon!

Well I lost abt 17kg in this acupuncture program which consist of detoxification, dietary and acupuncture in 3 mths plus. Of course determination n discipline is required but seem the result really worth it lo

ok I had emailed you program details, my pkg n my consultant's contact details le, my email is [email protected]
if you want to understAnd more abt it can give them a call n ask. Or go for consultation with my consultant de. She is focus on fat loss instead of just weight loss de.

Can go for consultation then do analysis n let her chk on your body issue lo.
If you have more question can ask me:)

jassiemint

halo luv@luv,

congrats! now need to prepare for wedding liao and also have you book for venue and PS? heeee

yeah, i lost about 17kg through acupuncture slimming which consists of detox+ dietary and acupuncture. program is about 3mth plus to 4 mths for me lo.

sure will email you more details about my program as well as the pkg and contact with my consultant. you can book appt with her to go for analysis and consultation, she is target more on fat loss and size drop instead of just the weight loss.my email is [email protected]

you are welcome. cos i also btb i understand one, my wedding this mth end.... excited!
ok la. yours is targeted area not like me last time BIG size with a big thigh, big tummy and big face. alot of my frds saw me said i slim down and prettier le. heeee

coolie28

Hi Luv@Luv,

Helloo..
Oh..you btb in Mar10..was just over last 2mth..
or your btb in Mar2011..

I lost total of 10kg through this acupunture slimming too..
Yet still able to maintain for 1yr+ lioa!!
This is the interesting program...

You just need to lose tummy,aiyo small problem nia..
This program can slim the whole body lo, like thigh,hand,hip,face and etc..

You may add me at [email protected] as your slimming buddy too..

Hope to hear more from you..

missyou

Hi jasmine, same as Luv_eternity,
i am btb too, can you kindly share your slimming program with me as well? [email protected]

your 17kg achievement really good and congratulation on your slimming and big day

jassiemint

Hi miss you thanks and congrats on your big day too (= when is AD and PS?

Sure no problem will definitely reply your email (= have a great weekend ahead

coolie28

Hi miss you..

Hee..your name cute cute leh!!
Jasmine will forward the contact to you..
YOu may add me in MSn as your slimming buddy wo.

my achievement also not bad I lose about 10kg wo..Able to maintain for 1yrs+ lioa..
Anyway,if anyone interested still can ask me wo..
I can pass you my consultant details wo..heee

Ops... Typo, should b Mar'2011...
Congrats on ur big day ya

jassiemint

Lol luv luv this date cannot typo one. You must be a slimaIms pretty bride too ya. I going to become mrs Teo soon! Anyway I saw your reply liao! You not fat at all lo may be is just the tummy wear gown will not nice if too big , should get rid of it.

Hi miss you, I replied your email as well . If you still have any question can feel free to email or add me on MSN [email protected] same to luv luv ya.

missyou

Hi jasmine thank you.i had received your program detais will try to call up to book appt with your consultant asap.
really envy you can lose that much! yes you are right, need to be determined, wedding is a good reason to motivate me to slim down.

saw you msn pic, really a big different! you look much more younger , slimmer and prettier than before. congratulation again

jassiemint

Hi miss you , you are welcome rmb to update after meet up with my consultant ya (=

Thk you too alot of ppl say that too heeee

coolie28

Hi Luv,

No wo..we have different consultant...

We took the same acupunture slimming program..
I lose 10kg through this program..
Anyone interested still can email or add me in msn at [email protected]

Hi miss you

post us your result ya..

adelee

yesterday, went to MFB. That is my 5th visit, i lost 2.8kg already!! The nutritionist said my progress is fast bcos normally a week is 0.5kg average. Hope i will continue to update you, my good news.....but must remember not to sign MFB continuous package....very costly

coolie28

Hi dawn,

Good morning!
Wow u lose 2.8kg..oh wat you are losing wo fats or muscle drop? They have any machine to weight..
Anyway u need to jia you..for me averaging lose 2-3kg after 3weeks frm my acupunture slimming..

Yes agreee lo!! MFB is dirt ex..haa! I got a friend sign for 6k then no result turn out exchange to daily product which use to apply onto body lo.. :)

jassiemint

Halo dawn , keep it up! But yes! Do not continue sign session cos you already spent alot Le don't like me last time.
Initially yes lose more cos is more on water retention . Also because you got control diet.

rmb weight not really important , most important is fat and the inches loss okie:)

As for my program I lost averagely 4 kg per review, total fat loss is 17.5kg but until now still lack of muscle.

adelee

hi ooolie28,
fats n weight is lost, they used diff machine for fats, weight etc. The treatments are quite good and professional only thing i dont like is the salesperson will speak to you for additional package and said will gv you a 30% rebate on yr first package and for this new package only need to pay "little". And it is newly launched..Boo...

I will tell myself, one week twice for treatment and control my diet and complete the full package and that's it. Hopefully by then, I can reduce to my ideal weight.

Endurance play a part!

Hi Jasmine n Coolie,

Thanks for sharing ur experience ya...

Ald book my PS, but still fiding my AD gown coz i hav taken my PS at oversea =P

Really envy both u can slim so much...

Congrats both u ('',)~

adelee

Hi Jas
Indeed the nutritionist said dont skip meals bcos it will have reverse results.
I tried to plan my meals that no more than 30g fat and not more than 1000 calories a day..it is tough..also not forgetting 2.5 litres of water a day. One more last time is eat fruits before meals....

coolie28

Hi dawn,

Sighhh!!! Again pushy sales..
Always ask to sign more package...
I think you better go for treatment and siam frm them..
If not they keep push u buy extra packahe wo..
Then blah blah said extra package can help to lose more weight..

Hi luv@luv,

thks..hope you can slim more like us de!!

kiwi_seed

good luck to you dawn and hope you will slim down.

hi hi jasmine! i had my review 3rd review yesterday and my fat loss is another 3kg and total up is near to 10kg le! so happy!
thanks for your recommendation to the program and your consultant and appreciate on the encouragement

still wishing can lose 17kg like you, need to keep it up!

jassiemint

Hihi qi wei, ya ya yesterday you told me got review, not bad ley! You still have 2 review to go must Jia you le wor ok?

You are welcome la, u also btb Ma I understand how desperated a woman want to be slim slim in big day and the rest of life. If not confidence will dropped. I was on very low confidence level when I was fat.
after slim down 17kg I super daring different kind of othes I Also tried.haha
Sure , you continue don't stop listen to our consultant, follow schedule everything sure can slim down like me de. I guess you need to buy new clothes Le right cos u lost 10kg Le s
heeeee

hi dawn , good good,But mfb diet not planned by them but yourself? Last time they only told me this that don't eat . And the service really suck if I told them I not going to sign up more session.

Hi luvluv, your problem not as big as me la. If you determined to do it sure can one cheers

jassiemint

Hmmm after I completed program I eat 3 meals per day and lesser carbo n fried food lo. Sometime buffet but learn how to balance up lo

fat_ger

have a balance diet, like if today eat heavy foods so tml will have lighter one. After program, i will still go back my favourite foods but still need to control, not say everyday eat.

coolie28

Hi ling,

oh balance diet will do..
Today eat sinful food then next day balance yr food can lioa..
I ended my program for 1yr+ and still able to maintain..
And i still can enjoy my favourite food..

jassiemint

Yup as long as know how to balace sure can maintain one. I lost 17 kg n maintain for more than 9mths also,want to maintain until I get pregnant heeeee

qi wei next time once you finish program can call me I can share with you how to maintain too. (=