Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

janie_wawa

erm....examine is too strong a word & why muz wear skirt har??...HAHAHA.... its just fats...no nid to EXAMINE coz u can notice it easily...& definitely no nid to wear skirt in order 4 u to see..hahahaha

i wun dare to unzip my pants for 2 simple reasons
1) too many guys in my ofc
2) im afraid i wun be able to zip back later!!! (im more worried abt tis!!!) hahaha

delin88

u show urs, i show u mine...wahahahaaaaa

oh ya hor.. i forgot u told me liao.. too many guys in ur ofc. ok ok... i get wat u mean cannot zip back lagi jialatzzz...hahaha

janie_wawa

wah tyra....if u r short...den i cant help u liaos...hahahaha

my trick is try to wear loose/flare tops....perhaps u can oso try wearing heels...which will make u look taller...

delin88

i agreed with janie...wear loose and high heels.
and i must wear 4 inch high just to get the same height as janie. i feel like walkin with a model (janie) lar.. ahem ahem.. keke

u avoid wearing pump shoes lar and wear at least 3 inch, then at ofis too tired just change lor...

tyra~ellen

hahahaaa... norm i wear loose lor.. still look hmmmm... hahahah

correct i like pump shoes! hehe
ok will start to dig all my inches shoes back and start wearing them ... hehe

wats morler??? got such word meh?

happinessbliss

wah, u 3 gals tok tok only the thread also can go so long..... 1 look tot many people talking here...u gals power lei...kekekeke....nowadays very difficult to log in from office.... everytime got people move around, scared kena "caught"...

delin88

haha...happinessbliss..i realised u only join us (am) leh... we only start chattin after lunch last fri..if not tis thread so quiet...
me too bzi hehe..

Uncle yawn (wow_wow)...u sounds... like...bear (mark78) r u the one??? hmmm?!?!?! keke

happinessbliss

Uncle Yawn, so what should the topic be tonight? kekeke...

delinbb < I only logon SB forum from home at nite lei... ah borh wait kena "caught" in office then jiat lat....

mark78

hi ladies. may i know how i soud like Uncle Yawn?

i sound like him?
hmm..interesting. if u say i sound like winston churchill i don mind too...even though he is dead (referring to winston)

delin88

ooopppsssorry..if he not you!
haha... no one (ahem ahem i mean the guy)post here except you!
the bear.. exam bear.. hibernating bear.. watever!!!

but its ok.. we ladies welcome anyone.. hahahaa

happinessbliss, ar borh... wheres ur uncle yawn.. no entertaining leh... ?!?!

delin88

I need your help. Has anyone hired part time maid before workin on sunday max. 4 hrs doin household cleaning???

Previously ive used tis Filipino lady recommended by my sis fren last 2 yrs cost me $10 p/hr but max 5hrs. the point is she no longer in spore.

So after survey with my sis fren again, tis time another lady but quote me $15 p/hr max 4 hrs.
Is this reasonable quote? for me ok ok but in case some may say might be too ex.. or any one has the better ones?

latino

the market rate is still $10/hr. $15/hr is too ex la.

there are many around, they are referred by word of mouth. you just hv to be a little nosey and ask around... good luck !!

tyra~ellen

hey delin,

i agreed now is still $10 p/hr!
too ex leh... $15 p/hr.
try to survey again and ask around since you need it on month of June rite? in case u cannot wait u use tis first then in the mean time, ask around oso lar...

happinessbliss

Oopss, delinbb I dun knw whr Uncle Yawn went alr... Think we both got the wrong person... thats not very nice....kekekeke
Bear< pai say...sorry la we got the wrong person....mai angry la...

mark78

luckily u never associate with someone from MARs. tell me how to do a search for his thread/post..i find he must be interesting then u say we are the same..

teach me i can only do a search and saw him join on may 13..the day before Bush declare polar bears as endangered species and the day before the misunderstanding i create over at the other thread.

mark78

ei ...i noe why liao. same person come here to lady thread but must be the same as in = chee kok pei. (refer to me only) - jking

kidding. i guess i better leave this ladies thread....if not other guy just come here i also got labeled the same.

tyra~ellen

good morning everyOne!!!!!!!!!!~happy Tues~~~~~

Bear, ok bah... u come here lor.. become our 2nd Uncle to entertain here!!! hahahahaha

delin never say ppl "chee kok pei" hor.. only mistaken you...hehe

delin88

Good morning Ladies &amp; Bear
keke

Thanks Latino, Thanks Tyra !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Im still waitin for this lady to reduce to $10p/hr
and she still consider &amp; will get back to me soon, i heard she's good maybe tats y $15p/hr.

ok all, dats for now, im gonna be bzi... today!!!

tyra~ellen

hi gennnnnieeee.........

all muz be good.. only chat here and yak regularly wld be me, janie and delin, and sleepycat too~~~~~~~~~~~
so bored leh.. we nd more ppl. hahahaha

Hope u doin good too!!!

gathering been cancelled. i knew only janie and delin went for dinner.

tyra~ellen

hiak here 1st before goin for lunch!!!
nobody here har..so QUIET!!! hahahah

common now to have flu and cough cos of the weather and too many i saw ppl sick in train tis morn.

delin88

eatin now... tuna sandwich...with hot bean curd

nobody here har.. tot can chat as aft dat back to bzi again... sianzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!

grace, no topic leh.. u got topic??.. hahahah

delin88

haha... thanks tyra...
i got sleepycat msn me during lunch time...

ciao... back to bzi again..will yak here if break time!!!! hehe

~Cheers~

gracelourdes

no leh, delinbb...just jin sian today...guess it's tues taking over the usual mon blues bah...haiz

btw, delinbb...where do u work actually? Raffles place?

delin88

ok ok i know where!!! mostly occupiers there are NTUC income @ one marina blvd bldg.

u same me as in industry rite?? hehe

a big hi!!! janie

delin88

nah... not yet guess.. must see see look look at law soc directory book perhaps.. hahahahhaa

hmm... u see archive lor.. u can see who are the regulars @ tis thread.. hahahaaa...

delin88

woah.. janie..sleepy har???

Tyra, me bzi leh.. rushin tis few days and tom me on leave.. YEAH...this (am) gonna watch match (bettin with ppl) hehe...
then got weddin to attend at ROM tom. hmmm... bzi!!!!

tyra~ellen

hiak here first as usual before lunch

OIC... plan well har for tom!
Hope u win ur bet! den can treat me makan at T2 restaurant there!!! hahahaha (thick skin)