Yvonne Creative

asura

Hi mehmeh,

Yups... phew! We did commend him for his efficiency just now. Have not even done up the check list for our wedding yet but so glad that so many things are settled already. Seriously din regret setting the PS date so early... at least we have the luxury of time later on to create our montage and of course.. our portrait..

hi Asura,

Think it's gd planning to have completed the PS so much ahead of time, of coz it worked well with ur personal work schedule. U truly now have much more time on hand to prep other stuff..

So if all things are fine by the next trip, u & FH can start working hard on the montage & portrait.. U have a gd place to do up portraits? Btw, what is the concept of the portrait?

asura

Hi Mehmeh,

We went to check the price at a frame shop in Ngee Ann City.. the quality of the stuff there is not too bad.. Shop Assistant was really helpful, she showed us a few different concepts to give us idea. Not too sure if we would go to them in the end.. cos Ngee Ann City should be considered expensive.. probably would source around for the prices first.

As for the concept, we would be coming up with a few different ideas before deciding.. perhaps if we like all the different designs, we might just get acryllic so that we can keep the cost low and change the portrait often..

One of the ideas give was to make a borderless canvas structure and then frame it up in such a way that the canvas look like 3D... not sure if i explained properly. But this concept is quite expensive as there are a lot of materials involved. we originally set aside $2000 for top-up of pic + portrait.. so now we have got $860 to play around with the various ideas.

hi asura,

I've a fren who did a whole corridor in her flat of 3D canvax pix of her AD pix. I think she spent a bomb, but her dad was super rich so i guess she got a lot of AP or sorts to do tt. Am playing ard with tt idea for my future flat..

asura

Hi Mehmeh,

Think no need for such a big pix... cos after some time, would get bored of photos one.. we would like to have portraits which reflects us at different stage of our lifes... eg. just got married = wedding portrait... just beginning to start family = portrait with kid and if possible me pregnant (if i look good!)... when kids in pre-school... family fun photo... etc etc...

This crazy idea of mine is based on the same concept as me taking a make-over every 2 yrs. 2005 happened to be the year to take make-over but since i got a wedding in 2006.. the PS replaces the make-over.. going to take a make-over in 2007 but this time my HB would have some shots as well just to reflect the change

hi asura,

Hmm, hers wasn't 1 full huge-sized canvas.. It was made up of several 3D canvases, of different depths & sizes & made as a wall feature. I think her HB dealt with ID so this idea & prob the whole concept of their house came fr him..

But urs is really nice too! Children may not be aware of what their parents had gone thru, so the photos wld be a gd journal to them

asura

Hi Mehmeh,

Orh.... me thought you talking about one whole wall is one piece of canvas.
That's really nice actually, she probably spent a bomb on 3D canvases though..

Like i said, all these ideas and concepts is really up to the individuals or the couple. hee hee... maybe you can go explore the concept you like most so that you can incorporate it in your design when you get your new flat..

But hor... try not to get the ID to do for you.. maybe just ask him to leave the space for you.. if not, would really cost you a big bomb,

babe_monster

Good morning... Did I miss anything?

Hi mehmeh,

Oh, yup i know... Oh, that's good... Cos I might be waiting till my HM lor... Abit too long, don't know can wait till that time or not...

asura

Hi vinmei,

I wish you luck with your layout. I think maybe cos it's raining so often these days that he got a lot of time to do the layout..

Do let us know of the experience.

YOu probably also like us lah... got to wait until after CNY to see touch up. hee hee

hi Asura,

Yeah my fren spent a real big bomb on those canvases. I dunno the concept of the new place yet, but i've been envisioning the colour schemes & tentative style i prefer.. hehheh!

Prob not getting an ID in the 1st place, i have been doing mag research, so i wld show the concepts to a contractor instead. Wld engage tried & test ones tt my frens have engaged & recommended

Hi BabeMonster,

hmm, dun think can leh.. Issit normal tix or budget? I think budget cannot keep, but normal ones can have some period of extension?

vinmei

Hi Asura,

Sure. Will share with u gals. But I dun think me can wait that long for touch up. Would need to chase them to hurry up liao. My AD is Feb06 leh. I wanna get my album 2weeks before my AD hopefully leh.

babe_monster

Hi mehmeh,

Mine is the budget airline with travel period of 3 months lor... Me don't feel like going, so I think sell it off will be better, instead of wasting it...

hi Vinmei,

I think come CNY period actually few ppl do get married, so prob they wld have more time to produce ur album on time if u quickly settle the layout & tt the albums are in gd condition & no problems..

hi babemonster,

isee, i think even if u do sell u need to pay for the transfer of name of tix rite? wow, at least the budget airlines do give some travelling period..

asura

Hi Vinmei,

So sorry... din remember that your AD is in Feb 06.

Dont worry, maybe sky told us that our touch-up would only be ready after CNY cos he needs time to rush your album.

What my experience was that he would make the changes to the layout on the spot. SO you can approve the design straightaway. I would think it would be the same for touch-up. You would probably have to set aside time and make sure you go down to view the touch-up before CNY though. Feng-Jie told me before that even though YC opens soon after CNY, the PGs usually take a few more days off. Keno told me 7 days.

Think you should pray that it rain more often then... Sky would have more time to finish the job for you... I would cross my fingers for you..

asura

Hi mehmeh,

Can check... do i have to pay all the balance when we collect the album? Cos likely I would collect my album in Mar/Apr... I dont like to pay so early in advance leh... dont feel secure

hi babemonster,

oh hmm.. then i dunno liao! oops.. tt time i bought fr someone else, the other party paid the transfer name fee..

hi asura,

Dun think u wld pay for the balance when u pick up the albums.. Yvonne is not fussy abt the payment, generally it wld take place at the final fitting, ie 1 week before the AD.

Did u top-up pix fr ur existing package? If u have, then u prob have paid for the topped-up cost when u selected them.. Ought not to have further payments till final fitting. i think this might have been indicated on the invoice? Want to double-check?

asura

Hi Mehmeh,

I top-up $1140 for the photos. paid $1000 when we selected them. Invoice say 50% of photos but we decided to pay more first..
Actually, i very confused over the format of the invoice.
Maybe i would just tell Feng-Jie that i would pay on final fitting if she asks us for payment.

Feng-Jie asks us to go 2 weeks before the wedding for alteration. You think that's sufficient time? My EG requires major alteration cos I was terribly sick just before my PS.. so lost quite a bit of weight... the whole EG looks unproportionate now.. heh.. Cant notice from PS photos cos the poses hide the flaws.

hi Asura,

Okieokie, in this case when u pick up the albums u just pay the balance for the top-up of the albums.

U shd have so far paid the following:
1) 30% deposit
2) 30% at PS
3) additional costs involved in album

So u only need to pay whatever balance at final fitting.. 2 weeks ah? On 2nd thots, yupz 2 weeks.. They will take-in at wherever is needed for both the WG & EG during tt session & when u pick up, u can fit again if u really want to be more secure. Alteration can be done quite fast even if within the 2 weeks u intend to lose anymore wt, they can quickly do sthg abt it the day u pick up. No worries!

asura

Hi Mehmeh,

Thanks for making it simplier for me... hee hee... now i understand liao..

Okay... shall schedule the fitting 2 weeks before my AD... So exciting now, I can actually feel the time pressure of getting things done... Heard from colleagues that last min usually got a lot of last min requirements from the elders to run errands. Really feel like i need to do my plan properly so that i can relax. If not, I would be constantly on the thread!

babe_monster

Let's cross our fingers for Vinmei, that her album will be ready soon after CNY...

Hi mehmeh,

I can confirm that this letter got no names so, so don't worry... no transfer fee required...

Hi asura,

Top-up pics of $1140, is actually how many pics?

asura

Hi Babe,

My top-up of $1140 is for 19 additional pics.. altogether I have got 62 pics though when we look at the layout yesterday, we kind of regretted picking 2 of the pics... cos they are similar.. how could we have missed it? haiz... what's done cannot be undone.

hi Asura,

U're most welcome! I hope i din get my facts wrong though.. *cross fingers & toes* Oh last minute stuff to do for the older folks ah? Hmm, i dun rem so.. I think my parents didnt bother myself & HB.. hahah!phews!

hi Babemonster,

Oh tt's very gd! Hope u can find ur buyer soon.. I'm secretly hoping i've got some long wkend then i can buy fr u.. hahah

korisuisho

Dear ladies,

Poor korisuisho missed you all and this forum so much!!!

Me moved into my new house since 1st Dec, NO INTERNET AT ALL!!!!!

(Even now, I'm stealing wireless internet from some dunno who..)

I never had a fine day to sleep, even before my wedding I slept around 3am+++!! Was at my mum's house, my room in a mess, etc.. busy packing etc..

I was very very skinny and of coz, ugly, my gown kept dropping down and I need to pull the bustier up and jump jump a bit.

My photos not out yet, but I'll upload once I get them.

Will show you all my album when there's another YC gathering!!!

^_^

hi Kori,

The storm shd have calmed down oredi yah? How did u enjoy ur big day?? Do let us know more.. heehee

Oh u better start eating more & sleeping more, u already so thin liao..

hi kori!!!!

yes miss you too! how come need to pull your bustier up? it was not altered as good as possible?

guess you will be very busy for the next mth or 2....

babe_monster

Hi mehmeh,

Hope that you can find a long weekend b4 end march06 or b4 I sell it off... hehee:)

Hi kori,

Welcome back... How's your AD? Excited to see your pics... Normally moved to a new environment, it's hard to have a good sleep. It will take a while to get use to it...

hi babemonster,

Doubt so.. Think u might have a higher chance of selling the tix off at the Marketplace thread. Urs shd be selling like hotcakes

Hihi Vinmei,

How was the viewing of the layout?

Calling: Gladys, Cass, Ammy where are u gers? heehee

~gladys~

Harlow!! I'm here!
hehe... just busy with work and sourcing for IDs/contractors, no time to post here, only got time to read leh.

The multipliers out there would hv already known what happen during my PS. Well, i'll be gog down to YC again next week for another fitting, so hopefully will get to see Yvonne and feedback to her.

~gladys~

List of ex YC Brides
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BKK Banyan Tree</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/IDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tan Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not going</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Clouds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chapter One</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JoviaGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC, Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Charleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Aug-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Ctr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Merzy03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Korisuisho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Guilin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dora The</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Karen Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pandan Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">my melody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Terrence/Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea/Tokyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

List of YC BTBs
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tweetytwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Eng Huat/HAD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ammy_world</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">A &amp; B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">End of Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lamfolio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Foong Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Apr-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chobits</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06 &amp; 23-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Patricia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,

Me saw my LO liao. Think it is ok.
But realise something when we are back home. Anyway, Sky was super fast mann! Guess wat? I can view my touch up photos tml liao! hahaa:0 It was done liao leh... Super fast mann!

Going down to finalise tml so that I can get my album soon! Yeah!!! hehee

Me felt so tired leh. This week got to study again liao. Having exams on tue &amp; sat leh. Super sian and no mood!!! But no choice leh.

Hey Kori,
Glad that u are back again. U did not get ur album yet? Ohh... How come? Hope to have another meet up to see ur pics when they are ready k.

Hi Gladys,
Rem to feedback to Yvonne k.

~gladys~

Hi minssy &amp; tweetytwee,
I will!! Joyce was saying to let hubby bring out his beige suit for OD, we'll see how.

Dear multipliers,
Thanks for ur help and advises!

Hi Vinmei,

Tt's great news! Sky's real fast this round, guess the busy period is over &amp; i think like one of them had mentioned, the rains prob cut short the amt of work per day. ie after ID PS he just stays there to do the editing

What was the sthg u realised?? U never say leh..

Anyway with the LO done &amp; touched-up pix available tm, i think u can set ur heart at ease &amp; concentrate on the exams! Last hurdle oredi!! Jia you!

Hi Gladys,

Super neat housekeeping.. heheh, ur FH is so blessed with u ard!

I think u can request to bring out more than 1 suit for ur FH for the OD PS.. During mine, we had 3, but used only 2. But then again, i only did OD PS &amp; no ID.. Anyway if u really want tt beige suit which wasn't available then, shd plead with Yvonne yah?

Rem to take pix of ur OD WG this round at the fittng...

hi gladys,

do update us yah.. dun let them 'bully' you just because you all are a nice couple

hi mehmeh,

its such a surprise that sky is sooooo fast this time. ha!

vinmei

Hi Gladys,
Demand for more to compensate leh. It is a service industry.

Hi mehmeh,

I realised that some of the pics that are in the LO are not the pics we choose leh. But I cant really rem also leh. Or we got mixed up or wat lor. Cant really rem also leh.
Anyway, I am going down to verify and count the no of pics again later...

Tell u huh. Alot of screw up these days mann! I am going at my FH place for the LCD TV to be installed and my Broadband too. But they said the timing is in the afternoon! I am super pissed mann!!!

josl

hi vinmei,

realised ur AD is coming v soon.

hi gladys,
thanks for the hsekeeping.

Does Yvonne know of wat happened?

asura

Hi vinmei,

So happy that everything ends up fine for you.
Hee hee... if the pics are not those you chose, just make sure that those you chose are there hee hee.
Not that easy to count photos leh... cos Sky would repeat some photos. there are also some where he would mirror them... so they look like another photo. You can ask him and he would let you know which are the duplicates.

asura

hi kori,

Was thinking arh.. maybe you can ask YC to give you the softcopy of the photos they put in their advert leh... the Blues were nice... since you dont have them in your album, the softcopy would allow you to develop your own..

When u getting your album?

vinmei

Hi Josl,
Yeah.... It is so near u know... Feel so excited. But got to relax down to study for my exams next week.
How are u? Where have u gone to?

Hi Asura,
Thanks! I will lor. Later got to go down to check it out. hehee
We realise that when we got back the raw pics and realise something is wrong. hehee

So happy leh... Now got a new labtop! Yeah.... Ev erything seem to be new new.

josl

hi vinmei,

i am ard but so many newbies i also dunno wat to say leh.Wah after ur exams everything sure go v fast liao..hmm ur AD still within CNY izzit ?heehee

hi Minssy,

Truly rite? But i think the fact of the poor weather of late &amp; the approaching CNY (fewer weddings), he prob cld speed up on tt aspect.. Anyway he must gao dim for Vinmei 1st!

Hi Vinmei,

Hope u managed to verify the pix u selected are at least there, if Sky gave u extras then just take it!! Hahah.. But prob Asura has a pt too.

U meant tt the appt time for the installation wasn't supposed to be in the PM issit? U dun go lah, hahah, leave to ur FH to gao dim. U have an exam my dear..

Hi Josl,

*waves* u're here to make ur presence known &amp; cheer them on hor? Must rem to pop by here leh.. Generally the more u're IN this thread, u sure wld have sthg to say too

josl

hi vinmei,

i also wanna go holiday...but in march.
If ur AD doing CNY need to give AP a not heehee

hi mehmeh,

yeah the cheerleader is here,oni as a backup for u haaha coz u not ard mah

hi Josl,

back up for me?? heheh, i'm more ard then u lah.. U're so engrossed with MS! But def wld love ur company alotalot more here!

hi Minssy,

hahah, hope this doesnt bring back 'fond' memories

josl

hi mehmeh,

haha, i cannot take over u lah,see i am here again .My company ar, u got so many newbies to keep u gg here already.