Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Oh no, why all meeting leh??? what a day!!!

and why all cannot sleep?!?!?! tsk tsk tsk

Genie, take ur time.. today posting will be slow evry1 bzi liao.. keke

as U can see... piggy and cat went for meeting!
and me so so called "busy" myself... keke

and delin.. if mth end.. as always she busy...

and janie, if no mistake or typo error here she wont bother to post here.. hiak hiak...

and siao, think same as delin lar...

and u leh?? r u free?

oei tyra...^O*^@!$$#@!@)(* hehehehe

no typo i oso will appear larrrrrr juz tat i might not post coz im reading wat u all post mah...

gd morning all!!!

Fren,

(juz tat i might not post coz im reading wat u all post)

Why lydat wan?? u know ive been waiting for you high and low.. u no come..im bored u know!!!!

#@$%^&@@ (wakakakak)

Yo hi... what the ....ZZZzzzzz... u two goin on???

OK nevermind.. dun bother to explain..i get the ball...

Back to my work.. keke

meetin 1 jus end going to part 2 soon sian ah...

Cat,
how i know huh.. i suspect only la cos i feel tired everyday n even thou i sleep 8hr a day my eye bag n dark circle is like i whole night din sleep keke..

Delin,
wah pangz.. the list v long leh u think i free got time to read thru to see wat i suffering ah.. anyway today the last page of my paper is toking something abt wat i suffering keke... but in chinese la...

hahahaha ok lahhh so today we 2 can u u me me again lor....long time nv lydat liao hor? wahaha

btw....i finally went to gym again yday after work...& i backside itchy...went on threadmill but didnt jog lah..only brisk walk...& now...my leg swell is damn big lor...abit pain sia...tmd...

Delin, what the So LOng u NO here!!!!

Janie, since piggy here, we both hardly U,u,Me,me
tats y lor.. keke..

Piggy, wah meeting got Part 1 and 2.. simi tok sia???
hey, u better read what u suffering, i dun wan "mad pig disease"... CHOY... keke

janie, where gym u go???

TYra,
ok 1 catch the hint so i shall MIA n let u 2 u,u, me,me k.... ciao...

choy wat mad pig disease if i got it sure pass to u but i tink u no need la... cos u already siao w/o any disease...

Wei wei, me no talk bad bad hor... dun get the wrong hint... Come i *hugZ* u and I DUN CARE whether u pass me those diseases cos me TOO LOVE YOU... wahahahahahah

dun MIA lar.. where got i bad bad treat wan..
Rite delin???

Yo what happening now?!?!............

NO lar piggy, we welcome you mah..den all this while we talk to WHO? WHO? PIGGY rite!!!!

Ya dat "Piggy", that Beautiful, cute little babe...Ms PIGGY got no. rite .. 12

hey hey... please PEACE hor.. Animal here PEACE

wahahah.. u 2 make me luff leh....
Delin,
dun forget i am the Magnanimous & cool Piggy lol~~

Come tyra *hugs* wahaha.. wah love me too much ah... v touch leh... (eye wet wet but feel like puking)

ahhhhh... thats more like it...

Piggy, i said this got sumtin for me??
i "angkat" u leh... LOL

(Ya dat "Piggy", that Beautiful, cute little babe...Ms PIGGY got no. rite .. 12)

hehe.. i wont forget that 2 words.. u careful wait tyra dunno the meaning... wahahahahah

Piggy,
AGAIN that Big word u used.. wats the meaning ha.. i forget liao..ok nvm... as long u hapy and luff there... thks to delin for clarification..

hey me so "smelly" ha.. until u hug me liao.. then u wanna puke.. i thot we 2 both smelly like shit.. wahahahhaha..

Delin,
wahahah.. "Beautiful, cute little babe..."
mean thou u r stating the fact la i still gave u **TWO big hugz** keke...

Ya maybe next time must out meaning beside...
wah pangz i v hungry but the part 2 still haven start.. scare my lunch delay.. last night dunno eat wat shit many time now my bowel empty...

Tyra,
Magnanimous=forgiving...
i puke not of ur smell la... becos u say love me too much la....
wat smelly like shiti dun go sungei 1 hor i am those pet pig clean n neat type unlike BU*****... lol~~~

say lar.. cannot used the word "Forgiving" instead meh....easier mah..

aiyoh what u eat?? u mention u eat what shit.. true ha.. u eat shit??? keke

and nor.. my love is from the bottom of my heart..no no BULLSHIT wan... wahahahhaha

ya lar.. what a clean PIG.. i must say

no no i mean theres a gym at my hse....not inside my house...at the opposite blk....

tink i shld go again tonite....wif my swollen ankle...heck it...i wan to lose some weight...haha

siao sao....u oni come in to report tat u going for lunch & back from lunch har...

siao sao....bz wif work den u dun have to take the trouble to come in & report for lunch lah...

u were juz lucky yday...u wun b always tat lucky..i tink its psychological..u TINK its getting better..hahaha i oso tot my ankle was better...sekali now swell even bigger....but heck it...i shall hit the gym again tonite..

b4 lunchie must come in here n relax a bit mah..keke

actually my injury will never get well unless its completely treated one lar.but i know how not to worsen it when hitting the gym lor..as for u, ankle swollen den dun train on legs..train on other parts of body lor

(b4 lunchie must come in here n relax a bit mah)
Siao,
wooohoooo... relax sia... we good u know.. u only GUY here... u hungry, u bzi, u sick.. all care for you.. ONLY U... thanks to US hor...

but jogging is the best to lose weight & slim down leh...although i nv jog lah..but i brisk walk...den still swell...tmd...im quite pyscho leh...i like the feeling when i sweat alot..hahaha...even by brisk walking..i can sweat lotssss...den i will feel tat i got lighter..HAHAHAHAHA

tyra...actualli i tink siao is more like a baby in here...HAHAHAHA everyone pamper him like a child...i tink its mothers instinct lah...but not every1 here is mother leh...kekekeke

ya ya...u all the best...lol

wanna lose wt n slim down is more than just exercise which i always said..n also must be over a period of time..well ur ankle swollen, so u cant jog bit only brisk walking..not only will u NOT slim down, ur ankle will get swollen more....

TMD!!! &^!%$#*(&^@^%# si ah siao........u juz slap mi on the face...hahahahaha

cannot let me b in self denial ah!!

Oh no.. but he's older than us behave like a baby ha...wah.. this fella must be damn cute, chubby, short & fat... wahahhahaha

can i pinch ur cheek??? wakakakakak

Me mother no leh.. think im more to "Aunty"

Fuyooo... me skipping as usual.. the best to sweat out...

now talking what??? mother, aunty to ah siao..
No NO.. im a kid myself... wahahahah

talking who? ME! Yup me too an "Auntie" leh...

Delin, u considered Urself "LUCKY" leh...

Janie, i never see u before so no comments..but i cannot anyhow say ppl.. mah.. keke

Ok play it this way...

U look OLD, i OLDER lah...wakakakkaka

Any1 wanna claim the Oldest?!?!?!... wahahahha

Gotta go for lunch now.. see ya

then mE lor the oldest..keke

wah tyra & janie, read urs me luff leh.. u make my day man...wahahhahaha

eh really leh.. my weekends, i wear like chin chai type.. really look like a teens..each time apek bus driver always wanna peep my ez link card whether im using student or adult card.. keke

err.. delin... if u look like teen, why would bus driver want to know if u are using student or adult card leh ?? (*scratch head*)

hmmm... think apek wanna catch those cheaters where they look teens but in real they adult mah.. so thinking this adult may use student card.