sweatcorn...i haven't been to esparis, but saw it in the papers last time
Oh, no lah...mine also have to fix up lightings, curtains and stuffs...reckon should be same as yours...almost whole hse all done up except those little items...no lah...if you go for simple deco, then shouldn't cost too much...unless u are thinking of getting IDs in to help you design lor...then that will be an additional costs lor.
Hahah...yah lor...sounds bad...but guess that's the life is lor
Of course i missed Mel!! I also told my FH that we have to go there sometime. My FH havn't been to Mel...i went there alone. u and ur FH went there together? or met there? heheh
Sweatcorn...me still looking ard for venues...don think will commit so early lor. Have arranged to meet up a couple more coordinators of various hotels...then see how...must basically shortlisted a couple already...so long as their prices don increase too much then i shouldn't have any majoy changes...if they increase, then i will have to re-select the hotels again
Yah...i went to Flamingo twice already. but haven't signed anything yet. Shirley (owner) is so bz...everytime i go down, there are so many ppl...so hardly got real chance to sit down and talk to her abt designs and stuffs. Actually Shirley is my FH friend...so me will stick to her for BS lor...but hor...can tell u that eventhough friends, i am not getting any better deals leh...and no priority also...wot abt u? signed ur BS already?