Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

happinessbliss

Hello Ladies... Just come in to say Hi before i leave for the day.... Monday is "yawn" to me...kekeke... every Monday I am like a Garfield...Monday Blues... kekekeke....

tyra~ellen

G00D M0rning... Ladies!!!!

How are you all??? Long time never yak here!

happinessbliss, change your nick to garfield. hehe
r u the one from bridal thread?

delin88

all on MSN mah... keke (with one another)

me okay with both dates, but not cyn she's on lesson. tink friday is the best again??? keke

delin88

betrayedhurt, PM u liao. Pls see!

delin88

Dear Tyra,

Enable to PM you, u dun wan ppl to PM you is it?
Only sms huh??? basket!!!

ok,ok u really brighten up my evening with ur
#*%^@ jokes. otherwise hmmm... really kanna lor..LOL

oh ya hor country (US)... u tink wat Tyra Bank?
wakakakaaaaaaa... okok hug you... u my fren hehe

tyra~ellen

hahaa.. del... u know me, i know you.. too well
come lai lai i hug u too..

i still dun wan to able my PM. I lurve to SMS you! y? u not hapy?? anyway yr reply thru sms is much faster than msn and email. LOL

sorry, me too busy to yak here, email & msn. dats y me prefer sms.

haha.. u read liao har??? good good life goes on...for me! errr i mean... hmmm hahahahaha

hi tyra..can u PM me ur MSN add?

thanks delinbb, i have lesson on thursady, so only friday free..if majority can make in on thu..then I got to say BYE BYE to you all..haiz!

sleepycat_2

hmm looks like we cannot please everyone. I am usually not free on Fridays. so would suggest to go ahead with the meetup if there are abt 4 confirmed?
Otherwise we would never be able to meet up...hehe

i have lesson every mon, wed and thu.
tuesday is my gym day.

like what sleepycat says..its hard to please everyone...so you girls do go ahead w/o me.

delin88

hey tyra, just read your postin.. me too bzi leh..
today rushin.. rushin.. den go for early lunch.

i read yours liao. u shld stay lor..u knw wat i mean?!?!

u mean i not hapy rcvd ur sms?
no lar.. i never turn off ppl wan.. always on..
hahahaaa...

i lurve to hug you..lai lai lai...

tyra~ellen

hahaaa... luff at you del..

me too luff at myself.. today terok man.. BUSY

ok i get wat u mean.

i say i lurve to sms you. i dun care die die sms you.. hehe .. btw just sms you one. LOL

hey, once i hug, no open arms wan leh.. u die of suffocate... kakakakaka

delin88

janie, im okay on 12th leh.. tink betray ok too..

Tyyrraaaa... feels like hugging n killing you now!!!
dun make me angry hor.. im tired now.. hehe

i mean my eyes r tired, my body ache, now feeling hungry... feels like having Pizza hut set lunch $8.50... just see the advertisement at paper... really craving man............

blue_genie

hi ladies!

me can't make it on 9th May for the gathering.
have been on urgent leave tis whole wk to take care of my lil one...sick..sighs

delin88

Im back after an heavy lunch... but not pizza hut lar.. still craving now.. hehe

Tyra, wat u mean (u preggie huh???)
no lar... me craving only! dats norm to ppl mah.. not only for preggie women. hello...

Tyra, tonite wanna go marina sq pizza hut dinner there?

delin88

KNS... u wan me to type BIG BIG here with colors
huh???

read liao.. really make my ass warm... LOL

quick quick make my ass cool as ice... HAHAHA

tyra~ellen

K.N.S wats that huh?? me sotong... hahahhahaaaa

A BIG wahahahahahaaaahahahaaaaaa....

dun worry meet you, will bring my office ice cooler box. sure cool wan guaranteed!!!

some more wat u wan me to brg??? especially for you my frennnnnnnnn..

delin88

janie... tis basket hmmm tyra i mean.. only have to ask her out on tue and fri... hahahah
i forget abt her days... dats y tis women really makes me angry...keke

Janie,
u free huh today??? wanna go???

btw can teach this ABC women wat is KNS!!!!

tyra~ellen

DEL,

orrrrr... i see.. i know i pretend dunno mah... just wanna take your time since i know u busy...

janie, pls accompany her..she's PREGGIE!!!!

delin88

wat??? Preggie??? oh pls.. janie noe liao is not.

janie, meet me we go together and dine there.
will sms you... here cannot go further detail..wait kenna spy by tyra. hahahahaa

delin88

wa lao.. my tummy flat flat leh... how to see??
now in tight skirt only my butt shapy there..LOL

janie, wat time suppose to meet u???
i knock off anytime after 5pm!!!

tyra~ellen

oh pls... janie... help me to see... and touch touch feel feel.. got baby hand moving and dancing.. cos tis del likes to dance.. LOL

hmmm... go out w/o me har... so cruel!!!

hahaaa.. u gals go ahead lar.. me kanna O/T today

tyra~ellen

yestday me ciao 5pm liao... so today cannot...
sure my ang moh boss wont be giving me good appraisal if i go off early today again... LOL

now market very bad have to work hard... and earn good $$$... haha

delin88

oh.. tyra.. i know u too well.
U purposely wanna O/T today so you can be with him ONLY in the office working together and ahem ahem... wahahahahhaaa...

one day let me see him.. ok ok...

delin88

CERVICAL CANCER Awareness Month 2008

Cervical cancer, the 5th most common cancer among women in Singapore, is a cancer that can be easily detected through regular pap smear2.

It is highly preventable and early detection saves women and saves womb.

HPV Vaccine is a New Tool to Prevent Cervical Cancer!
FREE PAP SMEAR

Complimentary Pap Smear screening for all Singaporean and PR women aged 25-69, will be offered from 1st to 31st May 2008 at General Practitioners’ Clinic island-wide.
Call us at 6421 5804/6221 9578 or email : [email protected]
NOTE: GP consultation fees apply

Source :

1 Singapore Cancer Registry Interim Report (2001-2005)
2 Applying MOH Guideline

anyone wanna go with me??? i have the list of participating clinic.

janie_wawa

hey delin dear, i finish work at 5.30...if nutting comes in last min.. & i will be leaving after dinner to meet my hub, do u still wanna mit den?

delin88

sleepycat, will email you the listing.
so convenient.. can take d one near to ur home.

janie, read msn..