Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
keke ya all ur personal ting in office mah...

LB,
mothercare?? not suit here la keke....

Janie,
wow really KFC!!!!
i had mee goreng v full n zzzzzzzzzzzzz..

ah siao....y sian?? coz no chio bu har...eh eh tell u hor...juz now i went to see leh...tis time..i saw FOUR(4) DIFFERENT girls!!!! wah lau eh...duno which 1 u toking abt man...coz these 4 gers....i tink lose to the 1 tat i saw previously..

wah how come suddenly got 4 now?...i dunno wor, twice went there only got 2 nia...the one i mentioned think quite tall...bit tan looking..hair not tat long n bit curly at end part..sometime like tat...hmm

hmm....wah lau veli confusing sia....aiya y so mafan...next time u come suntec...u tell mi...i mit u outside the counter u directly tell mi which 1...so simple!!! HAHAHAHA

i still owe the ladies here a detail report leh!

aiya, i dun wanna walk all the way to suntec lar..my back hurts if walk too long..these days its like getting a bit worst..sigh..sian....

piggy, i kept thinking delin's bb still small cos of the photo she posted lor!

ok, if i see any fashion sale in vivo will let u all know. oh ya, wanko having 50% sale now if anyone's interested...

LB, u saw the bb pic liao ha...keke
dats 3 yrs back lar... i thot i said liao..

anyway thanks babe

actually i picked up my injury during NS time, not during gym time..but carry wts do have more impact as time goes by..me resist seeing doc cos i scared doc will stop me from wt building!!.arghh...sian

siao...tats not gd u noe......u rather take the risk den to find out wats realli wrong wif yr back?? u tink too much liao lah...juz see a doc & find out wats wrong...or...u can go for physio which is gd as well...

ok gd..at least do something abt it...i oso went ma kuang to let the tcm doc tui & accupuncture for me...but no use leh...yu ren sheng & ma kuang quite ex nowadays actually...mine was $60+ for tat 1 session...&....shi tong de lor!!!

ya lor...i oso tink its ex lor..somemore have to go thru the pain!! i kinda feel tat it got worse after tat...my colleague even noticed tat the swell on my ankle looks blueblack...

~~Im doing my YOGA concentration~~~

So dun disturb me hor!!! keke

Need full concentration and chase away the "karma"

haha.. like real sia... ciao

wahahhaaaa... must follow u leh.. delin...

Must sit on the floor, take out ur shoes, fold ur legs, breath in and out... hand in out... keke

ya lor.. me too bzi.. now i can see janie fleee

yo where's dat hiak hiak hiak dat CAT???
no posting fm her today?

Dat so called "World Peace" DELIN is flexible mah.. monkey oso flexible.. all can fold the leg and twist until cannot twist.. wahahahhaha

If you love ur wife until can spend $$, u shld love your health too mah.. and spend $$...

yo u single lar... spend on this thing wont gain..

Peace

ya...they sure ask u to go back for treatments...mine did...but i gave up going back...wat for make myself suffer the pain...& waste the $ on something tat i cannot see any progress...

Siao,
Acu usually take time but it gd...so u got to invest...

tyra,
u din read delin posting probably leh tt monkey wan to do higher level of yoga not the stretching...

the 1 i go also balestier but not ma guang... charges abt $20+ per session only... he ever go on tv be4...many guy go to him as well..

wah full details har... whos this Tan kan Ming..??sounds like a law firm.. wahahahha

Nobody here ha??? ok lo go back to work.. keke

Ciao

This is the name of the Sinseh n the shop name keke... wat law firm... i tink all chinese name look like law firm to u la..

this delin v funny leh come in drop 1 msg den ciao... keke..

Piggy, Orh i know why!!! she put dat as law
firm.. keke

ya lo.. joker lar she.. oh forget she must concentrate mah.. FIGURES..!!!! so she drop by and go lar..

Siao, take down the sinseh details

Tyra,
maybe the firm she working in almost same name keke....so looks sama sams to her..

today v quiet leh wheres every1...
Sian no time to pack my luggage dunno y not exicted abt my BKK trip at all keke..