Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delinbb, dun tink dirty la...

tyra, no wonder she got jealous..aiyo dun treat me too nice..later she turn violent, me how?? no one protect me leh...

wa lao.. what WHAT WHAT that buffalo said.. "LESBIAN".. DIE... genie, dun believe her!

haha... piggy.. may so.. hor.. siao good in all this twisted... to make us confused and go head wire... wakakakaaa

ya, i seldom go suntec one...last wk dunno which day lar, i met ex collegue for lunchie...then i went there to buy some things.think is b4 1pm, also no c her..only c the shorter n fairer one there...then aft i came out, i saw tat gal carrying a suitcase style bag, back to counter..so i recogn she works aft 1pm lor

ok lar..siao sao..believe u once more...when i free tmr i go see see again..haha..

slpy man...25mins more to go!!! heading to orchard for my massageeee...sure fall aslp as usual...

janie,
so shiok go massage ah.. i tink my trip to BKK this time round i sure go massage everyday wahahah... long time no thai massage liao...

and get ready for that 881 costumes.. i be there to watch you.. support you.. all the way!!!

wear sexxy hor.. boobs all out.. so apek all clap hard and loud for you.. cheers

wahahah.. Tyra u going to sing getai??? wah first buffalo in Sg who can sing somemore with boobs all out sure attract attention ah...

Delin,
cannot la 881 costumes too small liao..

Eh hello.. u know the word.. "CUSTOM MADE" or "TAILOR MADE"...

698561.jpg

Delin, i will wear as the above, the shooting bra

wahaha Tyra,
gd choice this 1 no need custom made cos only bra top as long as cup size ok can liao..

siao,
dun drool leh hahah..

bye bye janie:P

its a "fried pau" filling sambal with ikan bilis.. but as norm lar very little bilis.. oso got red bean too.

she bght it at bedok int..malay stall 6am onwards they sell kueh kueh there mah.. so norm she will buy a lot.. very cheap.. keke (she's always my Standby heroin)........

Orh my penguin.. my cute little penguin..yestday the show he wore like a gay leh.. keke

but the sweetest part is the zoe, ann and the other gal eat the rojak.. and cry... so sweet..

haha.. me too wanna cry very touching..
reminds me of my 2 best gal fren during school time plus me so 3 of US ..

those were the days~~~~~~~~~~~

Tyra,
pls la in tt show most of the top he wear like gay hahah..
i am from west la the pau from EAST leh how i know... anyway i seldom go malay stall buy BF 1...

Delin,
u mean ur pantry aunty go malay stall to buy? or buy it from chinese stall?

jurong have huh? maybe find 1 day go n try where huh?

Genie,
they toking abt the show at 9pm at channel 8.
i am talking abt the sambal pau...
so have u decided which animal to represent u?

no harm what... my both aunty panty is a chinese! Yup she buy kueh from a malay stall at bedok int. cos that is the earliest stall open.

@ Blk 508 Jurong west Restaurant name "Makan Shiok" has it...but depends lar on every other day the menu will change.. not evryday same kueh.

Tyra, hahaha.. so cute