The Mrs Club

hi josl,
can can

yeah!! nice show!! *thumbs up* hiazzzzz, nvm lah, think my hubby also will kena blocked by his big head plus BIG BIG HAIR. *urgh*
oic ~ windy city pretty sounds nice!! i still haven't collected my hawaiian orchid *heeheehee* stock is here but i too lazy so i told them i will collect when i'm there for my appt
yah lor, din go sentosa today cos raining, went to orchard *hahaha* more shopping but only managed to buy a skirt from LMG though....i tried on a dress at tangs but my hubby said not so nice *pouts* need to do more shopping for CNY clothes

Hi mik n josl
Yeah.. i quite like it...I post one on multiply later.. used my HP to take a pic.. not very clear la....

Oh.. u went to watch Narnia.. i feel like going to watch too.. maybe another week lor

Mik, u at orchard ah.. me too later.. went my favourite Sushi Tei for dinner with W and other friends too.. my 2 gfs too urgent to see my hair n wanna meet up for dinner lor .. hahaha.. These gals ah...

I have not shop for CNY clothing yet..

hi zoeanne,

wow u seemed very pleased with the haircut.. If u're going to celebrate the crossover to 2006, rem to take pix hor? then u can show us ur new hair cut!

hi Josl,

Ah, I saw Normad's dream on OPI webby.. Looks quite nice leh! But then i dun rem it brownish, or i might have mixed up lah

I understand what u mean by charity liao.. Charity to u lah! hahah.. U financially not stable meh? Tt's not possible.. I shd be the one using it as an excuse to D

Hi MikMik,

heheh, dun worry, patience will lead to sthg gd! Reminds me of Sound of Music.. hahah
Anyway where to get the 3 for $45 package? I dunno if i shd get into OPI or stick to my many random brands. Currently The Face Shop's quality is quite gd, but not much range. Haven't checked out Missha..

Hawaiian Orchid did look quite nice in the webby too.. There were several others, ut i rally shdn't get too many, no time to do paint.. hahah

U ought not to be pouting tt u got to do more shopping rite? U're very gd with shopping!

hi Minssy,

Dunno when u wld read this.. heheh
Rem u mentioned tt my hair's kinda bright? I suddenly think so too, though i like it lah. My new colleagues at NH are mainly black-haired! Aiyoh, it seems loud hair is frowned upon.. Tm i made appt with my hairdresser's to cut, haven't done so in a long while & hopefully do sthg abt the colour. Shd prob last & look gd till CNY

hi mikmik,

sometimes watching movie like tt, hope not to hv a big head to block the view hee..
Haha, no sentosa but go shop again,seems u got lotsa skirts,how come i cannot find any??

hi mehmeh,

Haha i told u PINC liao mah..3 for $45,the colours on the webby not tat close to the original colour.I saw Missha at century square one whole shop,seems quite cheap also.

Yeah charity to me loh, financially we are ok,juz that he wanna work more now before the bb comes so got more to save n can hv more time when the bb comes also.Haha u wanna use the excuse to D ar, u 2 shld be quite alrite with a fair bit of savings liao.

hi zoeanne,

Hee everybody so interested to see the pretty hair u got,will wait to see ur pics.

Hi Meh,mik n josl
hahaha... ok. i just post 2 on my multiply.. not very clear...

I dun know why hor, i feel this hairstyle looks nice when i apply little makeup... I put on some makeup when i went out today... Then now i bathe , without makeup, infront of mirror, i look cuckoo.. hahahha... W said i think too much.. He will let me know tomorrow morning if he still recognise me....kekekek

Hi mik n josl
U know i bought the Shu Umera cream blusher.. N remember i said it is abit patchy when i use it.. unless i put on some powder on my face, then it look much nicer? found something rather useful but silly.. These few days, i applied a some powder blusher on my cheeks. then i went over with the shi umera cream.. as this blushers glitters, the effect came out very sweet n nice.. whats best, it does last very long than usual...it dun look thick but very natural...

hi zoeanne,

i saw ur pics liao,see u so happy with the haircut and i find u look younger n more refresh.

Thats gd, at least u found a way of using ur blushers,hard time finishing them, makeup does perk up the look of one person,even with a tinge of blusher or lipstik.

hi Josl,

oops, me blur.. Mik never say mah. But they allow trying at PINC? If i can find nice colours at TFS or Missha, i shall just buy them there. Can save some $$ like tt.. heehee

Ur SL really think very far leh.. Think of working hard to get future $$$ then need not work tt hard & spend more time with the BB.. Kowtow to him!

Oh yes, u dun really wear skirts hor? Except ur shortshort denim ones. I think Isetan has 2 brands "The Box" & "Joop" have very pretty & girly skirts. Not too short, but not too work looking too! I also like my Pepperplus & Double Index, the former not much variety in terms of colours, but the quality is quite gd

Hi Zoeanne,

New look! Def look younger lor.. Nvm, most of the time u do put on some light MU before going out rite? Then u wld always look gd & presentable to outsiders, hahah, W will just have to accept whether he likes it anot lah

nitenite ladies! Going to recolour my hair & get a cut. But dun expect anything dramatic fr me.. hahah

hi mehmeh,

yups they allow to try,try to catch them when they are not so bz.Ya if u can find nice ones at TFS and missha will be gd coz u can buy like 6 from them instead on 1 OPI oni heehee.The thing i like abt OPI is they dry fast and dun chip so fast.

Ya loh, can say he is a planner , he can plan like 10 to 20 years ahead,i think i can oni plan 1 week ahead hahaha.

I wanna buy skirts leh, but always cant see wat i like, but when u see pple wear always like nice nice.Dun know abt the brands u said, maybe i shld keep a lookout.But i always prefer clothes that have no prints like a A line denim.I v the chor lor so dun really like skirts.

Enjoy ur haircut n colour, i also thinking whether i need a trim hee.tryin to leave my hair until waist length.

hi mehmeh,

its quite obvious so u will be fine

so its been quite a while since your last appt ah? guess weekdays are just too tiring for such activities hor?

hi josl,

i am lazy to even send e cards :p

anyway, why your hubby refuse to have kids?

hi zoeanne,

i originally typed asking you to post a pic on multiply.. ok now that the gals mentioned it, i went to see too.. keke.. cool hairstyle! indeed more refreshing and nicer

hi mikmik,

sor.. anyway, i will leave all these house stuff to next year when i am free lah! dunnoe when also.. hee..

hi mehmeh,

yeah am reading only now :p yah i guess for teachers, its just kinda bright.. not that i am conservative cos i had more blond hair than you last time.. but i guess its really the 'cher image' kinda thingy lor
what color are you going to do?

hi josl,

maybe you are on the peer pressure side to have 1? anyway, enjoy your freedom first lah.. probably you can start reading on babies and all?

hi minssy,

haha quite true also,most of the married ones already got kiddos.I got too much freedom so need someting to tie me down.Books..i cannot read for long, lost interest in reading looong ago.

Some infor u may like to know a babysitter cost abt $600+ and if u put the baby in infant care outside its abt $900+.

good morning gals!!

hi zoeanne,
great!! me go check your multiply

yeps, surprisingly got so many ppl watching in afternoon too!
and mostly adults *hahaha*
yeps

your frnds so excited =)
still got a few more weeks to go so still got time to shop

did W manage to recognise you? *winks*
ohhhhhhhh!!! a new mtd can learn
thanks for sharing the tip!!

hi mehmeh,
yeps
this promo is available at PINC ~ various outlets around SG, centrepoint, bugis, causeway point, northpoint and international plaza
oic, i'm not too sure abt nail polish cos 90% mani & pedi done in the shops....perhaps can try out?
that was the colour which i used for my ROM mani & pedi ~ like it alot for it's pink shimmery look

not much "shou hou" ~ now looking for CNY clothes, that's why

hi josl,
yah!!! *agrees*
yah, raining, spoilt sentosa plans
hmmm....did you try LMG? (little match girl) they've got pretty nice skirts sometimes
one of the very few shops whereby i try the skirts and don't look like fat hippo
so can try to look in there? they've got a short short mini-skirt with a satin sash around the waist

hi minssy,
very fast new year coming liao
what are your celebration plans?

hi josl,
waaaaaaaaah!! BB care and child care very ex!!!

hi zoeanne,
just viewed your pic! nice nice!! agrees with all the other gals, you look much fresher looking with this new haircut.

hi mikmik,

hmm,LMG..i walked into wisma outlet but usu v pack so dun really see much also, cannot wear too short skirts leh hahaha...no lah wea got look like hippo,cant see well if u got clothes on *wink wink* heehee.

ya loh,better to get a maid ..

enjoy ur day..tata

hi josl,

yah.. and also bcos you have more time than us
for me,i for sure will not plan for kids so fast.. money is 1 thing but its the commitment.. i can't

hi mikmik,

nah.. nothing to celebrate leh... hee.. just going for lunch at ernest's grandma's place lor... i rather stay at home and sleep

hi minssy,

hee maybe if a few Mrs get preggy u will be more inclined also.
I already enjoyed 5 mths into marriage life and u oni 1 mth plus...take ur time lah.

me still here....

hi josl,
LMG got other outlets too, bugis also have
yah, the location along the MRT to wisma usually very packed
heehee, nvm, wear a little longer length ones?
got ah, getting harder to hide *wails*
yah yah, agrees!!
thanks!! today very hot day *applying loads of sunblock*

hi minssy,
celebrate the NY06 *grins*
oic

hi mikmik,

hee why u still here, the guy taking longer time to get ready ar?
Yeah LMG bigger outlet i think its MS, bugis i seldom go also,trying to lookout for a skirt to match my red empire top,but red like match black oh no...
U try to get A line skirts loh, shld be able to hide.

Apply sunblock..wah u everyday in the sun travelling still fair fair..

good morning ladies

hi josl
yah yah as long as we like the colours and it look good on us can liao, no nid care wad colour in or out. wahhh u bery daring to wear the super dark colours, me still not daring enuff to wear those nearly like black colours wan. my manicurist even ask me to try o alternate 2 different colours next time but i dun think i dare to oso.

hi zoeanne
me oso went to see yr new hairstyle..nice nice! good choice in choosing shunji. heard his cut like $70 izzit? heart pain pain to cut away so much of yr hair? if me, sure heart pain...afterall keep for so long liao.

hi mikmik
so u oso think narnia nicer than king kong huh...will feedback to hubby so can save our time and money. my sis was oso thinking of going to watch so i guess better tell her narnia will be a better choice.

hi minssy
better not wait too long...we r not getting any younger =P. maybe can plan 1 or 2 years later?

hi minssy,

heehee,with pple like us, no wonder the population will go down!
Mik is on leave today..enjoying her long wkend.

hi starmoon,

i like the super dark colours coz it make my skin look fairer compare to light colours, alt colours wah not for me also.Half day for u today?
U getting the big 3 next yr liao, luckily ur birthday end of the yr..arghh all aint young liao

hi starmoon,

hahhah! yah maybe lah.. i cant imagine me being preggie.. u see i so fat already and if i am preggie, i will have health problems man! hahahaha

hi josl,
yah lor. he making tea for me then take chance to dilly-dally.
ohhh! i'm most likely going there tmr
will take a closer look there
yah, either black or grey can match red
yah yah, now my wardrobe change to A line skirts liao
hahaha, face only cos got take care
arms and legs never take care

hi minssy,
me on leave

hi starmoon,
yes, i enjoyed narnia much better than king kong

really gtg, my hubby chasing me now. HAHAHA!

hi minssy,

hee, then maybe u can be godmama can play with kids n no need to have commitments also.

hi mikmik,

wah,i dunno how to drink tea or coffee,he making for u not u making for him ar..gdgd life .
Bug hubby got shop with me again later, but how to wear black skirt on CNY not nice leh.LMG at MS is juz beside levi's.

Haha, really all A line ar, me also tryin to get rid of some clothes tat are getting too small for me..sob, means i grown fatter.

Not bad leh, ur arms dun get tan despite all the travelling,u got fair fair genes.

hello!!!

starmoon~ eh, no lah, we had a one nite free stay which expires in jan, so we decided to use loh, cos dunno jan got time to utilise or not. it's part of the pkg when we signed up for e club at the hyatt card.

orrrrrhhh. i see... but i seldom buy things at isetan leh. if free i dun mind signing up, but if must pay annual fee, lazy lah.. not sure worth it or not leh.

mehmeh~ wun one lah, if u have been a good ger all this while, i think u are gonna be able to resist temptation for a loooong time

josl~ not anni stay lah. yes, the chicken liver pate is YUM YUM YUM!!!!
v fattening tho'. kekeke. i like zara's office wear, cut v good - fits me at least.
esp the pants and pencil skirts. but ev time sale oso no more sizes. sianz.
i'm leaving for bkk on 12 jan, back on 15 jan.

zoeanne~ waaah, ur haircut sounds nice, later i go peep at ur multiply

mik~ hahahaha.. *DROOL* dream onie lah.... the plat w bling one qt ex leh, $3.3K!!! *fainted*
mabbe when i'm rich.. hahaha (which is prob in my dreams) :P
my stay was ok keke, it made me gian a king size bed even more. hahahaha...v shiok ah.
sooooooooooo good! u on leave!! enjoy!!!

josl/ minssy~ waaaah.. how come topic on bb ah? keke... wonder which mrs here will have bb first kekeke.

hi josl
true true dark colours make you look fairer...datz y sometimes i oso haf second thots abt putting on light colours cos scare it might make me look dark. today half day for me so prob wun be here in the afternoon. ya lor, scary huh getting the big 3...i try not to even think abt it. cny can wear black skirt but pair it wif a colourful top lor...as long as it is not all black or white and black shld be ok.

hi minssy
aiyo cannot think like dis mah...den those ppl who weigh 90 kg wan no nid get preggie liao. if u scare commitment, den like josl says be godma..can haf the fun and yet no commitment

hi mikmik
wahh u bery good life got him to make tea for u. enjoy yr long weekend and happy new year!

hi oraia
ic ic. so shiok ah part of the package when u sign up for the hyatt card...how come i didnt get free stay
ya lor, i think now must pay for it den not worth it liao lor unless u frequent isetan. datz y i'm going to cancel it when the renewal is due. wahhh...u gg to bkk? shiok shiok...must do lotsa shopping!

hi josl,

godma?? screw me! yucks!

hi oraia,

why on bb topic? josl lah! wahah! talk abt charity and all.. wahahhahahahah!

yah... wondering who will be the first

hi starmoon,

cos if i am preggie, i will go from my current 70+ to at least an 80+ or even 90??? yucks!!!

hi oraia,

Shiok shiok the chicken liver,i like to eat chicken hearts keke..
Zara will be nice for working pple,but i oni need when i got interview for jobs heehee,so did u go to the zara sale in the end?
Enjoy ur trip,hmm coming back on 15th ar, so got chance to got CTC, last time i went i came back on sat, next time i go i will try to come back on a monday .

Which Mrs will have BB ar, mik and starmoon fighting for the position!!

hi starmoon,

Wah,so wats ur plans today??Shop shop?M today also not working?SL after nite shift so this evening can go out liao yeah.
Big 3 but u still look young, ur Epicuren got make u look even younger?
My dad a bit pantang abt colours, shld be able to wear a black skirt if cannot then wear jeans.

hi josl,

hahahahahaahh! yah lor.. once have already cant do that...

mehmeh go out do hair i think...

OG got sales? free will check out.. keke..

hi minssy,

yeah so now i wanna travel first heehee.How tot u wanna go BKK in Jan?

Mehmeh went to do hair so early ar.

u go OG sales ar,me dun like OG coz like too outta the way.

Oh.. so all went to my multiply to see liao la.. kekeke.. So paiseh....

Yeah... its kind of refreshing n W like it lor.. This morning, i just need to comb it.. no need to style it.. W said its still look nice.. no out of shape..

Hi Meh,
W usually see me without makeup cos i seldom put on. Recently abit vain... going out with my friends n put on a little.. include nail polish etc etc.. hahahaha... This weekend, i gonna try out to do french mani myself..

Hi Mik
Thanks... Ya.. i went robinson yesterday too n so many ppl. W was asking wow.. recently ppl not working ah.. I bet everyone clearing leave plus school holidays... that why so many ppl on the street...

Hi minssy
yeah.. u got a close glimsp of me on multiply liao... yesterday upon request, i took a shot from my HP n load it up.

Hi starmoon...
i think Shunji is good... he snap snap my hair away n i m rather heartpain to see all off my head...... my long hair gone.. n wat worst also.. all the nice nice hair clips n bands i bought, cannot use liao..

Wow.. i saw the project B topic coming out...
I know starmoon is trying.. perhaps we hear the 1st announcement from her soon....

hi starmoon,
u oso got hyatt card ah? dunno leh, i signed up in jan last year - the freebies not bad

hi josl,
u like chicken hearts ah? my best fren oso likes hahaha. v chewy chewy one keke.
din manage to go zara sale. no time :P nvm lah, dun like to rush w ppl - cannot shop in peace!
mik and starmoon both involved in Project B ah? kekekeke... we shall wait for the good news then hehe.
yep... the bag v sweee................ very ex............................

hi zoeanne,
i oso saw ur pics !
very nice, very jap!!! will be even nicer w some colour, i think? hehe.

i gals,
me back form brunch ~ brekkie + lunch
very full *burp*

hi minssy,
think enjoyment starts later, heehee

hi josl,
hahaha, special days only else every weekend, mornings i will make for him either tea or coffee
hope you got good "shou hou"
how about grey skirt with red?
ooooooh!! me going there tmr. heehee, must check it out liao
yah, changed to all new ones i buy are A line liao.
heehee, got ah! sun-burnt from bali, then last week my arms started peeling *yikes*

heehee, yeps, that bag

hi oraia,
*feels faint* 3.3K! can buy the ruby elsa peretti at the same price!!
someday, the day will come
yeah!! more space and less fighting
heehee, yeps loooong weekend

hi starmoon,
special days only ah. hahaha! not all the time.
all the time is i making tea or coffee for him =)
thanks!! happy new year to you too!!

hi zoeanne,
oic, yah, think cos many leave to clear then if don't clear, kena confiscated

hi josl,

yeah.. pending approval from my loyang boss.. once on then i will ask mikmik which hotel i shd stay and all already.. haahha

how abt your japan trip?

i dun go OG sales one lah.. since i am going to bugis, i think can shun bian go see lor..

hi zoeanne,

yeah.. so where you gonna color your hair?

hi oraia,

wah..toking abt chix hearts i starting to get cravings, i oni know Brazil Churrascaria hv it the last time we tried chijmes one but the food we tried was v v salty so we crap tat place sigh.
Yeah lets wait for the news see who hit the jackpot faster hee.
How much the bag and how much cheaper is she selling,colour looks v sweet.

hi mikmik,

wah so nice, i havent eat my lunch, bugging him to get for dinner soon coz i am hungry already !!Wat did u eat??
Hope to get some skirts also, dunno wea this uncle wanna bring me also, taking his own sweet time.Hee u see wat gd shou hou u can get fr MS tml.
Hee u are the turn red kind and turn back fair fair, i am the immediately turn dark and take forever to turn back.
U start aiming for the bag and ask hubby to buy loh,next yr V day heehee

hi minssy,

wah ur loyang boss still havent chop and approval yet ar.My Japan trip also pending loh, wanna go this yr but maybe get push back to yr end,but shld be gg to BKK also.
Hee i think OG is for auntie hahaha,like my mum's place.

hi josl,

hahha. he busy i also busy with crap stuff so never really sat down properly and yanjiu bangkok stuff.. if i go, do u think feb is still an ok time to go? as in, will the weather be still not as hot?

OG is ok lah.. they have young stuff also lah

hi mik,
hehehe, ya loh, veri ex hor.. hehe. the sales ladies there all beri bad influence one HAHAHA. esp when there was the black card rebate. they kept psychoing u to buy kekeke. funny they all.
u got king size too? me will think abt it hahaha, cos scared room no space. plus we just bot our queen simmons early this yr cos the old mattress was giving me a backache. had to buy queen cos current old bed is queen size. *haiz* complicated story. if buy another king size one nx yr abit heartpain!

hi minssy,
u oso gg bkk in jan?
hehehe... when will ur loyang boss approve?

hi josl,
oh i went to the brazil place at 6th avenue recently - food is not bad!
yah, i oso tried the chix heart - hb loves it hahahaha.
the bag ah - she wants to sell 960 or thereabouts. ex leh!! retailing 1060. super ex leh!!!

hi mik,
hehehe, ya loh, veri ex hor.. hehe. the sales ladies there all beri bad influence one HAHAHA. esp when there was the black card rebate. they kept psychoing u to buy kekeke. funny they all.
u got king size too? me will think abt it hahaha, cos scared room no space. plus we just bot our queen simmons early this yr cos the old mattress was giving me a backache. had to buy queen cos current old bed is queen size. *haiz* complicated story. if buy another king size one nx yr abit heartpain!

hi minssy,
u oso gg bkk in jan?
hehehe... when will ur loyang boss approve?

hi josl,
oh i went to the brazil place at 6th avenue recently - food is not bad!
yah, i oso tried the chix heart - hb loves it hahahaha.
the bag ah - she wants to sell 960 or thereabouts. ex leh!! retailing 1060. super ex leh!!!