delin88

delin here!!!!
(**peeps in**) & (**raised eyebrow**)
hmmmm......
which one??? keke

other than tat?? we need more.. hahahah

delin88

Janie,

today not, gonna go my sis shop @ orchard,her staff resign liao. Pity her short of staff.. helpin her at shop!

tom good, Indochine got performance live band by Cats in the Cradle at 9pm on onwards.
so gonna be fun havin dinner with live songs.. hehe

delin88

yup yup... im here!! im here!!
Feelin tired, lazy and sleepy and yawnin...
hahahaaa...

Tyra, you shld hang out with me last nite, me and janie havin sooooo much fun leh!!!!
haha feelin regret???

delin88

huh??? betrayhurt, me rcvd your email and sms yestday....and... now... wanna... ciao... from SB...????

hmmmm.... dun get you!!!

come back!!!!!!

delin88

Dun scared us leh... so much things happen doesnt mean have to end life... life has to go ..ON...

cheer up.. lady...

can always call me and janie if you nd someone to talk!!!

janie_wawa

gd morning ladies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*huGz betrayedhurt again.....lady....dont b silly & have thought like tis....whats gona happen to your mum?? is tat yr mother's day gift to her??? com'on...dun b so cruel to her...

betrayedhurt

just spoke to my daughter, i really miss their voices, miss them so much.. i have struggle for the past few months already, and have enough! i dont want to continue thsi kind of life anymore.

sleepycat_2

All the more u should hang on for their sakes. When there is life, there will still be hope cos u dunno how things may change in the future.

tyra~ellen

Before i go off for lunch.. hiak here 1st "_"

TO ALL THE WOMEN OUT THERE, have a NICE day!!!!! (and MEN of course>..)

Believe it or not.
Woman has Man in it;
Mrs. has Mr . in it;
Female has Male in it;
She has He in it;
Madam has Adam in it;
No wonder men always want to be inside women!

Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their life and time trying to go back between the legs of a woman....
Why?
BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME

Okay, Okay, it all makes sense now...
I never looked at it this way before:

Ever notice how all of women's problems start with MEN?

MENtal illness
MENstrual cramps
MENtal breakdown
MENopause
GUYnecologist
AND ..
When we have REAL trouble, it's a
HISterectomy.

mark78

--BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME--

no wonder the rich person got so many homes and involve in properties investments...

lol

i bet janie wawa love this kind of jokes

mark78

i now doing my questions. so after 40mins of study back to kachao janie.

all work no play make bear a dumb bear

janie_wawa

oh...& 1 more thing....y muz mention my name in those threads har! *&^@%&^$##@ everything oso ask mi.....tmd....^^%$$#@#!

mark78

-----keke------

interested in..... ????? muahahahahahaa

eii.... i small bear only loh. not yet 30 so. more interested in her jokes..

leftbehind

betrayed..

erm.. not too sure wat happen.. your post worries me..

I willPM u my no.. u call me can.. I want to just make sure u are alright.

Pls call me ok..

God is with u.. Hang in there!

Luv,
Forever

brown

Good morning ladies! I'm back ! It's so good to be home! How are things with all of U ? Did I miss anything ?