Hi paperdebris
Wat you mean by pre dinner snacks? For myself u mean? Dun kan jiong, wat u need is to to put everything down in paper, we called it the AD schedule. For eg. Wat time u wake up, wat time ur VG, PG & make up artist arrives, wat u need to bring (extra clothings, make-up?)Once u get everything noted on a excel sheet, then wun b so confused liao. Check in time is usually 2pm for both bridal suite & helpers room. But in case, you need to check in early, then call ur co-ordinator & ask if u can check in early.
Hi Belle,
Hehe glad u like them...me blur never notice the ceiling la.

Can la, ur hubby ok, but I hope people wun go forwarding ard, wait i become 'famous'ah...Hahaa
Hi eemoo
No need charge la...share ideas, so next time u guys oso can share wif other brides. Charge $$ only if got ppl wan to hire me as wedding planner lor! LOL
Hi suika
Welcome back! Ya same here, everyone commented that the food is very nice. Indeed, they r improving, and getting better. Ya my make-up artist got another location to go after mine, so she asked if i mind doing my make up a bit early, i said ok. And I'm glad we did, cos early hor, can get things done early, then head to NCQ early, then hv more time to rest. Hehe
Hi NiNi
That depends on whether u got geomancer(fengshui master) to choose ur AD dates, tat will include the time to fetch bride, an chuang and guo da li date too.
The time is decided by the geomancer. Like wat time need to 'step in' huby's house. For us, geomancer said tat we have to step in hubby's hse b4 9am (afet 11am is the inauspicious time), so i work backwards the time, so end up wake up at 4am, make up 4.30am, finished and changed by 5.30am, mingle ard, take pics, drink milo, etc. done by 6.10am. Hubby arrive at 6.40am, enough time for jie mei to tekan bros n groom till 7am. Take pics & serve tea to dad & bros b4 leaving bride's hse. Leaves at 7.20am. So peak hr liao, take traffic jam into consideration, rch hubby's hse at 8.20am. Phew!
Yes, I'm using Jasvy printing. If u look at our previous post, I actuali chose the red invite (I've upload the pic), wif the words 'we are getting married'. Also 'stick groom n bride' pic, duno if its the same as urs...