hi josl,
can can
yeah!! nice show!! *thumbs up* hiazzzzz, nvm lah, think my hubby also will kena blocked by his big head plus BIG BIG HAIR. *urgh*
oic ~ windy city pretty sounds nice!! i still haven't collected my hawaiian orchid *heeheehee* stock is here but i too lazy so i told them i will collect when i'm there for my appt
yah lor, din go sentosa today cos raining, went to orchard *hahaha* more shopping but only managed to buy a skirt from LMG though....i tried on a dress at tangs but my hubby said not so nice *pouts* need to do more shopping for CNY clothes
can can
yeah!! nice show!! *thumbs up* hiazzzzz, nvm lah, think my hubby also will kena blocked by his big head plus BIG BIG HAIR. *urgh*
oic ~ windy city pretty sounds nice!! i still haven't collected my hawaiian orchid *heeheehee* stock is here but i too lazy so i told them i will collect when i'm there for my appt
yah lor, din go sentosa today cos raining, went to orchard *hahaha* more shopping but only managed to buy a skirt from LMG though....i tried on a dress at tangs but my hubby said not so nice *pouts* need to do more shopping for CNY clothes