hi bride, agree with dazed, if you can find OTR which you like, no point wasting the extra you've paid on MTM something similar. Swop for more pics or AD photography (if not included).....squeeze them for more stuff
explain to your FH: it's to save money for home leh hehehe
take a pic together lah, bride & dazed...then let us see
imagine both of you walking around...confuse the guest hehehe
same same, i also wan to mingle with my guest, will be wearing my kebaya. btw went to collect my MIL's kebaya on sat and went to look for a sarong to match. Went 4 shops,range from $250-$1k over for nice ones. finally decided to MTM a purple kebaya with a matching sarong cos find the black one too.....black?! hehehe fortunatly MIL ok with it....
dazed...maybe ask who'll be drinking hehehe or get 1 carton standby lor....
take a pic together lah, bride & dazed...then let us see
same same, i also wan to mingle with my guest, will be wearing my kebaya. btw went to collect my MIL's kebaya on sat and went to look for a sarong to match. Went 4 shops,range from $250-$1k over for nice ones. finally decided to MTM a purple kebaya with a matching sarong cos find the black one too.....black?! hehehe fortunatly MIL ok with it....
dazed...maybe ask who'll be drinking hehehe or get 1 carton standby lor....