hi min,
my msn account is
[email protected]
Haha...i so super blur, ask u all to add me but nv gave u all my account. hehe
i got my date and time by looking at the tong su. mmm my hubby aunty know and she does it as a living.
OHya, if you plan to rent kua from the tanjong pagar shop...pls remember to do it as early as possible cos i got a friend who went there,really like their kua but too bad dun have her size and she is slim...tink normal size is M kind. i heard from the shop owner that they have many customer and it depend on their size and if the kua is available anot. So must go early in order to get it. As for me, lucky my date not very hot kind..so manage to find.
Hi ingsq,
As for the chinese song,i also dun noe cos i also headache dun noe what song to play. But my hubby say ask the band and singer to play. Of course then again we have to chose the song that we like lor. mmm have u try "teng li qun" song?
As for the first song, i will play "Somebody". Very nice song that i tink can fit into the theme cos it quite oriental feel.
**ANY OF YOU GALS START CHOSING UR SI DIAN JIN ALREADY???*** As for me, i m very upsad cos my FATHER IN LAW say they are not paying for it and they want my hubby to pay. Like they dun care lor and dun love me lor...My father in law say that last time when he marry, he also pay for everything himself so now my hubby had to do so. As for my mother in law,she is a housewife, i tink she also dun really have money lah although she did say want to buy for me. (so sad over my Father in law)and he is rich one lor (got plenty of money in the bank....As for teochew, we do require it. All my relative will sure want to see it. Hai...no choice lor...have to buy.
mmm any idea the average price for a set is hw much??mmm gold better or white gold? i tink white gold can still wear after the wedding but then again gold value is better and can keep for the next generation. Moverover, i tink i will only buy gold dis once, if not i m sre i wont spent the money to buy any gold items unlike white gold. Any comments?