hi cheesecake,
i see
me will be getting triston for my AD, he got the same style as hilarion, that's why they are partners mah
hi almondbun,
aiyo, now you really make me wonder what is the cut for my EG leh
.. i can't really remember how it flares liao.. can be A-line also right? feels like calling jit to ask him hahaha
.. but my figure definitly not good lar
.. so hopefully not mermaid cut else wait i cannot carry it off
hi forest,
you seem more excited about bread's album than your own tea dress design leh
.. make my heart very itchy too, wants to go down to see the album asap
your TD is champagne gold huh.. same same as my EG
.. at first i scared this colour not outstanding enough and i will fade into the surroundings but jit & FH keep saying the colour is nice so in the end i chose it lor
hi bread,
me can't wait to see your album too
now i in dilemma liao, dunno if i should look at your album first or try out my gown first during my first fitting
hi jellythots,
jit has a number of packages for you to choose so i'm sure you can find something that suits your budget
hi chel,
jit's design are quite modern & daring, pay him a visit, should be a worthwhile trip