Most comfortable shoes

lipstar

skylar: I know u very bin dua one. That pic quite old oredi. The new packaging don't have the crocodile anymore. U dont go to the pharmacy just look for the crocodile, then come back and tell me "lipstar, dun hv cracked heel cream with crocodile picture leh" hor.

My blackie got hole, I also need to get a new pair of blackie...

pink: Ya, 18 minus all the weekends & public holidays.
378676.gif
(I go one more step than ur boss)

Cos walk from home to MRT only 5 mins nia. Didn't know bleed til I reached the MRT station, sat down on the bench, reached for my feet then felt wet wet one. No chance to put plaster before I reach MRT station.

Haha, I remember u call urself fat toes on a website that sell ur stuff.
Can just bring to the shop, ask them to expand, dun need to spend $$.

I usually bring the shoes back to the shop from where I bought to ask them to expand. Free. keke.

basket.. lipstar,
how come u know i very bin duah?? hmmm.....
my back got sticker to say meh? whahaha..

old pkg ah? then u still give me? wait i gong gong print out ur pix to find how??

Pink..
at times its cannot find plaster lor... then i will gor my chui nua liao.. whahaha..

middle bo escalator?? then i dunno liao.. must agree that Mondo shoes quite nice but some also pain lor.. kaoz.. u buy laybin one .. i also like but scared i cannot carry it off lor..

lipstar

skylar: Wah! I åƒè¾›ä¸‡è‹¦ went to google search for the pic for u cos i know u bin dua, won't know what I talking about, u still hiam tat it is old pic. Wait I tok your head ah!
378682.gif

Can't find the new pic leh. U gong gong I can't help mah. :p

I always put at least 2 plasters in big, big wallet.

pinkbunny

lipstar - the shoes that i couldn't fit because of my pui pui toes was bought in japan. i don't think i want to go all the way back to have them expanded....

skylar - we are all 18 only once so wear all the laybin you want hahahaha. black laybin shoe just wear with anything black la dey. you sibeh gross with your chui nua leh. nabz..

ya me also plaster queen. i have plaster in every bag. i even put in my ah lao's wallet IN CASE. but the majority of my plaster stash is at home and or-hwice.

bladers

careful of charles and keith shoes as they do not have anti slip protection below..u know during rainy days or wet floors, u can slip and break ur back, I've stopped buying their shoes...

URS designs are ok but not great..s far i havent foun a brand I really like..

lladro

~ Caparros brand new shoe for sale~

just bought a pair of silver satin shoe from Tangs last week. have been looking around for a right pair for my photoshoot scheduled next week. really excited when found it. like the design very much. furthermore, it meets the height that i'd been looking for..

however, was told by the BS designer that silver may not suit my off-white WG and both red & brown EG. instead, i should get colors like champagne gold or skin color.

so, am letting go this brand new shoe at SGD 79 (bought at SGD 89). Some details:
- silver satin color, 2", open toe, size 5
(the size will suit well whom always look for smallest shoe size)

534123.jpg

for more picture on this shoe, pls chk out this link.
http://lladro.multiply.com/photos/album/17/Caparros_Wedding_Shoe_to_let_go...

those who are interested, you may drop me an email at [email protected]

littlehamster

my fren introduce me to this glide lubricant on the areas where will be tend to get blisters. very good, once the wax is gone, just reapply. works best before the blister occur.
can buy from watsons. it comes like those deodourant bottle with screw up one, purple+gray colour bottle. and not very ex

raine1911

tried the (grey n purple glide packaging) lubricant- didnt work for me. i got big (size 39/40) and wide feet that are very prone to blisters. so hard for me to find decent comfy shoes!

however, i found some really comfy ones at Substance (liat towers, isetan scotts) and this really awesome shop called Alegra @ suntec level 2 (they got other branches too)

check it out yeah!

lkay

I love Birkenstocks but I find it really hard to walk down or up stairs with them on as they fall off or I can't get grip. I have nearly fallen over so many times in them and when cycling with them they can fall off in the road! I have some confy merrell sandals which are good for walking but my beautiful ones ordered from the internet are my favourite!!Caramel wedges
And comfy too for my wide feet.

ybur

Birkenstocks!!! Seriously comfy and you can kick 'em off when trying clothes, shoes, etc on. There's nothing worse when shopping and having to undo and redo up laces and zips.

And they're not expensive.

And, in winter you can wear them with socks. You'll look like a dag, but it can be done.

luisng

i bought mine at a shoe shop i found at one raffles place level 4. their shoes are comfy and pretty. realli awesome shop. brought my hubby to get his wedding shoes as well.

Darcy

I have many pairs of Anna Nucci shoes and I found their shoes to be the most comfortable to wear. I first started browsing online for a pair of shoes for a wedding photoshoot and came across their website, AnnaNucci.com. Then, I headed to their branch at Plaza Singapura to try on the shoes. I love their heels with the Swarovski crystals the most - it just amps up your entire outfit elegantly and effortlessly. I highly recommend anyone looking for bridal shoes to check out Anna Nucci! The price point are also great too; I agree that expensive shoes do not equate to comfort, and that Anna Nucci has one of the best prices for their amazing shoe designs :) I've also heard from the staff that they are opening a new outlet at Wisma Atria this month, I cannot wait to check the new store out very soon!!