The Mrs Club

how i miss this thread!!!

hi oraia,

i hope he likes it! hhahhaa

hi starmoon,

most shd be moving over.. the famous ones will be there i guess.. not sure man.. i haven been back for quite a while already..

hi mikmik,

yah lor.. dun think it costs hellalot but still its cool.. what did your hubby buy for you btw?

yeah can post finally!!

hi oraia,

I saw the BKK at sunny holis,i tot i saw its for per pax rite and tiger airways, hubby dun really like tiger airways loh. U gg to 'bi nian'??3 days 2 nites not gd enuff to hide!

We wanna go BS shopping to KPO hahaha.U still gg post xmas sales??Must get cheap things mah hahaha

Hi starmoon,

haha,u also went to buy nailtek things,izzit the 3 in 1 pack, u better use it ar, i like the nailbase.
I got berry colours,n lotsa red colours haha,now i change colours 3days once liao!!
Me also wanna watch naria,hopefully today looks quite nice the show.

hi mikmik,

no probs, i will 'pei' myself heehee, better shop without the man.I still havent got my 4 nail polishes yet, oni 2 came 2 more still havent come yet,maybe i shld juz make a trip down n get 2 first then i hv excuse to go pick up the other 2 and shop again next time haha

hi starmoon,
it's ok leh, i can still access ur site
so it's ok hor. u can access mine hor?

hi mik,
ooooorrrrh.. i see. really ah? got difference one ah. hmmmmmm..... nvm lah, mabbe T&C will come out with new stuff keke. then u can buy other stuff lah.

yeah, the pink bucket reeeeaaallly v nice. ARGH.
tink they will disappear v fast. *sigh*

hi minssy,
am sure he'll like it lah

hi josl,
yes, per pax price, but thai airways leh, not tiger. hb oso dun like to fly via budget airlines, i oso dunno y. so far i've booked twice w sunny. both via thai.
not gg to bi nian lah, mabbe nx year then hide. haha. this yr show face lah. BLEAH.

haaaa. which BS u all gg? i tink yah, when i got time i will go walk walk post xmas sales :P

hi minssy,
most impt he took the effort to find for you =) that's the sweetest thing! he bot a gucci bag for me.

hi josl,
hahaha! yah, better dun shop wif the man. wait hear alot of grumblings. ohhhhhhh!! stocks taking some time to arrive? HAHAHA!! good idea!! =)

hi oraia,
yah, dunno why it's all scratchy ~ i tried two, both also like that *upset* then upon closer look i realised that the older version of mesh ~ the metal is nicely polised and curved inwards for nice comfort. new ones the edges quite blunt =(
ooooooooooops!!! hope there will be a couple left for us by the time the sales come around!! *keeps fingers crossed* really heart-pain to buy when knowing well the LV equivalent can be bought for same or slightly higher price

hi oraia,

opps thai airways ar,see wat deals i can get next yr..Hv fun shopping! UOB planners the last time we called them for some package and they few days then called us back, in the end we already booked our tixs *angry*..
next yr have bb cannot bi nian liao,take AP.

which BS ar, thinking of TWP,the ex ones heheee.Yeah go walk when ur hubby is bz, then ask him pick u up after hee.CNY shopping is coming heehee

hi mikmik,

ya loh, stock taking long time to arrive, i scared to go back the shop liao, everytime tempted to buy more.*opps*

Finally can post
I tried to post from SUnday nite till now.. finally....

today is real busy..

Well, seem everyone enjoy the Xmas.. n like alot of Shuo Huo?

hi mikmik
oh didnt noe bs was down...too busy to come in during holidays
i got mine at marina square. haben go down to orchard since last fri...didnt dare to...too many ppl lah...dun wanna squeeze wif the crowd. yah, den better wait for the tangs rebate...at least can save some $ to buy more things...wahahahah

hi minssy
sure hope dat the famous and yummy ones will stay behind. otherwise, sure gonna miss it for a year...datz a long wait!!!

hi josl
yah, itz the 3 in 1...think they got 3 different ones for different types of nails...number one is for normal nails, 2 for strengthening of soft nails and 3 for dry brittle nails. i was a little hesitant cos knowing i'm not gonna use it everyday but den thot nebber mind lah, buy first and den will try to use it diligently...unfortunately, i haben been doing so :P guess will try to do it bah otherwise waste $$...wow, change colours 3 days once...peifu u ah...dun think i am as hardworking as u...me prob leave it to the experts. yah, do go watch narnia. i enjoyed it.
full house when we went on x'mas day.

hi oraia
yah, can access urs, but haben got time to go in and look...lotsa messages too dat are left unread...haben got time to go in to see updates...will try to go in to catch updates soon.

hi mik,
oh i see.. hmmm. strange. mabbe u shd feedback to T&C hehehe. weird hor, i tot their stuff the QC check v strict one leh.
ya loh. *cross fingers* agree - LV can buy a fairly nice bag liao. but small one lah. LV is really v v v v v ex. but at least it's leather. the bucket is fabric leh.

hi josl,
orrrh i see. u oso got bad exp w uob travel planners. sunny's service v good. i like!!

nx yr bb? who? u? def not me hahaha.

hi starmoon,
okok, no worries lah. slowly lor.
i oso just realised i had alot of messages to read hahaha.

hi zoeanne,
didn't rec ur pm. i tink i can guess which one is ur multiply fr starmoon's site. i go add u ok? see whr u rec. keke.

Hi oraia..
okok. I add u to my multiply liao. You got the right person ... kekeke .. I need to add u to my albums, cos i put restriction one.. not everyone can see my photos

Hi meh
I saw ur perth photos liao..
nice nice oh...

hi Oraia,

I just did some post Xmas shopping before i met some ex-colleagues for tea.. Heehee, got 1 top + skirt fr Isetan & reserved another set for tm's sale
hahah

Go BS not for shopping, just to admire beautiful gowns. But think this idea is quite futile for now!

Hi Minssy,

Was trying to post this since u announced ur Christmas pressie. E did give very gd thot to ur pressie! The extent he went to tells me he's very thoughtful leh..

Heehee, so coincidental both ur pressies are BAGS!

Hi Zoeanne,

Hahah, u miss Perth ah? Or u say my photography not bad??

Hihi MikMik,

Thank u so much for the coupon! Going to drag D down with me tm...

Announcement

Ahem, D has decided what to get me for Christmas, though it wld be a late pressie. heehee.. GOing to upgrade our camera, coz the zoom cannot make it! only 2.8x.. hahah, i think he gave gd thot to it too, coz i dun need anymore bags, shoes, clothes or accessories. I rem lamenting to him during the Perth trip tt it's time to upgrade the camera, and i didnt think he wld take me seriously.. hahah

In bliss!

some update..
I got house warming on Xmas day.. my gal friend bought me a 18pieces set of Corelle plates ( In purple floral print).. n other galfriend bought me some scattered ones..( in plum print)....I am very happy.. this Xmas, i got my favourite plates...

Yesterday i went to robinson sale.. Winston is such a joke. i was mad at him, yet thought he is such a blur sotong.. Before going out, i asked him to put the robinson vouchers in the bag.. he said he put liao.. when we are about to reach, i asked for the voucher, N guess what.. he brought along a whole stack of Msia Immigration white cards... N i got a shock.... Argh... In the end, we went home to get the vouchers, n drove back to Orchard again... FAINTZ.. Finally, i managed to choose the wok i like...

Now i m still thinking if i shd get the WMF pots which cost $99 for 4.....

Hi Josl
Wow.. u every 3 days change 1 colour ah? U very hard working leh... kekeke.. i still have not book my manicure for CNY but i booked to go for Shunji liao... This thurs, i m going for the haircut... yeah... Today called shunji again.. they told me it cost me $120 for just highlight.. Wow.. thats ex manz...How much did you highlight your hair at Reds?

Perhaps i go with my friend to Jean Yip for dye n highlight....or to any neighbourhood one..

Hi miko
Hope my cut with shunji would be good... quite excited over it.. thinking u said u look very chio when u cut it last time... wow....

Hi meh
I am saying, u look pretty in your Perth photos la...

OHhhh...
If anyone is watching the shopping king n queen on channel 8 today.. u shd see the Spa ( Anada Spa)... WOW..... terrific... remind me at Penang , the lover spas, winston n I went to.. whooop.... I WAN TO GO AGAIN......

Hi meh
I am saying, u look pretty in your Perth photos la...

OHhhh...
If anyone is watching the shopping king n queen on channel 8 today.. u shd see the Spa ( Anada Spa)... WOW..... terrific... remind me at Penang , the lover spas, winston n I went to.. whooop.... I WAN TO GO AGAIN......

hi zoeanne,

I look pretty ah? Hahah, holiday worked for me huh? hahah... Otherwise u must be commending on D's photography, which isn't veryvery gd lah.. Hahah, i had QC on his works

I just watched the prog over dinner!! Was reading abt the spa in the newspapers couple of weeks back & i thot tt for the price of $150, u get the whole works & light meals & can watch movies is a real gd deal! I want to go too!! I suaku, haven't been to spas before.. hahah

I thot it's quite cool to have the couple thingy.. But with sch starting & i not being able to take leaves as and when i like, very hard to go during weekdays and avoid crowds yah?

U like corelle too ah? heehee.. I like the lotus (apple greem) series! Aiming to use my Taka vouchers to buy them when i eventually get a house. Hahah, ur W very blur man! Luckily u werent queuing to pay oredi then u realised, if not u wld take the wok & han tam him!

i dunno abt the WMF pots very well, but i think for tt price, sounds okie leh.. U shd ask mothers on pots & their quality & whether they are worth it

hi josl,
oic, hahaha! the colours are very tempting hor!!
so hard to make a decision every time i go for mani or pedi....

hi minssy,
=) guess he was OK to buy for me cos of the 10% black card rebate

hi zoeanne,
nice to know that your x'mas was great!!
hahaha! next time must remind W more often
hmmm....sounds like a pretty good price for pots! =)
the pots my mum bought for me were from la gourmet ~ pretty much like WMF pots but hor i only use one very frequently ~ to cook maggi mee! *heeheehee*
hahaha, me said he cut my hair like those jap mag gals *grins*
good thing was no need to bother wif any styling after that haircut

hi starmoon,
yeps, was down since last nite
waaaah! bz hols for you, had fun?
ohhhh! marina open levis boutique? hmmm...i was there on x'mas nite but the whole mall's really too messy...didn't managed to see levis there
yah yah, cos i also wanting to buy another skirt *oops* gonna spend too much when the 20% rebate comes around

hi oraia,
i did say to my hubby that the fit isn't as good as before so was wondering was it some QC problem there?
i think maybe for their silver stuff ~ the quality is no longer there?
cos my mesh bangle and ring; both are fashioned the same way unlike the ones i tried on boxing day
yah yah!!! hope by the next gucci sale there are some left
true true, that's why if asked to pay full amt for the bucket, i must think hard. hahaha!

hi mehmeh,
you're welcome =)
oops! i had only one coupon left ~ one person can enter only
hope they can let both you and D in tmr
that's really a nice gift!! can take better pics with new camera =)

Hi meh
ya.. he super blur that day.. N dun know why he was so tired too.. In the end, i took over the wheels n drove to orchard so that he can nap in the car lor....Yes, if really queuing halfway , i really gonna ham tam him ah... take the wok n hit his head.. hahaha..

The spa, u n D shd go one day.. i think its very relaxing n nice ambience too..with soft music.. really smoothing...

my mum is out of town.. went genting already... dun wan to call her especially to ask her lor

YEs.. i love corelle plates alot.. think the quality is real good too...

Ya, D is so nice to get the new camera for you....I also wan a new camera, think next camera i going to buy is a EOS liao

Hi Mik
Oh.. u got the la gourmet pots.. I m still thinking if i shd buy the WMF pots cos afterall, i dun cook much, in the end , spend $99 to cook maggie mee.. it will be a waste lor..At least yours are a gift from your mum....

yaya, i also hope he cut it nicely for me n dun need to style one....I m a lazy gal.. morning i just comb my hair.. dislike to gel it lor.

hi zoeanne,
yeps, they all come in 1 set. hmmm...are all the pots useful for you? cos you do cook nice desserts for W so maybe worthwhile investment in the pots? can use for many many yrs.
ohhhh! can tell him what you prefer

Hi mik

I also dun know cos i still have pots but the quality sucks... then i still have robinson vouchers which expire by 17 January 2006... must quickly finish it....

Ya.. i will tell Shunji .. but i dun know what kind of style i wan.. i wan a shorter hair length than now.. my hair are about to reach my waist n i think i look like a female ghost... kekeke

hi MikMik,

Oh only 1 pax per coupon ah? Hope they be nice ppl & let us in. We prob reach say 630-7pm, have dinner before going to the warzone.. Hope many ppl have gotten their buys & let me shop in peace!! *cross fingers & toes*

Def going to brush up on my techniques & do abit of reading on how to improve.. Must do justice to the new camera, cannot be those point & shoot type oredi.. heheh

Hi Zoeanne..

Oooh, u can drive ah? heehee, i still prefer to be driven! But fr ur place to town is def quite a distance.. Fr my current place, too short to nap!

The spa treat will have till wait till my sch hols oredi..Either March or June lah. Just dun think i like crowded spas, so ironical!

Oh ur mum not in town ah? Hmm, u still have sometime to decide.. Just wonder how long the sale will last.. U think tt there might be a post New Year sale?

My mum's corelle has prob lasted us at least 1 decade! hahah, microwavable & light.. Classy design too
Think tt's how i got rubbed off into deciding tt Corelle wld be my future dining set

D hopes to sell of the current camera, but i think we shd keep just in case anything happens, we've still got a spare. Anyway this current camera, though in very gd condition, will prob not get us much! hahah

nitenite ladies

tm's a longlong day at OCC having staff retreat.. Wun be able to log on the entire day until i've checked out the Isetan Sale! heehee *wink* to mikmik

Hi Meh
Yeah. I can drive.... been driving on weekends since i have passed. typically using my FIL's lorry and my own brother's nissan..... thats partly why we felt no need to get a car until i get preggie..
I love driving .. but sometimes when i was too tired, i really detest it as i need much concentration lor....

OH.. ya... go when u are having holidays... think its more relax too.. weekends, spa are crowded......

W just asked if tomorrow i wan to go n get the pots.. the member sales is till tomorrow...

Ya.. corelle 's quality is really good.... worth buying..

hihi everybody i am home, for those who wanna know ,watson's sale is here so is guardian!!

hi starmoon,

hee, next time when u go mani bring ur nailtek along for them to use,coz i got nothing to do mah,so my nails become my past time loh heehee.
Me watch narnia liao, so much nicer than the king kong ,more like ladies movie.I like the beaver hahaha...

hi oraia,

yeah i think for my next bkk trip gotta go n do my homework earlier, UOB travel planners got gd deal also lah,but they like dun really know their stuffs loh,get back oni like few days leh,how can like tat.I will keep Sunny in mind..

U not for bb also ar?Me maybe 2007 loh.

hi mehmeh,

cameras ar,i think SL one also gotta upgrade its oni 2mp hahaha, not complaining abt it coz i seldom use also.So have u picked which one u like?

hi zoeanne ,

wah u gg for haircut finally, must take ur hair pics for us to see, sure nice nice.My highlight ar, depends on length also abt $100, but they sure will ask u do treatment or colour saver which is another tens of dollars liao.
U havent book manicure for CNY, u better do faster ,sure v v packed by now already.

u got nice plates n woks, now u can start inviting guests like us to ur hse liao heehee.

hi mikmik,

i make up my mind not to get anymore colours liao.Went to novo and got a pair of shoes at 30% discount,its a black open toe with a flower at the side,the ballerina dun call out to me liao, coz i want my nails to be seen hahaha.
The marina levi's open liao, but its at wea suntec and MS joins the walkway area, i also seldom walk that side if i shop.

hi mehmeh,

yah server down so we couldn't post.. yes both are bags... and its good that you will have a new camera.. what model are you thinking to buy?

ok back to the post in our other thread: haven make appt? yeah make for the next one lor.. but how abt weekday?

hi mikmik & zoeanne,

when you are are talking abt pots & woks & plates, thats where i know i sure know nothing abt house stuff!!! hahaahah! wait till i eventually have to get my own of such then i will yanjiu.. keke..

hi josl,

watson's sales is here ah? is the discount good?

good morning gals!!

hi zoeanne,
oic, maybe you wanna get yourself a nice set of pots then give away the current pots?
HAHAHA! your description so funny!!

hi mehmeh,
yeps. else D might have to wait outside for you.
heehee! the sales just get more and more crowded every year...
but since this year, they started making all the cardholders pay for the membership, perhaps attendance might drop??
not too sure, at work today, didn't take leave to check the sale out cos the stuff i wanted ain't on sale *pouts*

=) that's a good start to all learning

enjoy the sale! =)

hi josl,
thanks for the news!! YAY!! watsons sale is FINALLY here!! =)
going to shop tonite *heehee*
ooooh!! narnia sounds good!! =)

cos got quite a collection at home already?
ohhhh!! heehee!! yah, with nicely done pedi, must show your toes!! =)
i only wear covered when got no pedi on *heehee*
oic!! next time i go again, must look out more carefully
wonder is it as big as the raffles city one??

*winking at josl* planning to makan or shop for next gathering?

hi minssy,
heehee, nvm, slowly will pick up one when time comes =)

hi minssy,

watson's sales is 20%,if u wanna stock up on makeup ,here's the time.
Coz most of the makeup on 20% and other toiletries loh.

hi mikmik,

Hee, me also happily walking in n out of many watson's n guardian yesterday,hubby waits for me outside haha,still havent shop finish tonite shld be gg to taka watsons to shop again.Happy shopping.

narnia like for kids haha,many kids watching the show also,u on leave can go n watch liao.

yeah my collection of reds too many, the red shades are getting v similiar already,so no point getting more also.Actually i wanted the pink colour one,but its the last pair,so i got black,but black also good loh can match easier.

levi's at MS is slightly bigger than the taka one,i find tat area too ulu liao,go check it out next time, MS now my fav shopping area hee.

makan or shop...see u all got CNY things to buy first hee.

Gd morning.. This morning is a very sleepy one.. i keep yawning...

Oh thanks.. guardian n watson on sales already.. yippi. i can go n take a look

Hi josl
Ya.. finally i m booking appt to go for the haircut... Not sure if i shd cut it short , shoulder Length etc leh.. xian
I yesterday night very hiao.. went to put on nail colour for my toes.. bright purple in colour.. This morning i saw it under the daylight.. wa lau... looks yucky...

I can invite friends home.. no prob... all are welcome... except i would not be using the pots la.. normally i invite friends home, i seldom cook one.. real troublesome to clean up after that...

So Narnia is nice hor... think i also wan to go watch....

Hi minssy
When ur house is here, u definitely would be buying lots of things to decorate it.. Would become an aunty like to me, to see which detegent is better, which pots are better, which toilet paper are nicer to use etc.. kekekek

hi minssy,
yeps, now just enjoy your your post-wedding HM with E *winks winks*

hi josl,
waaaaaaaah!! really happy shopping for you!! tonite i see which watsons to go
oic
yah, black much easier to match unless you've got loads of pink clothes to match the pink shoes
heehee, me either one also OK. CNY things ~ i wanna buy clothes!! *heeheehee*

hi zoeanne,
morning! nice weather to sleep in ZZZ

good morning mrs!

waaaah, so many posts!last nite dunno y so sleepy, i slept at 10 pm haha.

zoeanne~ okok, thanks!
me later go take a look at multiply! kekeke. haaaaaaaaaaaaaa *ROFL* W realli v funny leh !!!!! hahahaha...
hehe, u are a spa lover ah? me too kekeke :Phave yet to try andana spa, looks qt good!

hi mik,
hmmm..... so far my silver stuff tt i just bot ok leh. will wait and see. but i did read abt another girl's silver necklace tarnishing after the first wear. i think it dep on individual skin's reaction with the silver. aft i bot the starfish, i went upstairs and saw a plat starfish w diamonds tt was sooooooooooo nice hahahaha. cannot afford ah. hahaha tho' the black card rebate was soooooooo tempting. bleah.

josl~ u planning for 2007 ah? hehe. me ah, urgh, not a fan of kiddos. now u like to go MS ah? i went a few times nothing much one hehe.
yay!!! watsons sale has started! shall go take a look!!

mehmeh~ waaah, ur shou huo yest at isetan not bad ah!
isetan has qt nice stuff sometimes, some of the brands cannot find elsewhere.

congrats on ur belated x'mas pressie!!! am sure u will have many hours of fun with ur new camera!

hi zoeanne,

i think juz cut over shoulder length, but its up to u.

wah bright purple,under the daylight the color always looks brighter loh, so how u went to work with the bright purple??

tot can open hse ur new pots n woks mah,lets see the gers cny wanna go wea to sit.

hi mikmik,

hahaha,go taka,its the biggest, but hor its also the fastest place that all the gd things get snapped up.
Tot i can keep the pink shoe for cny, now got black i can wear liao hahaha
Next week, looking at SL roster like cannot go out also, most evenings he is free .

hi josl,

cool... my work place has watsons.. i shall go later! hee..

hi zoeanne,

hahaha! auntie?? no wonder pple say once married, we will become auntie..

hi mikmik,

yah rite.. he is so busy with his car stuff.. just 3 weeks ago he was yanjiu-ing his glove compartment to install lights, then recently he took out the head unit and play around with the speedo meters lights and next is to change the cd player.. he also know he have less time and just last nite i grumbled he got less pak tor time for me! wahahhaha

hi oraia,

hee, dun wanna wait till i old liao then have bb,i also dun really like bb loh.MS is nice, coz i havent really know the place yet mah n hubby like to watch show also,so juz nice loh.

u so happy watson's got sale until u press so many enter ar haahaa.

hi minssy,

ok ok, later u tell us abt ur gd buys!

hi minssy,
wah, ur hb really into cars ah!!! hehehe.
he likes to tinkle with all the parts hor.

hi josl,
haaaaa. i oso dunno y become so big space leh, hahaha. mabbe too excited abt watson's sale :P kekeke.
so when u go MS - u go shop, ur hb go watch show?

hi oraia,

haha, the long awaited sale has came.
Its i shop and hubby come with me, then i will pei him to watch movie.But he v crafty try to watch 7pm shows then i cannot shop!!Make him watch 9pm then i got more time to shop haha.

hi josl,

haha. yeah.. will go down during lunch time and check it out!

hi oraia,

yah lor.... boys will always be boys....

good morning ladies
aiyo u all nebber slow down wan hor...

hi mikmik
yah, i had a great x'mas. now looking forward to ny party. levis in marina...u can see it when u use the bridge from suntec convention centre to marina square...it is bery near the entrance. i think match stick girl also somewhere there. otherwise if u noe where urs is...juz nid to turn around the corner and u'll see levis.
the shop is smaller than the raffles city one. oh yah, isetan now makes us pay for membership liao...think i going to cancel it cos no point paying it i feel cos the discount oso not alot...only 5%. will u be continuing wif it?

hi mehmeh
didnt noe u wanted the coupon...i have and i'm not gg so sld haf send it to u instead. well, next time den. so far, i nebber go to the pte sale...oso dunno y...guess didnt really appeal to me cos nid to take leave to go shopping.

hi josl
yah, today i going to do an express mani and pedi...wanna change colour for the ny celebration
and i brought my nailtek so they can use it. kekeke....so narnia is nicer then king kong huh...okie, will tell hubby and prob wun waste the 3 hours catching it den. yah, the beaver bery cute. luckily when we watch the movie, not dat many kids cos pretty late show so at least better. dun like having too many kids in the cinema cos they laugh at the slightest thing.

hi minssy
guess guys are like dat...their car is like their second wife.

hi starmoon,

wah, u also into colours, so wat colour u choosing this time,the previous colour chipped?Nailtek is gd, i can still feel the ridges but not as bad loh.
when we watch also got lotsa kids but they are not the noisy kind,king kong dun watch lah.

hi josl
me did a classic french last week so thot of going for a full colour today...haben decided wad colour i wanna do. any suggestions from the expert? my previous colour still haf but my nails one chipped liao cos i nebber take care :P me bery "chor lor" wan
nailtek good huh...manicurist oso says so but i bery lazy to use leh...until now still haben use it yet....kekeke....lucky hor, if not bery noisy one cos those small kids always make so much noise...really buay tahan. king kong dat bad huh...okie den...save our time and $ den.

hi starmoon,

wah french i like, so niceeee..haha u want me to intro colours to u ar, u want reds or light colours?

If u want reds, can try malaga wine, got the blues for the reds, edin burgundy,mrs o'leary bbq,A man in portugal,international dateline,bogota blackberry.Darker colours is romeo and juliet ,lincoln park after dark.
Lighter colours, can try windy city pretty, shanghai shimmer.
haha,but u gotta see the colours urself, i think a red will look good on u coz u fair fair.

now use nailtek as base should be much stronger n last longer also,aiyo so careless but the longer the nails the easier it will chip also.

yeah wait for the VCD better.

BOO HOO.... i called Robinson.. The $99 for the WMF pots no more promotion for member...
Non member is $159 i think, then member is $99
sob sob... NO MORE!!! very sad lor.. i wan to go tonight to buy it one....

Hi josl
ya.. very purple under the sunlight lor... i wan to change colour liao... Wanna go watson to see if there are any nice colour..

Hi minssy
Ya.. auntie liao.. now i wan to be more aunty.. to buy pots also no more liao... saddening manz
I still very happy , waiting for time to pass n go n buy my pots...

hi josl
wahhh....so many colours and choices for me to choose ah...*scratch head*....how how?? me oso dunno whether want red, darker or lighter colours leh...okie, 2nite i go down ask her to try on me to see which one stands out most...kekeekek...red will look good? i scare turn out like those in ghost movie like dat...so far haben try out those pure red ones. okie, luckily i brought my nailtek den...hopefully can last longer. but hor, mine always get scratches cos when i wash my hair i will just use my nails to wash lor. abit wierd to use the fingertips instead leh...like not shiok. my nails bery soft wan so hardly it will chip...it bends so easily so normally instead of chipping, mine is peeling. kekekeke

hi zoeanne
nebber mind lor, wait for the next sale to come up...i'm sure for cny there will be another sale.

hi zoeanne,

go watson n see wat gd buys n share with us.
ya loh, wait for the next sales loh...

hi starmoon,

the reds i told u is not pure red like SIA, it have a tinge of burgundy.
haha i forgot cannot give u too many colours to choose from.Windy city pretty seems like a v sweet color, i getting tat colour tml.
Be a gd ger n apply lah, mine nails also like urs last time if dun apply anything also soft n peel.