hi vgps_goh,
my AD one day after urs, 17-Oct-09 Deepavali!!
i got this deal, did u book ur banquet early?
~~~
SG$1000 Cash Back On Your Wedding
Free Flow Beer Included In All Packages
Addition "Day Use" Helpers Room Free Of Charge
~~~
YES vgps...i sign up march this yr...in May they come out with this better perks...is really a great diff...$88 x 20tables = $1760 compare to mine $1000off DIFF = $760 can open another tables...SAD..think i better dun complain 2 much later thomas will scold me again..cos he say my perk is so much better than his liao...THOMAS PAI SAI..
rand: yup no choice lor, I'd rather take lesser perks than to risk not having my venue on the date I want
shir: no point comparing now lah since we oredi signed up liao, will only make us more heartpain de agree?
hahahhahaa...I wun scold u de lah, dun dare to also =P be happy with what u have, that's the most imp lah...getting married is a happy occasion mah tio bo?
anyway I saw in their website now they got wedding lunch promotion at 598 nett...cheaper than mine by 100 per table lor...somemore got free flow beer, additional nite's stay in the suite, u say I chi gek or not lah? hahahahahhahaha
shir - yup yup will def invite him & partner (meaning ur sis) keke
last time kenny n my bf wif their grp of frens alwis go out
nw all old le.. hardly le...
I'm so bummed... the florist from bridal shop is just not giving me specific answers if they can deliver the bouquets and corsages I have requested.. just venting
saw ur earlier post of yr PG/VG. gd prices.. I like the photography skills of yr PG. How much is he charging now? What perks he dun give..dint noe PG oso need bargain for perks?
joey: yes, coordinators only HL and Kevin so far. Mico is not from banquet side, she's from corporate side but when there's wedding fairs, she will go help out also.
Not sure of his current charges now, give him a call to check?