Smileguy,
tang san zang u???? whahaha i tot he suppose to be handsome??? den can attract those Zhi zhu jin etc??? Wu kong confirm is delin mah she monkey... sandy i tink tyra whahah....
Tyra,
u ther?? jus now i took my co lift down den on the tv is tyra ellen show whahaha i was tinkin when tyra came out with this nick she watchin tt show???
Sian, collic just told me she is going for work trip with another dept in a period when we are super busy. I cannot even say no. cos it is the boss that ask her to go...
WL, if my side got any emergency, we die big time, man.
smileguy,
see i told u, u not handsome enough like pirate to draw attention from all gals lar.. i tink tt tyra still sleepin lar den Cat maybe busy.. tt janie.. dunno where she now also..
damn it! they all ah..new system dun wan to learn, pass the file here all i reject send email to collect back. From POint One to Eight, i list out the mistake. Ask them to Re-do and pass me before lunch hr. wuahahhaha cool rite?
wah delin...u power le...haha...lucky my department is separateed from all the others...only 2 department in my level the rest all squeese in level 7 ...haha...if not sure many politics ...somemore my department 6ppl only...haha...all guys...easy to work...
what to do? if not my work cannot be done some more nxt week mth end liao..headache ah! talk on the phone no understand sekali one shot i email everyone of them!!!! cos hor convey pty monies cannot play play wan..wait law soc sue co. and me then how? jialat...
wah piggy ur department guys so jialat la...haha for my case we dun bother wat we do in our department lo...as long as we can work togather complete our work its ok le..girls like to gossip lo...and tend to create abit of hoo haa here n there...haha apologise for tat...
Smile,
no need apologise i alr say liao mah even i myself find sometime gals can be v bitchy n over sensitive so talk to them mus be v carefull!!! for me i v frank n straight forward 1 like man keke...