Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

OI OI... better drop by and see whether u all fine then wait no drop by u thot i MIA where???

Must thanks to me hor...

Btw.. gonna month end..its month end.. here Manager very bzi hor... need concentrate ler...

Understand!!!! Peace!!!

real sia...keke

Yo YO... aik drop by to see us fine... im so touch..so happpy.. luckily u alive from those Yoga stretching... wahahahhaah

Yo Manager very bzi har...ur pay up up rem banja me keke...

Piggy, cos u just back from dat cruise holiday mah.. so again holiday like sian.. leh.. too near the date...

janie,
hahhah.. thanks for the correction wahaha.. my eye blur blur i tink todah a lot of typo...i din really see wat i writing...

Delin,
drop by see see huh... wahaha... manager sia... take tt kind of pay of cos buzi buzi la...

TYra,
no la tt cruise i dun consider it as holiday keke.. maybe after many pp told actually there nothing worth buying i not v keen in the trip liao haha..
ooo.. 4.30pm liao!!!

ok done.. waiting reply.. u all ha especially janie.. wait he scold me i kanna leh...

Piggy, yup i heard now BKK not that cheap as last time... my sil just came back..

i suggest u stop training yr back for a while lah...not as if u stop training for few sessions den yr muscle will lao hong rite...give it a break man...den see if u feel better

Delin,
who will scold u?
for BKK hor not the price la cos still a lot cheaper then Sg but the quality but liao waste $$ my friend buy 1 wear once the colour merge liao...

Janie,
hahha.. ya lor jus now the panty best i din even notice.. wahahah... my eye can hardly open now..

Siao,
if u injure again go hospital headache leh we have to go zoo to visit u leh... lol~~~ v far for us leh... i tink normal vet dun accept gorilla 1 too big haha..

no worries...i sit on machine to do back one..wont dare to do free wt for back.moreover, i dun carry heavy liao, just for maintain.....next wk i will OT all the way, so tat wk no traiing..its a rest wk for me also.

watever it is...its yr own body so u shld noe yr limit better than any1 else...juz take care & dun over exert & end up like my ankle!!

arbo u cannot shake wif tyra nez time liao....hahahaha

wahahahhaa... come here now tok abt "shaking" ha

Tyra, his trying to say him bum, buttock cannot shake too much...

Piggy, u lotso of imgination LOL

ok lor.. nothing much here anyway.. ciao

Janice,
s*xercise with female ex-colleague???

Siao,
sure anot office affair huh lol~~~

Tyra,
which part of his body do u expect him to shake... gorilla body not tt flexible leh hahah....

Delin,
wah compare to Siao my imagination so so only keke...

i realli wan to vomit blood liao...hahahha

piggy...wat siao sao meant is tat few yrs back he already got tis injury..& at tat time his females colleagues already warn him tat it might affect him larrrr..alamakk!!!

& another thing i always wanted to tell u piggy....im JANIE..not janice...hahahahaha

Janie,
sorry typo tell u today my eyeno gd... dunno wat i typing sorry sorry keke...

so Siao mean tt huh... so all of us got it wrong la... lol~
wah pangz siao next time make urself clear leh keke...

"the shaking part had already been warned couple yrs ago by my female ex collegue liao!"

seriously, i cant tel Siao is saying his colleague warn him abt his back from the above sentence keke...

eh Janie,
i tink Delin mean wat she say leh no link to wat u say keke.. i better ciao also.. waut kanna again lol~

Morning peeps....

Lb, haha dats a good one! keke
Piggy, wash ur face.. haha

Anyone watch ch8 show last nite? what happen ha??
I never watch last nite leh...

Morning..all...

Yestday go cheers and pampered myself of 1 tub Ben & Jerry $12.80 (ex hor) and ate half of the tub while watching "Tokyo Drift"...My bro's dvd have to rtn him tis sat... So Tyra, no watch Ch8..keke

sorli tyra, me not a fan of ch8 shows.. can never appreciate their acting even after so many yrs..

i only saw the 2nd half of the show:

-Zoe Tay in depression after divorce.
- Ann Kok force her son to go for more classes and her son thinks that she is a witch...

That's abt it,i think

Siao, can drive..just drive less..go out less..(no wonder no out out...) keke

Lb, woah stylo lar u.. then no watch ch 8, u mean u more to cable! like me all i watch worldwide...

Sleepycat, poor thing! where were u yestday?
Oh thanks for the review of the show... MUACKS

Delin, steady lar.. ice cream sia... Yummy!!!
Me too like Tokyo Drift..the car power sia and the song in dat show make me wanna dance...

Tyra,
i watch i watch... keke... eh i tink whole show toking abt abt Zoey Tay suffering from depression blah blah lor the rest like wat cat say....
me too watch worldwide hahah..

Delin,
win liao lor ice-cream.. half tub somemore .. ok lor u skinny can eat more.. keke..

Cat,
i suspect i suffering from the dunno wat... i tink i have not been sleeping all these yrs when i tot i am sleeping leh...

Siao,
went to pump petrol 2 days back got a shock leh .. heart pain...