Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

tyra~ellen

Good Morning... ladies!!!!!!!!!

Hi Lightbrown, u back from where?
miss anything? u shld ask DEL. she kpo mah..

(**RUN**) now...

brown

me back from belgium, super tired mann. i super missed our hokkien mee and cha kuay tiao or anything tat's high in cholesterol! ha ha ha ha!!

ok tyra.. will ask for update from her.. wahahaha!!

delin88

hey... wait... a... minute...........
Did..i ..see...wrongly???

me KPO... dear tyra, u sure or not?

Im very frenly leh... u ask lightbrown!

Lightbrown, miss you leh.. Hows ur holiday???

Forever, ive rcvd your PM. Reply you liao!!!

brown

aiyo delin.. if it's holiday i will feel refreshed one.. but too bad this is work.. some more come back with many action items..

tyra~ellen

hi betrayedhurt, its okay... we here!

Lightbrown, oh ok i get that!
But some ppl holiday "no work" oso tired.
u know who? keke

Delin, sorrrrriiii....

delin88

ya.....me tired cos of shopping the whole Ben Than market and An Dong Market size of a football field... dats y lor...

tyra~ellen

BH, Hug &
for you...

Del, the "iphone" soooo nice. the wan u fwd me i never read b4 leh.. mayb i missed out.
Thx for dat!

U bet wanna get that exactly on ur ....!!!

all the best ger!

happinessbliss

betrayedhurt < pls be strong k... nothing in this world that is not solvable...if u end yr life, then how to solve the problems? Face the problems when u r ready, that is when u knw u are really able to walk out of darkness.... 4 yrs ago, i also thought that this is the end of the world and i nearly ended my life too.... but luckily i woke up b4 i did anything drastic...talk to someone when u need to and dun bottle up all yr feelings as it will steer towards negative after a while... and I'm sure the ladies here would love to give u a pat on the back and help you move on too... RIGHT GALS???? *hugs* can always talk to me.... i am willing to lend u a listening ear wor....

delin88

Good mornin...everyone!!!!!!!!

so cuuuuttttteeeee!!!! Panda... hahahahaa....

dats a lot huh @ youtube.. i watch everythin...

i feel like helpin the panda put "medicated oil kapak brand" to stop him from sneezing.. poor thing...muahahahahhaaa

feels like hugging the panda too!!

delin88

just checked my mail, some1 PM me and give me this website address... dunno...wats..the..meaning..of..this????

singapore expat forum

and this

http://www.sgclub.com/

I never see the nick before, but to whoever many thanks, will become a member to this 2 website soon.... Thanks for recommend!
hmmm... u betcha gonna post my photos too.. @ sgclub...

~cheers~....

tyra~ellen

Wat Have Fun tonite??? me no fun leh...
Arghhhhhh me Still in office ooooooooooooo

Del,
ok i got it, dat song arrr... who's dat?
Alicia keys song title ~ karma ~
the lyrics goes like tis rite???

~Cause what goes around, comes around~
~What goes up, must come down~

hehe... i like tis song!!! mean well...

tyra~ellen

im not toking fun as in bear lar...dats ur problem..! hehe

Nvm today finish up my load!
tom friday nite then have lotso of fun.. yahoo!!!
plus monday PH *_*

tyra~ellen

bz leh.. u see my last nite post!!!
cont. my work load as today wan ciao at 5pm.. keke

where's everyone huh??? very quiet leh...

tyra~ellen

or early lunch leh? eat snake huh?? NOT ME
sob sob sob

even del never reply my sms.. i always disturb her
she's my mornin person to talk rot with.. LOL

tyra~ellen

victim??? wa lau.. so bad meh??

i tink you too rite?? izzit?

she normly ppl start first then she will start, if not har.. she super quiet leh..haha

janie_wawa

we are victimised.....hahaha

tink she is super bz today lar....tyra..u dun nid to take lunch? im munching on prawn crackers now...yum yum..~

tyra~ellen

wa lau.. u on diet huh???
can full meh eat like dat?
by the time aftnn i faintz !!!

later 1.10pm.. ciao.

gosh, delin goin bz and angry if she read the above postin.. hahahahah

janie_wawa

hahahha yea man...i can imagine the *^@!*%^$$# when she comes in &amp; read the above...

erm...i got say i on diet meh? sorrie hor...my prawn crackers is only my appetizers....going off soon for my lunch soon....HAHAHAHA.....fei si wo!!!

delin88

Oooooiiiiiii... u both okay or not??

tok kok.... is...good... haha... really no crack my brain.. as long never hurt ppl... no wrong leh

damn bzi lar... will cum bk later K.

btw hor.. tis janie eat a lot man... she no scared fat wan.. i dine with her she can eat my part... hehehehe

and drank 2 tin of ice lemon tea!!!

Imagine..imagine.. she super leh...

hmmm.. i wont kill ppl wan leh..

delin88

share with u all sumtin.
my boss buy us scratch n win F1 singapore pool card each. hahaha.. i scratch and win $5.00 and $1.00 ..........keke

janie_wawa

*Ahhemmm* excuse me....pls dont spoil my image here....

correction....its not 2 TIN its 2 cans....TIN makes mi sounds like im a water bucket!!!

delin88

muahahahahaaaaaaa.... janie... sorry typo error.. tink too much ok ok CAN... CAN...

i repeat CAN... hahahhaa

nah... let me say sumtin good.
even thou u eat lot but hor u slim lar..like me
rite ger???

tyra~ellen

woah really huh?? boss buy u tikam tikam card huh??

janie u not dat bad leh, me lagi bad.. all i eat dun care much.. grow fat liao..

delin88

tyra... sori.. ur sms i didnt reply.. low ringer lar... hehe...

my msn tis morn.. no workin.. now then i see some are online.. i tot all the while all offline leh..

So sorry....

janie_wawa

delin....i LOOK @@ slim coz luckily im tall.... my fats are well hidden...if u dont mind...i can show u my fats the next time round...hahahha

Tyra, im oso putting on weight! WO SHI DA WEI WANG!! but weird leh...laz nite mit ex colleagues for dinner..they say i slim down le?!?! see...told u im gd at hiding my fats! hahaa

delin88

u wear pants cannot see much.. hmm prolly u wear skirt then can examine you.. hahaha

u got wear long blouse or not?
if got, unzip ur pants abt 5-10 mins let it breath or sit nearer to ur desk there while u do ur work!!!

norm i jump tip toe... hahahahah