Furama Riverfront Singapore

tingie

hey everyone!

mine is the latest at the moment, 22 nov 08
But i signed up very early this year... hehe.

can i ask a question? since you guys have already booked your dinner, why are you still going for the wedding show? Aren't wedding show for the couples who want to take a look at what the hotel can offer and make their bookings?

Enlighten me please.....

fazzy

Since we have already signed up with FRF, do we have to pay for the wedding show? Will they give us free parking coupons?

jing11

fazzy> I've just signed up with FRF last mth.. and was given free tickets to the wedding show.. so I don't think you have to pay for it since you have already signed up with them.. you can check with ur coodinator if you haven't receive your tickets..

tingie> you can take a look at their wedding themes, etc during the wedding show.. then you will have an idea of what you want and can plan for your wedding next year..

My AD will be on 5 Dec 08.. so I think at the moment mine is the latest..

I'm new in this forum actually and hope to meet up with all the FRF BTB at the wedding show..

pukindog

hi denril, my cards are not from FRF. don intend to take their as i don like their design. as for the wedding show, i had wanted to go for it but somehow, we have to pay for it so haf forgo it. for invitation cards, it depend on when u wan to send out.

sweet_lady

help help, dilemma dilemma

we have found out that orchard parade chinos have a better deal than riverfront. have anyone gone down to orhard parade to look at the ballroom or have spoken to the coordinator there?

my half and i are stuck as to whether we should sign up with FR or OP. sigh...anyone can advise me?

soulsista

Hey all,
i think mine is the latest.. 18 April 2009.. i already signed my contract.. i booked early so that i pay for 2008 table prices.. hehe..

denril

hey soulsista, so good can pay 2008 price cuz prices go up every year and lesser privelleges w each yr.

hey chimes, i only confirm the bare minimium of 30. U signed the contract yet? Anyways, just push for it.

jazzy_chimes

hi denril, I've already signed the contract in July .. my coordinator was very insistent that he could not waived off the corkage charges even though we met him 3 times before we signed the contract, so in the end, he said the best he can get for us was 1st 12 bottles has to be from them, then after that, corkage charge is waived for the rest of the red wine. I guess since I've already sign the contract, I can't change anything

alvinpoh

Hi sweet_lady. I was also considering btw FR and OPH. Been to both places and spoke to the coordinator. In the end, think will sign with OHP. Waiting for their wedding show. Why did you say OPH has a better deal?

You can refer to http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/6/35605.html?1191694141 and http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/6/300.html?1191393933

Ballroom wise, FRV will win cos they have 3 ballrooms with diff sizes. OPH only has Club Chinos (max 22 tbl) and a ballroom (max 30 tbl). OPH ballroom low celing, simple deco, no themes.

Location wise, OPH is better cos it's just 5-10mins walk from Orchard mrt.

Food wise, OPH is using Tunglok Club Chinois.

Pricing wise, about the same. Ultimately depends on which ballroom or package you choose.

Why don't you arrange and go OPH to take a look at the place? I assume you have already been to FR?

FYI, FR has wedding show on 13 Oct.http://www.singaporebrides.com/temp/furama_riverfront.htm

Tung Luk has wedding show at OPH on 4 Nov. http://www.tunglok.com/chinois/wedding.html

All the best!

sweet_lady

hi Alvin

thanks for your sharing! ya FRV has 3 ballrooms. I'll be taking mercury should i sign up with FRV. so the low ceiling is not as issue as both of the ballrooms are almost similar height.

My better deal = lower rate for the dinner package.i have to make decision before the FRV wedding show coz if i really want FRV, then i would have to sign up on sat. so...yah stress stress.

i wanted to go down to OPH tmw, but they are having wedding dinner from mon-tue. wed and thur is the only day they are free and I cannot make it on wed. sigh... so i guess my half will have to do the judgement. ha

bang

Hi netfinity, my AD will be on the 19th Jan 2008. Every thing will be together in one day. Having solemnzation on the actual day too.

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>8-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>7-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>5-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>VG/PG: TBA</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG:Most probOne Eye Click</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsita</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bien

I think FRF is cheaper per table as i just checked per table for OPH for Mon to fri is only taking Bliss package then can be around the same as FRF if not the rest of the menu will be expensive as for per table wise. But we also have to depend on the perks given by each party.

bien

hmm.. i wonder is it worthwhile spending abt 200 dollar more for wedding cards to send out? or just get the insert done at T&amp;T at City sq..

Hmm.. still cant decide.. No doubt the wedding card from FRF seem too normal but thinking of coming out additional 200 more is not really worth it.. cos might as well use this 200 on my other wedding stuff.

akaysha

Hi peeps, was looking through the forum as FRF is one of my shortlisted venues and making a date with Albert to go down and talk the T&amp;C with him. Can I just confirm, the price at FRF is not nett? I am rather puzzled as some places in their website stated as nett, but when I loaded the wedding package, it stated as triple +...

crystaldolphin

just finished my food tasting yesterday. Wondering if any if you was there last nite too? Except for 2 dishes that were half cold when served, the food was quite ok, I guess. =)

bien

Hi Ann Chia,

FRF per table is not nett.

To the rest, i think if you all got around 30 tables or less can also try consider OPH but if more than 30 tables i will suggest get FRF instead cos OPH max is only 32. Imagine u got 30 tables plus 2 spare tables.. mostly if u reach their max tables. i believe the ballroom also quite cramp and wont look cramp and ur guest may not like it also.

So we have to see what is our main prioirty also.

kj2126

Hi Bonjour,

How much did u spent in total for the printing of the inserts? I had the same problem with u, ultimately we choose not to change coz as what u had mention its not worth spending that amt, and eventually, it gonna be thrown away.

law_len

hi bayberry,

True leh...i have a few friends who can sms me to tell me that they lost the cards or misplaced it n asked me to sms them the details. So its really better to save up the $$$ for other things. Of course, it would b unique to have cards which are nice and special but some ppl just dun hv the habit to keep the cards...

kj2126

Hi Law,
Hmm..they lost it before ur wedding date? Tats a bit demoralising. Wondering is there a feedback section for us to feedback on the cards? Lol I think it will reflect a better image of the hotel if they can provide a more impressive invitation card.

jueline

Hi! I heard there's a new theme but Terrence said they have no pictures to show me. We've already signed up with FRF but we haven't nail down on the details yet...stress...

law_len

Ya lor....thats y i thought its lucky that I decided to use back FRF's card..save $$$ also. U can try to feedback to ur coordinator on this lor...see if they can do anything. But if they already order in bulk and still hv stocks, may need time for them to clear liao...

kj2126

Hi Law
Oic....then will have to check with them. So tired of coordinating all these stuff. I called up the lady to check on the saucer as wedding favours but she said no longer in stock, called up the other guy to check on the theme but he is too busy n can only email me later part of the wk. Btw, wats ur multiply ID? Mind to share?

bien

Hi beryberry,

I havent print yet or buy the cards yet.. i just checking what is the price for insert of 300 to 400 cards.. for this it cost abt RM 120 to 140 as for with cards and inserts for RM300 to 400 cards it cost abt RM400 to 450..

So i think wat others say is correct... cos bottomline this invitation cards is going to throw away.. when i receive ppl card.. i just take out the insert and throw away the cards cos i dun need the cards i only need the insert.. so think of that.. i think is not worthwhile buying the cards with another 150 to 200 sing dollar.

chubby_ting

I also sign up with FRF.... last week... yet to sign any contracts yet...

AD Date: 16 Jan 2009
Mercury Ballroom
BS: Precious Moment Bridal
Coordinator: Albert
Multiply ID: meandhim
Love Nest: Pinnacle @ Duxton
ROM: 18 Feb 2006 (Love that Binds)

chubby_ting

Hi There,

Just to add... I have been to OPH personally.. HB dont like as the place, Ballroom v low ceiling, v short March-In.
Pillars are there... no projectors to project what is going on on stage. Place is small... Place wise ok la.. accessible... FRF have 3 ballrooms to choose from. Perks are beta, Per table price is cheaper of coz.

FRF is not nett. They are offering ++...Umm... Food wise OPH is beta of coz... as it is under tung lok.

Seriously, you reli have to go dwn to OPH and take a look ma.. CC is worse man. Their place is small &amp; if you are looking @ more tables. Alot of their tables would b placed in their VIP room which are totally blocked cannot see what is happening outside... My god haha...

So we give it a miss there.

sweet_lady

shining...
you taking mercury too right? both OPH and mercury has low ceiling.. so what's the different between the 2 hotels?

also pertable, OPH seems to be cheaper than FR if you take the lowest package from OPH (cant remember the name of the package..it is the one without the pig. hahah)

qiqi81

heard from my coordinator that academy video (videography, montage), fresh harvest (animation) will be there.. Not sure about the rest

denril

The programme starts at 2.00pm for arrival &amp; registration of guests and the wedding show starts at 2.45pm follow by a hi tea buffet at 4.00pm.

tyx

Hi Bonjour,

Is the price really not nett? I download the package from their website and the price there put nett

bien

i think what u see the nett is the one time rebate given to u when u sign up the package.

im very sure is not nett.

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>8-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>7-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>5-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>VG/PG: TBA</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG:Most probOne Eye Click</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsista</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Anyone else wish to ammend anything?

jing11

Hi Bang,

Kindly update mine as follows:

FRF venue: Mercury ballroom
Coordinator: Albert
Solemnization Venue: Peony Jade Restaurant (5 Dec 07)
BS: My Bridal Room
Multiply ID: sgwenjing

Thanks alot!!

bang

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>stargal~</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM - 09/03/2006</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: David Wong + friend VG: TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelia Seah</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystaldolphin</TD><TD>8-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM (10 Jun 05)</TD><TD>Everbliss/ Bliss</TD><TD>AD PG &amp; VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>wan</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>Love that binds</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: still searching</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>wanone78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Loo</TD><TD>18-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FourSeasons Hotel (East Wing) (17 Dec 2005)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>AD PG: 1950Photography</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>hiakhiak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Kriss</TD><TD>FRF Poolside</TD><TD>Dio Gio</TD><TD>Emotioxpix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>msfeline</TD><TD>30-Nov-07</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>msfeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fei</TD><TD>7-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>La Bxllx Couture (replace x with e)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolphin</TD><TD>27-Dec-07</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous (10/03/07)</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>VG: Freelancer</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volansz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD>pskin</TD><TD>4-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>pskin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>5-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>"Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea (10 Nov 2004)"</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CCK</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>cckfv </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal</TD><TD>"VG: Y@ppies PDTN</TD><TD>West- TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pukindog</TD><TD>20-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Waterfall Lounge</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>31-Jan-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>"ROM (18 Apr 07) "</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>witchashley </TD></TR><TR><TD>Netfinity</TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>netfinity25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacelyn</TD><TD>11-Apr-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim &amp; Huang</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>7-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>FRH (7 Sep 08)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>VG/PG: TBA</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28-Sep-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>22nd Dec 07 (Changi Golf Club)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG:Most probOne Eye Click</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>chimes</TD><TD>9-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>AD PG: To be confirm</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>jazzywindchimes </TD></TR><TR><TD>(,") (denril)</TD><TD>15-Nov-08</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>2 Dec 07 (Carlton Hotel)</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>VG/PG: Coffee and Tea/ Depixel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>denril </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tingie</TD><TD>22-Nov-08</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>Peony JadeRestaurant(5-Dec-07)</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>sgwenjing </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>Mercury</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soulsista</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Terence Ng</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

As per request!

pukindog

just to let everyone know that althought i am not taking their cards, i had a carton of red wine in exchange. as i am going to pay for the red wine anyway, this exchange save me the $$ for 1 carton of red wine. the $$ that was previous going to be spend on the red wine is use to spend on the cards so there isnt much difference for me. at the most i only top up about $50-$80 for the cards.

ssybaby

i also received the invitation card, we have to pay for the fees though we signed up for the package ald? hmmm besides wedding show, will we see the set up for the wedding themes? wonder can go alone o nt, cos my hubby said dun wan go, since sign up ald then nothin to c nor change ald

chubby_ting

Hi Sweet-Lady,

I tink OPH &amp; Mercury give a total diff feeling.. Umm.. Mercury even they have pillars block but they have 4 projectors to compensate the blockage. I think Mercury ceiling is higher than OPH (thoughnot alot la) haha. OPH ballroom is smaller as compared to Mercury (maybe because of v low ceiling &amp; pillars thats why makes it smaller). They have v short March-In for OPH. Mercury is definitely longer. I think OPH lowest price per table is close to 600+ right? I think for the price wise quite close...

So it really depends on individual ma.. I wan something diff from the normal ballroom feeling so I took Mercury which offers a totally feeling..

Ryan, the price is NOT nett. I was mislead as well same as you. The nett is the rebate they offer to you. Their per table price is still ++...

It is really misleading. If FRF folks saw this, please go amend or do something abt it ma!