hai.....been to PRBR....it wasnt really a very nice experience....hai.......
was told to call felicia when i reach, so i did that....den she was totally blurred...her:"appt? let me check....eh, i thought im miting you on wednesday?", me:"erm, today is wednesday", her:"Oh!..i totally forgot about it"
hai.....i know she's very bz, but hor, i tink that if the wedding show is not on this sunday and she needs to stay late to do her stuff, she might not even be there loh, cos, from wat i heard frm her, their team knocks off ard 5.30pm loh...
this made my bf unhappy liao, den when she finally appear and bring us around the ballroom, she is like rushing to catch a train like that. rush us through everything...she said smthg about the pavilion , pulled the curtains open to let us see, den when we thought we could go out to see the pavilion, she pulled the curtains close again.
Then when we sit down and she talked us through the package, its also super rush ....so sian..it feels rather bad loh, cos its like shes chasing us off...i know she is bz, but since we did make an appt with her (wich she 4got),we are entitled to "have" her time rite?
Actually i kinda like their package, but this whole meet up made my bf rather unhappy, usually he's very chin chai one, but now hes telling me about pillars, ceilings etc...hmm....tink he is trying to ask me not to get that place for our AD.....haiz.....i duno wat to do liao...