Cheese and Bread,
sigh.. you don't understand lah, I have always been very suay when taking photos in studios, all my makeovers are like shi*t, my eyes look disasterous when the photographer ask me to tilt my head down and look up, suppose to make my face look smaller but somehow that din happen, instead my eyes look angular, very ugly!!
so now I also don't want to pin too high hope liao.. Bread, not lower my expectation, its to have no expectation at all!
not that I got no faith in my photographer, its basically actually simply me that's the problem
Cheese,
considering Korea coz its cheaper and seems to have lots of scenery to 'soak in'
. But I heard my frens say that Koreans very uncouth, and actually nothing much to do there and things are not exactly cheap also, so trying to gather some more info before I decide to go there o not lor..
Bread,
I will become "Ice-frozed Cheerio" if I go during winter coz I super duper afraid of cold weather, sometimes in office I also got to wear 2 jackets!! heh heh.. although I fat but still afraid of cold air
Hoping to go during spring or summer where I can see lots and lots and lots of flowers!! Me a major flower fanatic (a.k.a. Hua1 Chi1)
as for wedding favours, I am not buying separate ones, just give the hotel's choc