Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

orh i see.. thot u miz me so much till mention my name twice today huh? till not hapy im goin out tonite with sum1 and not u.. we les... woohooo

fetch my son and go dinner and buy him a new bicycle again..maybe at JW or TJSC cos janie thread abt dat remind me to buy him new one after her mention on his son summon.. hahahah so farnee and cute!

u leh?

Delin,
wahah ya the summon... heng we stay at HDB wun get fine by parkin bicycle lol~~~
me ah wait for my HB lor... v tired dunno wat to eat also tinkin now heheh...

car brg u where? wuahahhahah
u drive the car leh.. no hand no leg no move!!!

OK enjoy ur dinner... Bye Tata happy long wkends!

smileguy
cos u wan treat mah..... i only treat those who wear skirts. LOL....

piggy
glad that u like the dessert, too sweet for me leh.

delin
nv melt lah, i not so weak k. i just enjoying "the scenary" hahaha

lyn,
i chose those tt r not too sweet...:P so u ate kuishinbo be4 huh??? ya i love the ice-cream too..

my HB nez to me lor playin his pc game:P

but thought u PA but doing personal thing mah..haha..anyway thats life la...when come to work wan to siam also cannot siam lo...anyway this week work 4 days only then weekend coming le..

hahaha..u believe me ha?..no such thing la..
ya 4 days only!!!

gals, tmr if i MIA, dun miz me hor..must be busy cos last wk no work sure pile up

haha u think i 3 yr old kid ah..anyway guess yr work will be like a mountain tat high liao...hmm..will last for the following whole of 4days or not ah..haha..

MIA go eat snake ah...sleep inside toilet isit..

mountain can even bury me inside hahahhaa
can last or not ? good question guess OT lor..then can claim kfc for dinner and taxi claim.

For my whole life i never sleep inside toilet.
I SWEAR! wuahahahah