hi wise
i dunno about the guo da li thingy, in fact, our parents have not met "officially" to discuss on the wedding and "dowry" ... but i will keep you updated, ok ?
hi shelle, wise, scribblez
i met terence to collect my cards yesterday evening. i chose all ivory cards. now i have to go to tea dragon to see their printing, got the $100 voucher but need to spend $250 lor. but then i calculated...hor, even if i do hot stamping (40 cents per card for 101st card and above) for my cards, i only spend up to $170+ ... still got another $80 to go ... and the voucher is only for printing. dunno whether i can purchase the choc boxes leh ...
i request to see the 2 different vendors. me wondering whether you gals took pictures during the bridal show as the other vendor did the decor for the bridal show? can show me? thanks!
i dunno about the guo da li thingy, in fact, our parents have not met "officially" to discuss on the wedding and "dowry" ... but i will keep you updated, ok ?
hi shelle, wise, scribblez
i met terence to collect my cards yesterday evening. i chose all ivory cards. now i have to go to tea dragon to see their printing, got the $100 voucher but need to spend $250 lor. but then i calculated...hor, even if i do hot stamping (40 cents per card for 101st card and above) for my cards, i only spend up to $170+ ... still got another $80 to go ... and the voucher is only for printing. dunno whether i can purchase the choc boxes leh ...
i request to see the 2 different vendors. me wondering whether you gals took pictures during the bridal show as the other vendor did the decor for the bridal show? can show me? thanks!