Furama Riverfront Singapore

tyx

Hi chubby_ting,

What does it means by "The nett is the rebate they offer to you"?

I am looking for ard 30 table and Venus is the only option for me, if $668++ then the price is comparable to other hotel already

chubby_ting

Hi Ryan,

Yes the reabate is given at the end of the dinner. They deduct that particular amt off your total bill.

If you are looking @ Venus, yes I can say its ard $700+ comparable to other hotels.. However, the perks FRF offers is diff. Do compare ma...

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>08-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>09-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>07-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>02-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>04-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>05-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>VG/PG: TBA</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG:Most probOne Eye Click</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>09-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>05-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>Peony JadeRestaurant(5-Dec-07)</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>sgwenjing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shining Hoshi</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>18-Feb-06(Love that Binds)</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD>meandhim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsista</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bang

U R welcome!

jazzy_chimes

Hi Ryan,

It's $786.24 nett per table for Venus, which is $668++, I've confirmed the price of each table before I signed up with them in July. Actually Novotel Clarke Quay has lower packages than them, it's really how comfy you are with the hotel.

bang

But for Novotel, they don't throw in much perks when I asked for. They wanted to charge us $25 per bottle for wine corkage or purchase the wine from them with corkage waiver.

The Hotel I find which is better is Merchant Court Swissotel. But the price is way off my budget. Perks wise, the coordinator throw in quite a good deal.

In the end, find FRF suit us best in terms of pricing, ballroom(with high celling &amp; no pillar), perks and lastly, friendly coordinator.

jrgal

hi bang,
i confirmed my booking for AD photography with OEC liao, hee,and managed to get a multiply ID:jrgal... tks ya!!(anyone knw why OEC is nt allowed on tis forum board??)

bang

Why not all of you join us in the other FRF thread as we can all discuss FRF things over there. And i can update all your date into the chart over there.

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>8-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>7-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>5-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>VG/PG: TBA</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>OEC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>jrgal </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>Peony JadeRestaurant(5-Dec-07)</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>sgwenjing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shining Hoshi</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>18-Feb-06(Love that Binds)</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD>meandhim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsista</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bien

Hi jrgal,

how much is your package from OEC? and what is OEC stand for?

Anyone got not so expensive PG and VG for AD?

Please advise

tingie

Kindly update mine as follows:
Hi Bang, Sorry didnt provide enuf details

FRF venue: Mercury ballroom
Coordinator: Albert
Solemnization Venue: TBC (same day)
BS: TBC
Multiply ID: luvting82

tingie

if we didn't receive anything means we can't go to the wedding show for free? oh sob..sob..

So gals who are going, remember to capture some pics to let us have a feel ok?

kj2126

Hi Bonjour,

Sorry for the interuption, what is ur budget? Both my PG &amp; VD is quite reasonable, I can pass u the contacts if you are interested.

lavendery

My wedding is next coming Sat. Its at Mercury ballrooom, my ROM venue will also be at FRF too (same day). My co-ordinator is Albert.

But then we missed out alot of perks. Cos we didn't sign up during the roadshow, our's is just walk-in to enquire.

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>08-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>09-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>07-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>02-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>04-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>05-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>VG/PG: TBA</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>OEC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>jrgal </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>09-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22/11/2008 TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>luvting82 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>05-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>sgwenjing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shining Hoshi</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>18-Feb-06(Love that Binds)</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD>meandhim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsista</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

chubby_ting

Ya lo... I tink we can consolidate all FRF BTB to be over @ 1 forum... since we talking abt the same place... no pt here there here there I also blur liao... haha

tingie

oh keke.. aiyah i thought it's free leh from the way you guys are talking about My mistake..

means it's not free for everyone is it? whatever lah, don't think i can go... Pictures pictures!

lavendery

Hi hiakhiak,

Yeps my wedding is on 20th Oct. My theme is a combination of both the the candlelight piece and the red roses flower arrangement.

Hi Stnov,
Yups, i'm also from VC :p

lavendery

Hmm, Albert didn't tell me which florist will be in-charge in setting up the theme, and we also never ask.

But becos i like light purple colour (lavender), Albert will also make the theme to be in white &amp; lavender. All the roses will be in lavender colour

Hi crystaldolphin,
Yea, quite excited now. And also rather busy now, table arrangement, attendance confirmation, bridal studio, videographer, photographer, photo montage, weddding songs, jiemeis, itenaries for that whole day event, Justice of Peace arrangement transport...etc

hiakhiak

Whoa! Im sure the combination will look nice
I was thinking of blue but albert says it might look wierd...........
I shall go n take a look at your ballroom next sat then.

tingie

haah AMK! u love light purple too..Purple has always been my favourite colour!.. great great..when i go to view the room, i already have in mind i want to incorporate purple feel into my dinner ambience..

hope the combi will be great! capture the moments, the beautiful flowers and the 'romantic purple' in your pictures k!

crystaldolphin

Hi AMK, you mean we get to choose the color of the flowers for the theme? Sounds nice....me also getting stressed up, cos my AD is about 2 weeks away from yours....

elerty

Hi Bang,

can update mine too.

AD Date: 22 Jan 2008
VenusvBallroom
BS: Thomson Wedding
Coordinator: Terence
Love Nest: Commonwealth
ROM: 30 March 2007 (Samunder @ Sentosa)

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF(same day)</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>8-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>7-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>5-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eric</TD><TD>22-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>Samunder@Sentosa(30-Mar-07)</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>VG/PG: TBA</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>OEC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>jrgal </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22/11/2008 TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>luvting82 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>sgwenjing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shining Hoshi</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>18-Feb-06(Love that Binds)</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD>meandhim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsista</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

lavendery

Hi hiakhiak,

Initially i also think of having blue, but then i still chose light purple over baby blue, as lavender is still my favourite colour.

As this is your own wedding, u should have the right to chose the colour u like. This event only happens once in your lifetime

Hi Tingie,

Yeps, i'll definitely take lots of pics on that day esp on the wedding banquet setup :p I'm simple obsess with light purple colour, keke.

Hi crystaldolphin,

Initially Albert didn't let us chose on the roses colour. I just suggested to him if i want to change the intended red roses to light purple roses, is it possible cos its my favourite colour.

To my surprise, he agreed readily and he told me that in fact he himself also like lavender roses very much, he guaranteed to me that the outcome will turn up very nice on that day. Arggh, i should have ask for lavender lily instead, cos its more beautiful and alot more expensive, so that i can make my money worth. :p

Hi bang,

Thanks u very much for updating mine too. Oh ya, my new house is at Tiong Bahru (Jalan Membina).

Huh? We need to contact the respective florist ourselves? I thought it should be the hotel's job to do so?

Albert never mention that to me. This Fri i'll be meeting up with him again to finalise everthing, i will ask him regarding on this.

nicdar

since like lots of ur coordinator was albert..
Was had met him le but he don't seen to be very helpful.. He claim the perks is fix can't change anything... extra decor and etc we gotta arrange ourself with his contractor.. Didn't seen helpful to give us some advice or ideas...

bien

I did have some conservation with Albert. He ok overall. But i find in term of helpful and nice. I will reconmend Kriss. He is my coordinator. So far he has been a nice, helpful responsible Coordinator.

chubby_ting

Albert just called me and ask me to go sign contract today/tomorrow but the thing is my Huby is not in town... If I dont go sign then I can't get the lucky draw coupon....

How ah how ah.... anyone of you gena b4?? He is ok ma... He is my coordinator..

nicdar

Hi bang,

He told me to confirm before wedding show as was told that there's more than 200 couples going and basic on first come first serve basic on the available day. And claim might not be able to get him cos he'll be very busy...

I only had less than 20 tables and he very non-neg for the extra perks claim it's already the best...

chubby_ting

Hi Nicole,

I also sign up bcoz of overcrowding on Wedding Show... I think its true also la to sign up b4hand or else alot of ppl there he also blur man.. they so many ppl there thy surely wont throw in much perks one. Even if there are no ppl I couldn't fight for more perks as well.

I tried too and failed.

Nicole... he said the same to me too so dont b sad ma.. Think they are too busy...

elerty

hw come no one mention abt terence?
is he gd? i got him after jasmine had left....

so far i still not sure abt his service....

hiakhiak

Hey check with those who have held their wedding at FRF. How much should we expect to topup for the dinner........... (after the collections of all the angbaos)