Hi Cocoabun,
You are fast gal! I intend to book end of this mth or nxt mth. Coz my bf has an exam in Nov, we dunno if it will postpone or nt.
How ex is it? I budget can le...my parents did nt say much abt following or nt. I think they prefer to let us deal wif it. I always think parents ard, take foto v unnatural. ")
With so many strangers ard, I'm sure I need mroe time to warm up my poses.
I do have girdles. I bought 4 from triumph. Am I kiasu? The minute I know I need girdles, I went to purchase it. I tried it on, ok...really cover my tummy! Hahahaha! No la, will not faint...suck up ur butt n flabby tummy too....hahahaha!
I also start hunting for bridal shoes and jewellery to bring to Nov. And my bf & I have purchased our wedding bands le! Yeah...our house we also finalised the reno cost and quotation le...
what else...I'm using SK11 products, if it's really cheaper there, will purchase from there.
Banquet booked. Si dian jin...purchased 1 apeir le...left another pair. What else have I missed out? Actual day stuff no need to buy now. Will buy nxt yr.
In fact, I told my frenz abt my AD, they commented it's still far away...and long time to go. But come to think abt it, I dun think so. Time flies. It's less than a yr to my wedding.
Just paid deposit for my photographer & VG 2day.
what else guys have I missed out?
Celine