Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin, I see pictures of couples riding it into the ballroom.

Piggy, I also considered there. Near for me but not near for my guests wor, so din go there in the end.

wah lau..i dun wan to drive, first i dunno! 2nd i look like a Chauffeur at her wedding! NOT FAIR!

hmm.. i dun mind to be the host! wuahahhaha

Cherry,
no it not wuloo.. in fact safer... cos there r more chinese there... i alway park my car in frot of the BS n they will help me look after 1..

koikoi,
ladies nite got 2 slot... the first slot 5.30-7.30 is $27.90++. 2nd slot 7.45-9.45pm $29.90++...wkday price is $35.90++.

wah tyra back liao ah..

tired, cos its my 7th consective training..my body feeling the heat liao..but one thing gd is bod tighter n solid now

Koikoi,
noneed rush lar i only took 1hr + nia n we v full liao unless u goin big group take longer time to chat etc lar..

Siao,
hahah well u wan hard body u got to suffer hiak hiak..

wow ah siao you really power...
I super long no exercise and I went on Tues...
and till today my body still ache...

ahhahaa....
okok i should go try out one day...
thanks piggy...

wuahahahhahah no no not to ah siao body

tyra post pokemon mah.. she YELLOW
so i chose doraemon BLUE..
think tyra post again i get her meant DIRTY!
wuahahhahaha