Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tyra~ellen

del.. for sure y not.. one day drop by my office here and look look at him lor...

wa lao.. pap smear i've never done mine..
haha.. gonna do 1 day.

delin88

hahaaa.. aiyoh not look look until like dat lar.. just joking nia...

me done once tat was last 3 yrs ago..
shld do by now i tink.. tinkin of the pain.. haizzzz... still so scarry.. hehe

tom, me sure kanna O.T.
just rcvd piling of files from the other dept for me to closed. haizzzz... sianzzz...
im gonna distribute fairly to my juniors now!

tyra~ellen

huh pain??? u scared me leh...

hahhaaa.. u kanna liao.
so ur turn gonna stay alone with ur so called 4D cheeky male boss in the office.. then you can hahahaaaa...

tyra~ellen

nobody here har... del.. where r u??? i sms u.
me bored here still in the office!!!
i so sian and tired while doin my work and eating, munching my KFC zinger burger...
huh huh huh...

delin88

ya ya... im here... i rcvd ur sms.
but need time to switch on pc and internet mah...
u hor.. bzi still wanna chat..

i too tired lar... nd to zzzz...

delin88

u see lar now cannot watch my show..
tom my turn leh... O.T.
just now distribute files i see oso sian..

too many diff bank involves jialat.. i have to dig n dig like siao man...

auditor comin on june liao..

tyra~ellen

so sorry gal.. me in the ladies..
dunno u dat fast.. btw boss gonna give me a lift.. damn good har..

del, i eat ur DRUMSTICK.. ur fave rite???

delin88

No.. THANKS.. i dun like drumstick.

wa lao, u mean u eat buddy meal is it???
the one comes with fish zinger and 2 pcs chicken??? the new set

u give me i tink i eat the burger only, dun wan the chicken... can pass my hb... hehe

tyra~ellen

haha... i know liao.. i tease you..
hmmm... actually i finish my work but then waiting for my boss to finish then we go off together... sssshhhhhhhh

yup the new set.. but i take the zinger chicken and the drumstick lar.. u har...

delin88

sorrry x 2... me at joggers thread.. and while doin tis watch tv too..

hey,im gonna off to bed and rest and zzzz
im too tired to see PC whole day from 8am until now... kakaaaaaaaa...

oh ya dun forget my ice cooler box... cool my butt... haha u owe me!

u and ur drumstick can go ahead.. im not interested.. eat until u burpssssss

bye... tata... nite .. nite...

tyra~ellen

oh my dear del.. pregnant to be... LOL
ok i let u sleep my dear..

i too wanna ciao, clear up my desk, clear up my bits and pieces Chicken bones then go off.

ok your cooler box will bring if you cfm goin.. dat one.. hehe

hey, i tink u ifm too many ppl here that u dun like dstk... hahaaaa...

see u tom, u sure gonna get sms from me 1st thing in the morn. hiak hiak hiak...

tyra~ellen

Good morning ladies...

I recommend Neutrogena brand..for me i use the clear pores wan. there are a lot for different type of skins.

where's del???

hi ladies..long time no one line liao..
so have you confirm the meeting place/ day and time?
i try to see if i can come..

delin88

cyn, im lunchin in now as tis morn quite tight and bzi day for me.. hehe

me and janie gonna mt on 12 may tis monday at indochine wisma.

its be great with you around too.. hehe

delin88

Tyra, i dun rcvd your sms early tis morn.. only from my hb...hehe

you jolly well have fun tonite huh.. with bf..
me today kanna stay in.. sob sob sob...

tyra~ellen

del,

im gonna jolly well have fun of cos..
u leh??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...
wanna call KFC delivery for your dinner today?

hmmm.. hmmm... eat CHICKEN...hmmm.. kakakakaka
(**EVIL GRIN**)

im calling you now.. PICK UP YOUR PHONE!!!!

delin88

hmmm... me prefer Pizza Hut for dinner... LOL

Hint my boss for dat liao... can claim co.
me is the petty cash I/C.. no worries man..

delin88

Joke of the day man!!!

'BREAK-FAST'

An Indian is having breakfast one morning; coffee, croissants, bread,
butter & jam when an American man, chewing gum, sits down next to him.

The Indian ignores the American who,nevertheless, starts a conversation:

American: 'You Indian folks eat the whole bread??'

Indian (in a bad mood): 'Of course.'

American: (after blowing a huge bubble) 'We don't. In USA, we only eat
what's inside.

The crusts we collect in a Container recycles it,
transform them into croissants and sell them to India.

'The American has a smirk on his face.

The Indian listens in silence.

The American persists: 'Do you eat jam with the bread??'

Indian: 'Of Course.'

American: (cracking his gum between his teeth and chuckling), 'We don't.
In USA we eat fresh fruit for breakfast,

then we put all the peels, seeds, and leftovers in
containers, recycle them,

transform them into jam and sell the jam to India.'

The Indian then asks: 'Do you have sex in USA?'

American: 'Why of course we do', the American says with a big smirk.

Indian: And what do you do with the condoms once you've used them?'

American: 'We throw them away, of course.'

Indian: 'We don't. In India, we put them in a container, recycle them,
Melt them down..

into 'CHEWING GUM'

and sell them to 'AMERICA'.

delin88

hmmm.. janie... i see you i sure spank ur butt..
i read ur msn okay... kekekek

Tyra... come spare me your ice cooler box!!!!

tyra~ellen

i cant wait for end of the day!!! **sigh**

janie, del knw my answer!!! wahahahaha

ok shall spare you one ice cooler box!

sleepycat_2

Something interesting to share with everyone.

TIPS FROM USA POLICE

This is a good reminder for all of us. You can never Read this too many times!

1.Tip from police: The elbow is the strongest point on your body. If you are close enough to use it, do!

2.If a robber asks for your wallet and/or purse, DO NOT HAND IT TO HIM. Toss it away from you.... chances are that he is more interested in your wallet and/or purse than you and he will go for the wallet or purse.

RUN LIKE MAD IN THE OTHER DIRECTION!

3.If you are ever thrown into the trunk of a car: Kick out the back tail lights and stick your arm out the hole and start waving like crazy. The driver won't see you but everybody else will. This has saved lives.

4.Women have a tendency to get into their car after shopping, eating, working, etc., and just sit (doing their check book, or making a list, etc.)

DON'T DO THIS! The predator will be watching you, and this is the perfect opportunity for him to get in on the passenger side, put a gun to your head, and tell you where to go.

AS SOON AS YOU GET INTO YOUR CAR, LOCK THE DOORS AND LEAVE.

5.A Few Notes About Getting Into Your Car In a Parking Lot, or Parking Garage:
A.Be aware: look around you; look into your car, at the passenger side floor, and in the back seat. (And check out under the car as you approach.)

B.If you're parked next to a big van you should enter your car from the passenger door. Most serial killers attack their victims by pulling them into their vans while the women are attempting to get into their cars.

C.Look at the car parked on the driver's side of your vehicle and the passenger side. If a male is sitting alone in the seat nearest your car, you may want to walk back into the mall, or work, and get a guard/policeman to walk you back out. IT IS ALWAYS BETTER TO BE SAFE THAN SORRY. (And better paranoid than dead.)

6.ALWAYS take the elevator instead of the stairs. (Stairwells are horrible places to be alone and the perfect crime spot).

7.If the predator has a gun and you are not under his control, ALWAYS RUN! The predator will only hit you (a running target) 4 in 100 times; And even then, it most likely WILL NOT be a vital organ, RUN!

8.As women, we are always trying to be sympathetic: STOP IT! It may get you raped, or killed. Ted Bundy, the serial killer, was a good-looking, well educated man, who ALWAYS played on the sympathies of unsuspecting women? He walked with a cane, or a limp, and often asked "for help" into his vehicle or with his vehicle, which is when he abducted his next victim.

Someone just told me that her friend heard a crying baby on her porch the night before last, and she called the police because it was late and
she thought it was weird. The police told her "Whatever you do, DO NOT open the door." The lady then said that it sounded like the baby had crawled near a window, and she was worried that it would crawl to the street and get run over. The policeman said, "We already have a unit on the way, whatever you do, DO NOT open the door." He told her that they think a serial killer has a baby cry recorder and uses it to coax women out of their homes thinking that someone dropped off a baby.

He said they have not verified it, but have had several calls by women saying that they heard baby cries outside their doors ! when they're home alone at night. Please pass this on! and DO NOT open the door for a crying baby.

This e-mail should probably be taken seriously because the Crying Baby theory was mentioned on: America's Most Wanted this past Saturday when they profiled the serial killer in Louisiana .

Please forward this to all the women you know. It may save a life.

A candle is not dimmed by lighting another candle.

delin88

woah... morning all...

thanks janie, we're beautiful as always!!!! hehe

Open this thread only, I can see the word
~~~~~~~~~~ ENDURE~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

chill chill ya.......

tyra~ellen

hahahahaha... funny women!!!
Dunno wat she sang?!?!

Is that from Just for Laugh TV show?
Norm after the show, its says (Mummy, its over!!!) Kinda cute to me.

tyra~ellen

haha.. get that.. get that..

got your nick sleepy head lar.. cat lar..
u sure like this too rite??

Tis song suits you!!! kakakaka

delin88

hahahaaaaaa.... cool cool.. watch liao!!!
back from lunchie!!!

got anymore or not... sleepy??

i kinda wanna zzzz liao.

sleepycat_2

i super amused by it lor. It was played at the church service yday in celebration of Mother's Day
I quick quick went home and searched for it.. LOL