hey ladies
T and P and Haru
Bridge is kinda long man...Im refering to the Henderson Wave aka tallest bridge in Spore....blahblah
Haru: i see some preggy ladies very garang - walking along w hubby!! i admire their energy. but hor some stretches before or after the bridge can be abit unstable cos of the small stones on the path which can be sort of slippery if one is not careful. U can give it a go but pls wear good shoes and hold hubby's hand ok
got one 6/7mth preg lady actually walked down the slippery slope! my gosh!!!! and it was getting so dark at that time!
T and P: U can try driving up to the bridge and then walk across - not too bad la but if u try to walk the way up like me i guess more siong la...
alot of strollers and kids cos new mah so alot of visitors lor - despite the HEAT!
Oh re: Hotsling - u will soon get used to it. the padding must be behind his knees, seam aligned w his spine.
Use your arm to support him - u will be fine w practise
will try to post a clearer hotsling pix when i get the chance
Zhuzhu: i saw your pix liao - the studio at Joo Chiat right? alot of bbies took their pix there man. Little Markus got such stylo hair
$100 one hour??
btw the 5 grain rice still got qt a chewy texture after grinding le..not sure if my boy can digest

?? but its sure is healthy
Oh i went for another siong2 walk last Mon during the PH - i walked from my place at Telok Blangah to somewhere near Villa Bali cos there is a new pathway there. Had dinner at this Kopi tiam there and came back home. Kieran totally didnt want us to eat dinner cos he kept making alot of noise and kept wanting us to carry him!
what a tiring day! now not feeing well...got the flu...tsktsk...