Hello Charlene,
Regarding e pre-dinner cocktail & free flow of soft drinks, there are no extra charges cos for mi, it started at 7pm. The contract stated free flow for 4 hrs (7 to 11pm) If u wanna start earlier, u might need to ask whether FS allow for no extra cost! Is Georgette back from her leave? Why dun u liaise with her? Did u manage to make tentative booking with FS?
Hi dey, think sgwestie has answered ur query already.. For mi, I changed 3 dishes in menu. Unless u asked for something more expensive like abalone, FS's quite flexible in changing dishes. U may wish to check out what I've swopped for (prior to our earlier discussion) , comparing to e normal deluxe menu.

Pearly, I've re-sent the pics liao. Check out ur inbox yah & the photos!
As for MTM WG, agree with sgwestie u gotta start now. Have u found ur BS? It can take quite some time & unless u know what u want in ur WG, that might even take longer with all e discussion with designer etc..Check out photography along e way too.. U've got quite some "homework" to do so really, dun procastinate k..

) Good luck & update us hor..