Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha delin u buy kuei cannot eat? hmmm...yummmy...i help u eat la...dun waste $

piggy u zhu ba jie i tang shang zheng haha so sun wu kong n sandy is who?

so many ppl live in west n north..haiz..only me outcasted de

Cat,
ya hor today Kessie PS hmm.. usu morning start off with inndoor 1... hope rain will stop.. this few day like rain non-stop sia...

Smileguy,
tang san zang u???? whahaha i tot he suppose to be handsome??? den can attract those Zhi zhu jin etc??? Wu kong confirm is delin mah she monkey... sandy i tink tyra whahah....

Tyra,
u ther?? jus now i took my co lift down den on the tv is tyra ellen show whahaha i was tinkin when tyra came out with this nick she watchin tt show???

piggy, she fan of tyra mah..she already told us she like to watch ellen denegrenese show and tyra bank talk show..dats y she got her nick!

Guy, i monkey with $$ face.. muahahahahahaha

Sian, collic just told me she is going for work trip with another dept in a period when we are super busy. I cannot even say no. cos it is the boss that ask her to go...
WL, if my side got any emergency, we die big time, man.

(((piggy i very handsome de...wait u see me sure ur mouth open big big saliva dripping n faint de.....haha)))

*faintz*.... prove to us man..wuahahahah

haha deline i tot u monkey with monkey face instead of $$ face...haha...how to prove le...dun need to prove la..handsome is handsome de...hehe...

ellen is farnee..i may luff at her guy look style. cos she's not dat feminine..hahahaha

Guy, both face lah..then me pretty lor.. by rite all ugly act pretty and handsome.. hahahahha

okie ur mouth dont open big big ah...i got get my handsome pic...taken recently only...its ok le delin i post here lo...jus a small pic la..

802733.jpg

thats me...handsome?

hmmm..how come this thread only 3 of us chatting le...tot normally alot of pretty lady de..isit crocodile here all run away le..hehe

smileguy,
see i told u, u not handsome enough like pirate to draw attention from all gals lar.. i tink tt tyra still sleepin lar den Cat maybe busy.. tt janie.. dunno where she now also..

wow I'm away for awhile the thread grew fast...

procy, I'm not from eskimo but almost there lah... I love cold weather...
Hate the heat... :p

Delin,
wahahah nvm pp face black not u face black can liao keke....

Smileguy,
aiya we need to work mah unlike u so shiok at home hng....

me sleepy..n now still raining..
802776.gif

damn it! they all ah..new system dun wan to learn, pass the file here all i reject send email to collect back. From POint One to Eight, i list out the mistake. Ask them to Re-do and pass me before lunch hr. wuahahhaha cool rite?

haha piggy i know la...jus joking only mah...

wah delin...u power le...haha...lucky my department is separateed from all the others...only 2 department in my level the rest all squeese in level 7 ...haha...if not sure many politics ...somemore my department 6ppl only...haha...all guys...easy to work...

smileguy,
yes i prefer to work with guy gals canget v bitchy at times... my dept only 5 pax alr lots of politics liao.. n 3 of them are guys!!!!

what to do? if not my work cannot be done some more nxt week mth end liao..headache ah! talk on the phone no understand sekali one shot i email everyone of them!!!! cos hor convey pty monies cannot play play wan..wait law soc sue co. and me then how? jialat...

Guys ha.. ya work with guys better.

wah piggy ur department guys so jialat la...haha for my case we dun bother wat we do in our department lo...as long as we can work togather complete our work its ok le..girls like to gossip lo...and tend to create abit of hoo haa here n there...haha apologise for tat...

Smile,
hahah ya actually only 1 guy play politics n he go n involve other gals n me kena wahahah... but still i prefer guy less gossip keke..

Delin,
well u the most senior there liao mah must show ur power when necessary hiak hiak..

Smile,
no need apologise i alr say liao mah even i myself find sometime gals can be v bitchy n over sensitive so talk to them mus be v carefull!!! for me i v frank n straight forward 1 like man keke...