Full of regrets............heartache and wanted to die Everyday

Something struck me as being funny...

Going back to what maybe have said..."BUT... very often it's not what we say that matters,but how we say it, or rather, how we put the message across."

Does it mean that if Pikachu from Pokemon (or anyone cute and cuddly for that matter...Teletubbies? Barney?) says "WTS, WTF, fcuk, fcuking, shit" in his cute high pitch voice...will that make it acceptable??

Cos it's said in a cute voice mah...and with a cute and adorable face saying that...

Picture that...everyone let's say "Aaaaahhh...ssssoo cute!"

hey prawn, pls don't appear on the same thread as i do. I don't want people to think that i am in your gang. Neither do i want people to think i am talking to myself..

Cute Biscuit, now i understand what you mean!!! followers come together to support your majesty?
look like someone cannot understand simple english.

cute_biscuits

then i suggest that you stop self-polishing your unpolished arse? it already seems unbelievably cute with three imaginative arseholes...

haha.. i agree that the world is indeed unfair...

some arses do have three arseholes! imagine that! and Three times the amt. of garbage from one person....

sibei cute siah.

I am speechless haha think it's a good day to be extending sympathy by feeling sorry for people. Rest my case

Thanks ChoCho, i am undergoing a very tough military training aka english lesson now. i will be careful not to break my old bones. After all, i am already one old man, but no matter how old, i am still a NSF newbie, sure got to face some tough training given by the regulars...what to do?

Peeps...the only way to stop them is to IGNORE "them"...

That way they have no way to contribute any more posts...given that they are incapable of posting anything remotely intelligent besides arguing like a moron...

ignore them...see how it turns out...ok? agreed? Or do I need to issue a royal decree?

chocho2508, what constitutes the highly-acclaimed status of "Regular" as you put it, may i ask? Army Regular, or Starbucks Regular?

Then "Venti" gotta go to cute_biscuits and her other personalities... it's a pretty HUGE ego when they all add up. Don't you agree with me?

lyn2wen, my sect junior...

we gotta admit defeat liao...our cuteness confirm cannot beat the F4 group. good effort though....

But it's some entertainment. The thought of going through the hassle to switch nicks to post just make me laugh... I feel we should just encourage them to post more haha

Miko, you have asked: "Change of the mindset – Is it Everyday, I should conditioning myself that - IT IS already OVER – no need to ask - WHY didn’t we do this or that at that point?….beautiful memories are just there to keep only…..And MOVE ON"

I just want to share what Albert Einstein had said: "There are only two ways to live your life - one is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as if everything is".

This is what I meant by mindset change, when nothing else changes.

hi Doll

WOW...sound V profound

Would U mind to elborate or make it simple for me...THANK U

Hubby seem to live in my heart and EverYday i got to fight with THIS INTERNAL fight - to push him away...Together happily for 15 years BUT i have been trying hard for the last 2 years to get away during the seperation...I know I am trying ...I just gotto let TIME take over, and perhaps for my OWN case it is just HAVE TO BE longer

For thoughtout our relationship, there is seldom quarrel as everythings go smoothly...and there are only many many happiness IN our relationship AS WE put in our best TO BE WITH each other

Perhaps the attempt to have our own baby for the last 4-5 in the marriage HAVE killed our love...Too much disappointment, cause i went for 2 operations and he went 1 ...BUT still cannot find the reason for our infertility and we fall into unexplained cases by the doctors!

Then i bravely when though 3 failed IVF treatment

FOR him might be too much of a blow and LOVE just die there...too disappointed again after the last 1/2 year of quarrel and drifting apart beside our seperation

BUT for me, i was still thinking how to proceed further at that time...maybe adoption??? BUT he didn't want it anymore.......Therefore it is not easy for me to accept our LOVE, or his love for me CAN change or die off so easily...after all we have gone though and our goals Together to complete our family...THEN suddenly everythings is gone and he said he have to leave...For me it a real stuggle EVEN after 2 years of not being together with him........haiz!!!

Miko, I think your mind is closed and your heart is so hung up on your husband, that is why you have been unwilling to let go, and worse, you let your emotions be blown out of proportion. So what if he decides not to go ahead with divorce...what would you do then? You really think you two can go back to those good old times?

What you have for him most probably cannot be called love. Just loads of emotions and feelings of buay gum luan. It makes you, and no others, to feel good about missing him so much.

Wahhhhh

SM...cool down leh...
Hahaha...

So....I'm not the only one that feels that way eh...
I'm actually quite impressed by some of our forummers here who have the patience to keep on feeding her need for attention and misery...To be honest, I'm not sure if it's going to be any help at all...it could be harmful....

Like what I say...wash, rinse ..repeat...
Side bet on whether if she'll still be in the same state next year? or the year after?