ROM Date: 27/11/01
AD: 14/10/06
AD Venue: Jupiter Room
BS: Sophia Wedding Collection
Lovenest: Hougang

preciousmoments

kai,

you can view some of my photos at www.withthisringiwedthee.blogspot.com

If you want to view more photos, I can send you a link to view them at kodakgallery. Just give me your email.

wilest

hihi ribbons

Thanks for the effort.. perhap it will be good if u can sequenced the table by the nearer AD date to the furthest..

hihi my multiply is wilestnie pls add me too hehe

iceblue27

haha glad to be part of the team. btw mus put rom date ah?

ROM Date: 21/03/06

i mtg jas on fri evening to sign the contract. she was askg abt tmr! wah so fast want my deposit faint man. at the end change to next fri.

any more oct-dec 07(4 Q) brides?

btw do we 1 to list our coordinators name?haha came to mind so jus ask

iceblue27

btw i jus saw 'above' that plaza park royal is havin a similar thg( $ deduction wen meet min tables) ! hmm dunno how much their packag! scaly cheaper?!hehe.btw their ballrm got pillars anot, any idea?

iceblue27

hehe we can even talk abt coord mah. mine is jasmine.

ribbon, if convenien then u add otherw leave. hee scare too mafan to edit table

twinkle2610

iceblue...plaza park royal (is the one at beach rd rite?) got pillars..i went there to see before.. max i think oso can only 25 tables..so me n bf din consider there..n the rates (at tt time when we chk la) was more ex den FRF..so we took FRF..hehe...

my coor is halim

hi precious moment, thx for the link..will view it shortly... my email is [email protected] Thx for sharing... =)

hi wilest, added u in multiply le...=)

twinkle2610

hey precious moment...wow..seen ur pics..mei mei wor... i wanna see more..hehe... pls email me.. thx... btw..u like change many gowns hor?? pics are nicely taken... =)

sandsand

I can put in the details but dunno if can squeeze in or not.... I scared the alignment turns out wrong... Will try again...

precious moments, u got how many gowns? Kai, JB BSs are VERY GENEROUS with their gowns one.... my 8 gowns were offered, not i bargain for one.. =)

sandsand

<table border=1><tr><td> Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue/ Theme</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magical</TD><TD>29-May-06</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal Zone </TD><TD>PG &amp; VG: Jacky ( Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciousmoments</TD><TD>24-Sep-06</TD><TD>Venus(TBC) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>PG/ VG:Leonard Digital Image/Forest Productions</TD><TD>Eunos Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>JY Partner</TD><TD>14-Oct-06</TD><TD>Jupiter </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>ROMed 27 Nov 01</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Potong Pasir </TD></TR><TR><TD>pandasrcute</TD><TD>04-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal </TD><TD>PG: Andy Loh VG: TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West/ Upp S'goon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai </TD><TD>12-Dec-06</TD><TD>FRF (TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>PG: Larry</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribbons</TD><TD>30-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus </TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>AMK Methodist Church</TD><TD>Valentine Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK Cres </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigBoyJ</TD><TD>06-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter (06 Jan 07)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite (26 May 06) </TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilest</TD><TD>01-Jul-07</TD><TD>Venus(TBC) </TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>PG: DiGio VG:TBC</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceclue27</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ladies who's coordinators names arent here... give me can?

sandsand

Hey!! those who have multiply... add me too! my ID: seandra

Wilest, i wanted to add you but u no authorize... go authorize leh..

partner

Hi ribbons,

My lovenest is in Hougang &amp; not Potong Pasir think u make a mistake :0

My corrdinator: Albert.

Thanks for your effort for tabulating all our details.

sandsand

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magical</TD><TD>29-May-06</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal Zone </TD><TD>PG &amp; VG: Jacky ( Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciousmoments</TD><TD>24-Sep-06</TD><TD>Venus(TBC) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Honeymoon Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG/ VG:Leonard Digital Image/Forest Productions</TD><TD>Eunos Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>JY Partner</TD><TD>14-Oct-06</TD><TD>Jupiter </TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROMed 27 Nov 01</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>pandasrcute</TD><TD>04-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Potong Pasir </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai </TD><TD>12-Dec-06</TD><TD>FRF (TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>PG: Andy Loh VG: TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West/ Upp S'goon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribbons</TD><TD>30-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus </TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>AMK Methodist Church</TD><TD>Valentine Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Larry </TD><TD>Strathmore Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigBoyJ</TD><TD>06-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter (06 Jan 07)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite (26 May 06) </TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: DiGio VG:TBC</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilest</TD><TD>01-Jul-07</TD><TD>Venus(TBC) </TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK Cres </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceclue27</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Sorry, should be correct this time... Sorry ah, this all happened becos i went to sort the dates as requested... then all got jumbled up.. (me not that IT Savvy... quite IT dumb one..)

preciousmoments

ribbons,

my coordinator is also Halim, pls kindly add in for me. Thanks.

My BS provides 4 white gowns, 2 evening gowns and 2 traditional costumes. JB gowns are very Taiwanese unlike those MTM gowns in Singapore.

My BS is in Taman Johor Jaya, half an hour ride from customs but many small shops around there so we do some shopping everything we go.

sandsand

hi preciousmoments...

I will add in when i consolidate more details k?

so u have 8 gowns too lah? same here.. but they specify how many WGs and EGs u have to take ah? I have 9 gowns, but they let me decide how many of each i want... suppose to be 6 gowns and two traditional, but we didnt want the traditional, so change for more gowns. So i had 2 WGs and 6 EGs. FH had 8 changes too.. oh, i had a couple make over thrown in too...
Mine is about 15 mins from causeway.. yeah, i know what u mean, i always look forward to shopping when i go in but Fh isnt a shopping guy.... =)

There was this blue satin gown which i totally fell in love with, but there was a royal purple one that they reserved for me, very grand looking, so now i dunno which one to choose... haha...

Brink: sorry, i cannot help, mine is old package... maybe wilest can help, she just signed up..

twinkle2610

hey ribbons..thx for ur effort on the table..i've added u in multiply le.. wow...8 gowns is alot..hehe...spore BS more 'geow' hehe... me n bf find going in n out of jb quite a hassle as he works shift..so..din take this option.... =/

wilest

hi ribbon

greatly appreciate that someone like u doin the consolidation beside having tight schedule hehe.. oh i've update info.. pls add in my FRF venue to Venus, Solemnization at ROM Joy suit on 22 June 2004, BS at JB Venus.. Thanks dear

sandsand

Kai: me FH also works shift... =)Spore BSs that we saw, all very nieow... all wanna make money only... JB ones more sincere... of course they wanna make money too but not so obvious.. heee... and hor, its s much cheaper to do a MTM gown in JB... that is for valentine lah.. but i think its still cheap? i dunno, never enquire about MTM in spore b4.. but i know in Primtemps, they charge RM1800 for one.. thats about S$600....

Wilest: made ur choice to settle with JB Venus liao ah? hee... now we can share about locations over MSN... anyone else wants to trade msn contacts?

twinkle2610

Ribbons>> ya...i know in JB will be much cheaper..coz i have a close gf..she did her shoot everything in JB oso...1/2 the price of tt compared to spore.but there was an occasion where her hubby's jacket.. like got something wrong etc...so they went in n out for abit to rectify the problem..so i tot wanna do without such mafan-ness..hehe....

sure..count me in for the msn: [email protected]

iceblue27

hee ribbons, me iceblue, noe iceclue. but doesnt matter,u al know who i m. next time wen u update anyth then change. thks!

1 more wk to magical's wedg!

btw magical , aft ur wedg free liao share wif me on the printing k? cos u ment self print hee i blur on tt part. frm own printer or u mean tak outsid printer shop b buy the paper to them?

sandsand

Iceblue and to everyone else who's details are in the table: sollie sollie! i already having trouble with trying to post the table, kan cheong, so i forgot to check what i put in the table... tmrw when i go work i will change k.. sollie!

MAgical.... how are preperations?

Me going to collect my keys this week... hee!

magic_alz

hello all!
wah so many postings!!

hi iceblue!
oh i bought my own paper n printed using office printer..hahah..shhhh!! dont tell my boss!
btw i realised my copy is only english words..coz the chinese wordings are done by my jie mei..then hor she deleted it liao.. so left only my copy with english words..will email to you after i come back from HM can>? coz i'm at hubby's place now n the softcopy isnt in this comp..

hi ribbons!
my coordinator is Albert n my ROM was on 06/10/04..venue at ROM loh.. so uninteresting right...=p

preps ah...sigh..1 more week left only...songs haven burn into cd yet, montage haven finish yet, guest list haven finalized yet, task list /schedule haven finalized yet...

coz have been busy with reno n shopping for stuff for contractor for the house before we go on HM.. then our deadline for handover of house is 22 jun././haha.. poor contractor..

iceblue27

whao heehe so gd can use ofc printer to do save alot of $.no prob wen u back frm ur HM then share wif us ur wedg experience 2!

any1 here know the est. cost of printing?

preciousmoments

iceblue,

to print from tdragoncards, it's $100 for 1st 200 copies and thereafter 20cents per copy for normal economy printing in gold ink on inserts.

If shiny gold/ silver foil hot stamping, it's $120 for 1st 100 copies and thereafter 40 cents per copy.

I got this price list when I collected my invitation cards.

twinkle2610

hi iceblue.. i've heard some other frens from SB mentioning tt some other printers other den *dragon is charging cheaper... but i've yet to source them out..mayb u can chk out... AXXA.. coz my AD still far..hehe...=)

sandsand

Be Firm: me bt gombak ple? no... never been to that area b4 in my life... =)

magical: have fun eh! its the final lap of the preparations!

sandsand

<table border=1><tr><td>Magical</TD><TD>29-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (06/10/2004)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone </TD><TD>PG &amp; VG: Jacky ( Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciousmoments</TD><TD>24-Sep-06</TD><TD>Venus(TBC) </TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Honeymoon Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG/ VG:Leonard Digital Image/Forest Productions</TD><TD>Eunos Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>JY Partner</TD><TD>14-Oct-06</TD><TD>Jupiter </TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROMed 27 Nov 01</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>pandasrcute</TD><TD>4-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Potong Pasir </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai </TD><TD>12-Dec-06</TD><TD>FRF (TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>PG: Andy Loh VG: TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West/ Upp S'goon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribbons</TD><TD>30-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus </TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>AMK Methodist Church</TD><TD>Valentine Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Larry </TD><TD>Strathmore Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigBoyJ</TD><TD>6-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter (06 Jan 07)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite (26 May 06) </TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: DiGio VG:TBC</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilest</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Venus(TBC) </TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK Cres </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>22-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

magic_alz

hi ribbons!
thanks for the table!
feel very relieved to finally see all my columns fulled..especially the LOVE NEST part! haha...my column was always empty or TBC..=D

sandsand

haha..... shall i just do a special table for u, to list everything u've done like RSVP, invitations, etc? hee...
sorry ah, i just realised that i didnt capture the full table. THe headers of the columns not captured... next time i get more info then i do properyl....
If i dont make sense, dont bother about me , i am sick and neezing myself silly...

hice

Can add me in too?

AD : 05 Nov 06 (Jupiter Room)
Coordinator : Albert
ROM : 25 Oct 05
BS : Fame Bridal
PG : Allan Dai
Love nest : Strathmore Ave

sandsand

Hui, which part of strathmore are u at? me too! me nearer dawson place...

(I will consolidate a bit more details from other brides first then post k? if not this thread will be full of my tables)

~stargal~

i m also going to be FRF bride to be...

AD : 19 Oct 07 (Venus Ballroom)
Coordinator : Jasmine
ROM : 09 Mar 06
BS : Golden Horse Awards Tampines
PG : TBC
Love nest : Wellington Circle

nice to see so many pple here...

yabadabadoo

hiya everyone
I'm also with FRF

AD: 24 June 06
Venue: Jupiter
Theme: TBC
Coordinator: Carol (previously Selestina)
ROM: 1 May 06 Grand Plaza ParkRoyal
BS: French Bridal
Love nest: Katong

apple1304

Hi everyone, long long time since i din log in :p.. hehe after signing the contract, have been laxed for a while until Ribbons keep reminding me, that i have been stagnant for a long while hehehe..

Here are my Details:
AD Date: 30th Dec 06 (Church Wedding)/ 31st Dec 06 (Banquet)
Venue: Jupiter (Theme: TBC)
Coordinator: Albert
Solemnisation Venue: Registry Office (30/05/06)
BS: Silver Lining
AD PG/ VG: Dean Studio (PG) + Dream*Coffee (VG)
Lovenest: Anchorvale Drive (Resale)

replace * with Z

Cheers !

wilest

yoz ribbon..

u wanna us to send updates via ya email instead of writing here.. will it be much convinence and easier for u? heez really appreciate ya effort

iceblue27

haha alamak think im the most KS FRF bride lor. next yr dec then wedg but alrdy confirm FRF..hehe alth i haven sign the contract

magic_alz

hello all!

just had a meeting with albert today..so pai seh! i everything haven done up properly for him yet!!
*albert, sorrie ah! very busy lah...=)*

hafta go down n test our cd on fri coz i haven gotten my cd from my friend yet.. just did up our tables arrangement since 9 plus..now then finish.. so TIRED! still not completed yet coz still go some ppl cannot confirm with us..sigh...when will all these end?!?!?

plus with the reno going on..feel like dropping down n playing dead.. but luckily we finally bought all our necessary stuff liao.. coz hafta rush n buy everything our contractor needs before we leave for our HM next week..

then hor, no i on leave still gotta go back to WORK! arghh!!