Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
no la i dun mean chinese cannot buy from Malay stall i like Malay food also mah jus clarify only nia....
o blk 508 huh.... must try 1 of this day liao..

hey, u shld try the Blk 508, all stalls there shiok...got many variety of food to chose and the kueh stall close in the aftnn.

huh??? janie, u dun have not even 1 ??

hmmm... cos my ofic big big need 2 aunty lor...
and only my dept can get kopi service to our desk every morn.. hehe

keke ok will drop by n take a look but wkday a bit diff la since close in the afternoon.. but i din know there got malay restaurant la...

Genie,
so u going for Lion or snake? wow both sound v scary leh..

piggy i'm fine wif both...scary meh? ok wat...all of the animal here also big and scary when fierce leh..

tyra suggesting lion for me, cos got one tiger ard...dunno whether she matching me up or wat..hahahhaa

finally....delin is awake!!!!!

u all....veli slow leh!! y all reaction so slow today?!??! its no longer monday! its tuesday liao!! y all still soo blur? haven wakey ah?? :P

wah lau..u all make mi laff oso lor....i purposely paste tat sentence liao....1 person didnt notice it nvm...imagine..3 ppl nv notice it!! 3 ppl keep toking abt it & even ask i dun have panty auntie meh?...sorrie hor..i dun have panty auntie...i oni got PANTRY auntie...WAHAHAHAHA

wah lao.. animalish lydat mah.. and typo error does existed in posting.. so either u urself have to understd it... why must make it so lecher!!!

Muahahahahaaa... good lor janie, so morn can see you, norm u wont come that early mah..

wahahah... delin... office special mah.. keke...

Jenie,
u dunno the animal here all harmless 1 the breed here all special 1 lol~~

piggy, how special leh? i still dunno leh, still considered myself newbbie here, cos seldom come in here...can give some orientation or not? hahaha

Genie,
hahah.. e.g. the gorilla here lenght of leg only half of the norm breed lol~ n our buffalo here also shorter n smaller in size can only carry animal like Cat tsk tsk....

as for piggy n Monkey we r normal (menaing fit the animal best) lol..

haha.. i wld like to lunch with you provided we go PIzza hut marina sq and eat the set lunch..$8.90...OOhh lala...but not today.. keke

Yo me went MAD liao..told u.. read my boss handwriting until now then finish.. what a sucks day~~~~

Me too hungry,,, cant wait for my SUPER Lunch...

wah delin, thinking of Pizza hut again... tsktsk

Delin,
i tink we have alot in common when it come to food wahaha.. after tryin so many pizza i still liek PHut best lol~~~~

Tyra,
wah read until now ah... u go MAD??? relax la wait u anyhow go bang wall how...keke...

Genie,
wahahah.. Tyra ever post some pic of Siao u can go check archive lol~~~~

im sooo hungryy...no kaki eat wif mi..

feel like eating kfc...

oh ya btw.. by dear little CAT...

Ive transfer you the $$$ for F21... the amt included Tyra's too... hehe

Pls check pls check...

good afternoon ladies.

FYI, mothercare having sale 50% to 70% off. But can forget abt the 70% lah, items not attractive one, more for winter wear. the 50% are more reasonable.

i juz bought 2 tops and 2 bottoms for my gal for less than 40 bucks.

mothercare ha.. my bb big big liao... im waiting for Guess kids..dunno start already or not.. tat time spend more on Ocean Pacific kids..

Tyra, u no nd pay me CAN...Of COZ CAN, ur blouse i take lor.. NO HARM... cos small mah.. i can wear

Piggy, rem my most personal things in ofic...