Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hb just call ask me JPT got any shows at today nite?
i see liao Eeeeeiii all not good ones.
so not goin movies, head home then

ya lor..me too just woke up.. haiz.. 1 more day to go and wkend sure very fast finish one..
tues start work liao..

wheres the girls? all sleep?

aiya, cfm will grow older lar...just keep urself as youthful lor..

chey, KFC again!!...me still got half pack of duck rice left.later go buy mee pok to add up for dineer...

ahhhh i forgotten whats the title of the show!

Pirate, its raining, u sure hungry, u eating urself again. & u becum this!!! see...

802343.jpg

wuahahahhahahhahhaha!!!!!!!
not bad what, can use whiskers to play piano!!! can use whiskers to type keyboard and pour coffee at the same time!! sweeeeeta!!!

gd morning all...my 1st time during weekdays morning posting...wuahah..

lyn2 "ting zhe you fen or not"?listener got share or not hehe...

morning all....
it Friday!!!! long wkend coming!!

Lyn,
not too bad the snow crab is nicee n the variety i find quite a lot leh..

no prob delin..thanks alot....yah its raining here at my side...it shoik to rest in a cosy home haha...

ya loh piggy i tot u very smart de mah..

wahaha..so many pretty lady appear le...

waha piggy u took only kitkat for breakfast? or u took breakfast plus have a break have a kit kat hahaa....

yes sleepycat u r right...the doc is good cos we pay alot mah haha...tat y ask u wan mc or not lo...

Delin,
tt a quick n breakfast for me lar cos chocolate got calcium n carbo wahhaa...

Smileguy,
nvm lar u moses Lim i Zhu ba Jie lor..