Furama Riverfront Singapore

nicdar

Hi *Shining Hoshi*,

I hope so... Cos jus now haf try calling 2 different catering service one is kriss and carol but claim poolside is unable to place more then 12 tables but albert claim can put max 30 tables.. so weird.. didn't ppl haf diff saying...

My FH has lost trust with the hotel after 2 visit with albert.. he say he's like not very helpful.. He claim won't mind to gif up this place since only place is nice but coordinator don't since helpful or nice.. no point having attractive perks.. Cos don't want to spolit anything on the AD

nicdar

As me and my FH is in service line so we are take service provided as a plus point so even if the perks is attractive but coordinator don't give helpful and good service then hardly we will think twice.

Wedding is once in a lifetime, so beautiful... fairytale... dreams... we don't want to sign the package and spolit our dreams...

netfinity25

wow the thread move so fast....

Hi AMK,

Congrats to u.....so ur solemnization is during 1st march in????

U mention u staying at jln membina???izit the new block?

Hi Bang and bonjour

U looking for PG and VG???? i can share you mine quite reasonable price...

Hi btb,

Cya u around on sat

bien

Hi netfinity,

U got good and reasonable price for PG and VG, can email me more detail on their package and price at [email protected]

Btw, just asking only on this PG and VG, is it they got their own company or is it freelance.. how many years of experience they have in this field.

Im sorry to have asked so much..

bien

Hi Nicole,

Straight go and find Kriss, my coordinator is Kriss.. he is really good and helpful. Dont worry. He even attend to me even he is on leave.

So i have no doubt abt his service.

tingie

no matter what, we try to share info and experience here so that everyone can look out for each other using FRF. Our main aim is just to have an enjoyable, pleasant and memorable wedding and we hope FRF can do play their critical part well

kj2126

Anyone can share with me the experience with the 2 theme vendor that FRF provide? I dont really like their deco, bt afraid that there are extra charges incurred if I request for change. Can someone advise me?

mentos

elerty: Terence is my co-ordinator. I also got him after Jasmine left. I guess so far so good ba

Yep, the thread is moving so fast. I've confirmed my VG and PG too.
PG: Depixel
VG: Atelier-X

I suppose we will be able to see the themes tomorrow there right?
I've not seen any of the theme too.

kj2126

Hi Mentos,

But I guess they wont be showing all rite? I have seen some of the pictures, too small and very hard to compare

lavendery

Hi fazzy,

The theme that i chose is a combination of both the candlelight piece and the roses arrangement.

Hi netfinity,

My solemnization will be around 2hrs before the 7pm cocktail reception starts.

My new house is not the new blks. Mine is just infront of the school, so its consider infront of the new blocks. My blk number is in the 20+ series. I still not yet move in. My house is presently 95% renov completed.

A few days ago while passing by the new blks, i noticed that level 2 neighbour has already moved in and a few units had already finished renovated, even the curtains were up already. That blk is near the school.

netfinity25

Hi AMK,

So its better to have it earlier? I tinking of 1st march in leh.......

Can share ur ps photos..

Hmmm isnt the block with a coffeeshop below?
We will be quite near to each other. MIL stay at Kim Tian

chubby_ting

Hi AMK,

So the Bride geting married is you ah?? Hehe you using Mercury Ballroom? Albert kept saying that you paid alot to deco the ballroom to have a diff feeling... hehe... Wow.. I am eager to view your setup man! But stupid FRF wedding show end so late... wonder can go peep @ ur setup ma.. hehe

Congrats ah AMK!

jrgal

hi bonjour,
din come in for few days then this thread already move so fast..ha..OEC is o-n-e-e-y-e-c-l-i-c-k...dunno y they dun allow in tis forum..so short form OEC lor.=p i like their journalistic photos,which are natural and random.. very comfortable with the photographer also..package is quite reasonable i feel..

sweet_lady

hello Net. thanks!

btw Net and mentos, can tell me how me how much does your PG charge for actual day?

any one know how much does 1 eye click charge for actual day PG?

yeah yeah tmw wedding show...! feeling a bit stress coz i m still deciding furama or orchard parade..ha

netfinity25

Hi Sweet Lady,

Mine is abt 1.5 for both pg and vg....but they will be increasing the price soon. So u faster call mark to book an appt...

Personally for me will chose FRF cos of the price and the ballroom is really value for $$$

But still up to u loh...importantly is how u feel abt the venue... hee hee

jrgal

hi sweet lady,
AD PG for 1eyeclick starts from 980..cos nw got promotion, extended till end oct 08..if nt is 1k plus i tink..check it out wif terry or ginosko from 1eyeclick..they are very nice pple. i took up AD and ROM package..=p

akaysha

Hi Bang, just paid the deposit today. Guess you can update me into your list as well! Details as follows:

AD Date: 27 Jun 2008
Jupiter Ballroom
BS: Thomson Wedding
Coordinator: Albert
Love Nest: Tampines
ROM: 28 Dec 2007 (FRF)

stnov

hey lavendery....heard dat u went for ur final fitting...all went well??? AD approaching real close.....excited ma....=)

nicdar

finally still decide on FRF aft the wedding show... not the poolside one but in mercury ballroom... the room is quite nice too after decorated... had sign with a f&b mgr which is more helpful and say will get carol to liase with us on the contract.. Any ppl had spoke/liase with carol? how's helpful and friendly...

AD: 12 June 08

Hi Bonjour

You think should i tell the f&b mgr i wanna check my coordinator to kriss?? I had not talk to carol before. Me sign the package with the f&b mgr and say will get carol to keep in touch with us...

qiqi81

hi nicole,

my coordinator is carol.. so far so gd.. signed up with her before the wedding show.. din have time to tok to her during the wedding show.

shanz_81

I boooked the package tdy too cos terence say the packahe valid till tdy only, new pacakge coming up soon and sure more ex.so we book an open date 1st, pay deposit.
we are interested in 21 June 08 & 12 Dec 08 but unfortunately both dates not avaliable for mercury ballroom.i personally dun like jupiter thus now at a lost cos no dates.
Pls let me know if you are the ones who booked mercury ballroom on these 2 days esp 12 dec 08 as it was book just tdy at the wedding show.sob....
Appreciate if you could let me know if u r interested in swopping to other dates.

chubby_ting

How is the weding show girls?? I have go there but didnt win anything... so sad.... and Venus Ballroom is so!!!!!!!!!! damn COLD man!!!!!!!! My god.... nearly frooze there man... haha experience wise was ok la... not too bad.. saw quite alot of ppl signing up... Think FRF HUAT liao la! haha....

It was quite a boring wedding show nothing much actually.... My coordinator mentioned that Mercury Ballroom is having a v special Wedding Deco... but when I go there it was normal ah... only more flowers are added nothing much reli...Did the person really pay alot??

The wedding show mentioned that it will end @ 8pm but 630pm end liao... haha

qiqi81

went there but didn't win anything too.. it is really cold in Venus.. wanted to talk to my coordinator but she is too busy so she asked me to send her an email..

jazzy_chimes

hi folks,
I like the new purple theme for the ballrooms done by Ronce Envy Creations ... very romantic hee. Personally I think the crystal theme seems to pale in comparison to the new purple theme.

Any comments on the new theme?

bien

Hi Nicole,

I believe u can change coordinator if u still havent allocated one.

Go and get kriss, from my expereience he is helpful and will do wat he can for the benefit of the customers like us.

Hope u can change it.

Sorry for the late reply

naivesg

Hi I signed up furama long ago....

My ROM will be there also and Albert keep telling pple that how gd F is in that sense cos I sign both there....Me and my FH already noe his pattern liao, aft meet so many times with him.

Anyway the wedding show real bored, and no theme...

The model okie la, both the asia model super pose and there is a few the boobs keep moving.

Food wise normal...

So sad, we nearly won something....
My no. is 31, 32 won the wedding favors and 37 won the first price...so sad...

Anyway, Bang, can add me? Thanks.

AD Date: 6 Jun 2008
Mercury Ballroom
BS: Di Gio
Coordinator: Albert
Love Nest: Jurong West
ROM: 12 Feb 2008 (FRF Pool Side)

Wanted 10 Oct, and cannot get Mercury...Just curious, who got 10 Oct Mercury?

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF(same day)</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>8-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>7-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>5-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eric</TD><TD>22-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>Samunder@Sentosa(30-Mar-07)</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>6-Jun-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>12-Feb-08 (FRF Poolside)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27-Jun-08</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>28-Dec-07(FRF)</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: Depixel VG: Atelier-X</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>OEC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>jrgal </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22/11/2008 TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>luvting82 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>05-Dec-07 (Peony Jade Restaurant)</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>sgwenjing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shining Hoshi</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>18-Feb-06(Love that Binds)</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD>meandhim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsista</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

tyx

I also booked with FRF today at the show. My coordinator is Terence

AD Date: 3 Jan 2009
Venus Ballroom
BS: Bliss Bridal Creation
Coordinator: Terence Ng
Love Nest: Not yet, staying with parent 1st
ROM: 3 Jan 2009 (FRF)

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF(same day)</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>8-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>7-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>5-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eric</TD><TD>22-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>Samunder@Sentosa(30-Mar-07)</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naivesg</TD><TD>6-Jun-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>12-Feb-08 (FRF Poolside)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD>27-Jun-08</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>28-Dec-07(FRF)</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: Depixel VG: Atelier-X</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>OEC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>jrgal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeslyn</TD><TD>4-Oct-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22/11/2008 TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>luvting82 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>05-Dec-07 (Peony Jade Restaurant)</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>sgwenjing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3-Jan-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>03-Jan-08 (FRF)</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shining Hoshi</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>18-Feb-06(Love that Binds)</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD>meandhim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsista</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

crystaldolphin

was at the wedding show yesterday and did win a voucher of Academy Videos worth $250, but it came too late as I already booked my AD PG and VG...sigh...

If there is anyone who is interested in Academy Videos, I am willing to let go of the voucher at $150 (meaning savings of $100).

Yesterday also saw their range of wedding favours, liked the bears a lot but the person said gotta top up for each pair to a guest. If each guest only got 1 bear, then don need to top up, but will it be weird if each guest only got 1 bear?

tyx

Hi crystaldolphin,

If the guest come in pair, then they can collect the whole set. I have attended some wedding and usually get only 1 bear

stnov

Hi crystaldolphin.....i met tris thr &amp; she recognise mi...blur mi...lucky of u to won a prize....we really ran out of luck cos d top few prices were won by numbers veri close to ours.....e.g. 35, 39, 41, 43 etc....haizzz....

stnov

hi to tris....din manage to recognise u initially....as usual im veri blur &amp; bad in recognising ppl....short term memory......but u realli have beri good memory.....=)

netfinity25

Hi everybody,

Hee hee hoping to win the 2nd prize but won the 7th prize instead.....haiz..

Overall, i feel the event is disorganised...no programme list and proper direct to indicate where is are the various vendors...

For theme wise, also nv set up properly for us to c in different ballroom.din get the chance to c the suite too.....haiz...

The bride and groom who was on stage yesterday izit from tis forum too?

jazzy_chimes

hi shining hoshi,
there was a theme set up outside the Venus Ballroom .. Im referring to that. The Mercury Ballroom was set up in floral and crystal theme, there was supposed to be a wedding banquet there at night. But I checked with the staff there, the crystal centerpiece and seat ribbons for every table is supposed to be removed after the wedding show, not meant for the wedding banquet later in the evening*lol*

Hi netfinity, I went to level 13 to view the bridal suite, nothing "wow" but ok lah, all the things you should have in a suite, they all have, just not very big.

stnov

net....be glad dat u won sumthg...lots of us return empty-handed.....=(

there is programme list avail @ reception but it was not followed totally.....scheduled program went missing as well....