Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i am back i am back...

LB,
wahahha tt a gd mah..

Delin,
alamak i tink the uncle jus make u happy onli la...u wear chin cai shd look like ah soh mah...lol~~ PEACE...

Tyra,
please la.. i say i shit a lot din say i eat a lot of shit.. ur eye got prob huh? Huh?

oh i guess my chin chai..means i look like an ah soh ha piggy.. meaning dun expect me to use senior citizen card.. or what... but it norm lar.. apek always kpo wanna see our card while we tab... think SBS wanna play safe make sure as what (Tyra) said lar...

Peace~~~

Delin,
need to check card 1 meh...actually i tink nowaday seldom got driver check card leh.. maybe they curious u human or monkey la.. loL~
Peace!!!

hmmm... add 1 more...my sis oso kenna.. she primary 6.. body big big.. but if she to wear home clothes and jalan with her fren... the apek too kpo wanna see her pass.. she really look mature cos big size mah...

piggy, nvm forget it...keke

wahahahhaaa... still check card lar.. piggy...
if too crowded the bus driver NO CARE.. but when he's free... he will bother to see and take a look.. me buffalo oso see see wan..

U drive.. u dunno much... wakakakakak

Tyra,
wahahahha.. ever since i move our of T.Jurong i dun take bus only take MRT keke.. i drive but i take MRT to work k.. dun sound like i very pampered... lol~~~~ but so far ever the bus i take v little pp the drive also dun bother wat card i tap leh... wahaha...
i tink i look young so no suspect at all...

Orh LB, to me ONLY i look like a teen, but to apek thinking both maybe (an adult oso can, a teen oso maybe)..so his doing his job to spot check!!!!

Or oh no...the driver wanna be ~~cheeky~~with me..
wakakakkaka

hahaa.. pasir ris wan got.. go see go see...
got lar.. dat time go toa payoh int. oso have..
i bet malaysian lar..must be.. cannot be sporean

u all cannot live w/o make up or not???
me powder, lipstick, blusher a must...

Tyra,
siao ah go all the way there to see i can find more handsome 1 at Orchard rd lor...

i dun make up 1... only sometime put mascara keke. so i look like ghost wahaha..

janie, wat time u eat lunch? so fast hungry ah?

Me during normal workdays is powder + lipstick...but i sometimes forget the lipstick :p

Weekend when i need to dress formal for church stuff then i add eyeshadow, mascara etc...cos usually more time mah..

ok im back.. after an stupid explanation..

Wah lao.. yup SO BLOODY TRUE.. might as well go Orchard there A lot more handsomier than that those driver lar...

yo then me worst lor.. 2 way cake powder, blusher, listick, mascara, eyeliner, eyeshadow a must... weekend depends go where!!!

hmmm.. ah siao got make up or not huh??? keke

yo thanks all.. thot im weird.. but piggy lagi weird than me... LOL

Oi OI.. im just kidding over you goin to P.ris lar.. cant u get it!!!

cat ah...coz i had mac breakfast at 11am...so im hungry now...juz went to grab a hotdog sandwich set...yummy...eating my mash potato now...

Tyra,
usually gals dun make up look like ghost mah remember my eye bag n dark ring hahha..
u say u weird becos u makeup or dun makeup?

ya of coz no lunch lah....i already fat liao leh..how can i eat breakfast & lunch..haha its only either one of it....

sorrie hor..i finished everything liao....u nv say earlier..hahaha

my thinking thot most of you sure FULL make up mah.. cos me only listed the 3's i dos thot im weird only 3.. but u zero..except the mascara..

2 hrs to go man...

hahah.. Janie,
kanna caught by u again lol~
but woman must eat BF 1 leh no gd for body... if u scare fat can eat more meal but small quantity...

where got time for full makeup early in the morning... I usu put on lipstick only after i finish breakfast in the ofc...which explains why i sometimes forget...

I think i really look like ghost...only got powder, pale lips and dark eye rings :p

hey piggy and cat... me too eyebag and dark eye rings.. still put cream to cure but bit lighter and still have the shapy there the bag...
sob sob sob...

think i am the laziest here... since i preggie i don even put on lipstick... so have been walking around like hantu for the past 7 months... ha ha ha!!

delin,
my eye is v jialet 1 k... borne with it 1 no matter wat i do only got worse with dark ring worse... everymorning i look like zombie...

eh...i oso dun like to make up 1 leh...weekends cfm nutting on my face...if not for my work...i oso wun makeup lor...im a lazy nu ren....which makes mi chou nu ren oso...hehe

me not born with it.. but dunno how come the last year i started to have this... dunno sleep problem, or what.. yup evry morn wake up.. wa kao.. jia lat..a panda lagi nice than me!!!

wa lao.. LB.. u mention before mah.. that time me kpo and chat with u here!!!

and 1 more.. u ladies pee at midnite how many times?? me can be 3 x leh.. and go back to sleep got problem..maybe thats the cause of the eyebag.. hmmmm

WAHAHAHAH!! lightbrown...coz im smart!! hahahaha

no lahh....coz hor....when a preggie suddenly dun feel like dressing up..veli lazy...etc etc...usually she is expecting a boy....if a preggie looks veli radiant & pretty...& still dress up..means expecting a ger...its quite true ok...coz it happen to me..hehe when i had my boy...i was juz like u....when i had my ger...i still bother to zeng....haha

janie,

huh... really meh... NO not happen to me...
i still dress up and make up.. mine the tradition is opposite of what u says... keke

ya janie, i heard tat too.

hey, waking up and peeing at nite is no good leh. don drink too much b4 going to bed lah.

one thing hor.. i can go w/o drinks wan.. and i dun norm drink water before 2 hrs bed time.. but still pee leh... dunno why.. even a little oso wanna pee...