Carol,
My mama has being using WMF think more than 8 yrs liao. So far nothing ever SPOIL. Dunno Y... dun need to change any faulty parts. She like got the whole range and somemore kenna WMF lucky draw and got more and more. Cannot tahan my mom... Super housewife...
Maybe next time, I'll be one too.
Bigtoes,
Have being to NZ years ago, I can rmb that the north part is Auckland and south is Christchurch. It took the coach 5 hrs+ to travel from hotel to Queenstown. We eat, sleep, laugh and sleep.... super long journey. Bungee jump, a speed boat spin(dunno where), a walk inside nature park are all I can rmb. Then 5 hrs back to hotel. Wah liao... boring!
Kyosho1,
My hubby and I go to Tokyo yearly for their automotive show. So all I know is their food. I dun think I will want to shop in Japan cos I'm not that Jap trendy. I will prefer you to spend money on FOOD. Heehee... Their sushi, tempura and ramen are not to be missed. Sushi(like sushi tei), will cost somehow the same in S'pore but fresher and more never eat b4 types of fish. There is 1 my favourite call "Bean Cho", very nice fish, not x too. "Toro"-tuna belly is very nice too. Some of their fish are different like Toro. Theirs very sweet and super. Ramen close to S$10. Their 1 stop train trip is around $2. Dun get lost in the station. Must beware, some trains do have time chart. Different lines etc. Must take a train map at the station. Most Jap are very friendly. Point, point and ask direction. Dun speak too fluent English, they dun understand. Even a ticketing curry rice in their train station seems tasty. The have much more varitey of sushi... Thought of it makes me want to go again.
But I can't.... cos I'm pregnant. Hubby gets to go, but he is a direction idiot, without me(road directory), he will miss places. Maybe get lost! Haahaa...
If you wanna see Mickey Mouse etc, you should go to Disneyland. In fact, land is quite boring. More on kiddy stuff. You should leave hotel in the morning,a s you'll need 1 day to c c Disneyland. Around 6 or 7pm, there will be a road show in front of the Castle. If not, you should go to DisneySea, more on thrilling theme games. You should go search and print maps and places of your interest. You're going F&E or?
Hope that our love nest will TOP sooner. So that my BB can have his/her own heaven. But the thought of house chores makes me sian... haahaa