Yo Haru,
You benchmark Hilton liao ah? Siao liao lah...the next level you'll have only a handful of choice liao lah! Kekke....Huvafen?
Oh...not getting better lens to take pics lah! For me, I'm thinking of getting a faster lens just purely to take Ryo N pepper, cos they just can't stay still....Haiz...
Yoz..u shld bring it out take some nice scenery mah, practice for ur next trip, i.e Japan or Maldives!
Yo Adel,
Hmmm....really don't know leh. I low budget type so likely 4 stars resort or lower loh. Maybe Mirihi again island hop Hilton or maybe another Atoll, Vilu resort or Veligandu resort.
REally no idea yet. Have to see whether I got enough cash or not....so far bank quite empty leh! kekekek...
Yo bvbride,
Hahahah.....okie lah like that. I think you're slowly tune to a Maldivian life, which cannot do w/o a boat!
Actually hor, you shld slowly try snorkelling w/o life vest. Slowly lah. Life vest, esp those not fitting ones always push up towards our neck, and I really find it troublesome loh!
We shld be quite Bouyant in the sea than in a swimming pool. It's difficult to trap water with a flipper isn't it? What you can do is just relax and stay horizontal either facing down snorkelling and enjoying the snorkel or lying back, just to take a rest. You can try in ur next trip, just ask someone who can swim to be by ur side or simply hold hands and snorkel together! Try it!
Eh..you go shopping in Male on ur first day or last?
Yah...ppl are getting more educated in Maldives and they're question the govt, esp the president on things like democracy, teenage hook on drugs, and GST increase to 7% (ops... last one is in SGP, not Male)

Protest getting common liao.
Hmmm...perhentian,never been there but if I'm not wrong is somewhat similar to redang's. I don't think there're fancy resort in Perhentian than in Redang. Coach trip there will take longer time, think different bus station from those going Redang, and probably will take u say 11hrs?(Redang is already 9-10hrs).
You can try Berjaya Redang though, they got their private beach with very clear water as well, and I see dark patches on the photo, meaning coral reefs just right near the beach!
If u got bigger budget, there's a direct flight from Seletar Airport to Redang island!