Hi Gals!
Shern...yah lor...prawns quite ma fan leh...and i personally don eat prawns. allegic to it...so i decide to remove prawns from the menu list...even for other hotels, i also taking them out ;p
bride, u can send me mails at
[email protected]
hhmm...for wine, i feel that unless u can get wine at very cheap prices, else on top of the wine + corkage...it might come up to quite a bit
Think Rasa has quite a good deal for wine.
Yah lor...i find the pavilion stage deco VERY bare leh. I asked Elaine abt it and she say that they are trying to do the garden theme...i feel like asking her if i don want garden theme, and want fairy theme...can or not...heheh...but since i haven confirm sign wif her, better not to nego so much first...hahah..
FOr the alternate sash on chairs, i think it's additional of $2 or $2.50 per chair...quite a standard rate for most hotels. usually only the VIP tables will have that...to make it different.
Sweatcorn...did u notice any deco for the pillars in pavilion?
Heheh...think next to go will be me...i will be going to rasa next weekend. I will bring a camera, but dunno if Elaine will allow me to take pics or not...cos i haven signed with them yet