CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

levynn

yo babes... me going off liao!! have a great weekend! see u all on sunday!!!

ckw1011

yo skylar, last nite i put the plasters on my soles, tis morning really becum light brown patches when i removed them. & ya, a bit wet too. hmmmm, next time when i go daiso i'll get somemore plasters. thx 4 the recommendation ya =)

levynn

i also very sleepy leh. thot i'll sleep like a pig after the red wine... but no leh... too warm to sleep comfortably...

Lina,
see.... at times hor.. i think its the area which u stick leh.. coz for me I find that the sole is the most impt place lor.. coz even when we go for foot reflexlogy.. they also aim to press at our sole will tell us where we weak or hurt lor.. kekeke..

Good choice leh.. Me have been sticking since the last time I told u lor.. daily so far no complains abt my feet pain liao.. remember i once told u say i stand then my feet pain pain when i stand on the flr? now that is gone, so hoping my knee will be better too.. so far no more sharp pain, my ah lao also starts sticking it liao.. kekee

he recently hurt his ankle lor then last nite i stick for him ah.. after 5 mins, he say he can feel like twitching pull on his hurted feet leh..

so far Daiso is the cheapest ah... me lobang queen liao.. whahaha.. tmr we go buy lah..

levynn

wah... the plaster so miracle ah?? my ah lao twisted his ankle during a basketball game last time, then he said now stil a bit pain... can also use ah??

Levynn,
shd not be a prob lor.. u can buy for him to try lah... no harm wat...

my hb one this morn he also say got dark brown patches & abit wet.. so meaning he got toxin ah? then i say wahh.. liddat then u put again lor.. that joker can still tell me he left it for me to go home see then tell him wat i think.. he still label left & rite hor.. nabz.. think i xin seh ah!

ckw1011

no kidding ah skylar, whahahaha, joker leh ur hubby. nabz, juz now 4 lunch i ate burnt fried hokkien mee, can only fin half. later sure hungry damn fast. eh, & dun ask me y i didn't bring the mee bk & scold the mee seller hor, i dunno. couldn't b bothered i guess

ya levynn, no harm trying. u can get the plasters from daiso. brand is tian ran ... in japanese

wahaha.. ya lor.. only got we these 3 aunties leh.. whahaha...
go find levynn, not bad a try for being so cheap lor.. kekek..

where are the rest man!?!?

yongee86

today my new laptop went to see DR IT.. damn irritated, brand new laptop, give me alot of problems since day 1.. i keep screaming at my IT, give me koyak laptop..

finally, now den got it back and can come online...

ckw1011

eh aunties, it's time to
kao_sleep.gif
*lina sneaks to toilet to take a nap*

wah, & check out my post number, v auspicious in cantonese man. HUAAAAAATTTTT ah!!!

ckw1011

such a quiet morning ..... WHERE IS EVERYBODY??
AH PINK, u two days didn't cum in & report liao, is everything alright or not babe?

levynn

i'm here!!!

lina... i thot pink said she off yesterday? then today i think kena locked out of web by her IT dept liao... haha...

here here... or maybe she kena bashed up by her contractors liao for pushing everything down. kekeke..

now after lunch very tired man.. yawnn..

ckw1011

ya, she was off yday. but she normally will cum in & report in the evening also mah ... hmmmm

3+ hrs more only skylar, RENNNNNNNNN

yongee86

ohaiyooooooo...

so shiok, lina off to hols alr... so nice.. i oso wana go hols.. boo hoo..

tdy my procurement is trying her best to test my patience to see when i will snap at her.. someone kill her please... pek chek man...

Ant...
whaahhaaa... well, learn from me lor... u also know the classic case of my recep rite?!?!
She is on MC again today & I really hope she is dead! whahahaha.....

yongee86

skylar, i wonder if ur mgt really planning to take any action against her at all.. mc again.. got tat many mc to take arh!

i'm so sleepy after lunch now.. zzzzzzzz..

schnauzie

elo from tokyo!! wah y so quiet..where's everybody
me here eat until bloat, shop until blister..now packin all my stuff gotta catch a 7am train tomoro. weather's good but the wind is so lethal!! brrrrrrrr

show u all my loot next time!!!! heehee

yongee86

ohaiyoooooo...

lev, cannot give tat procurement eye for eye.. coz if i act as stupid as her n ignore, the problem will still bounce back to me to solve.. sighzz...

sch.. wah! honeymoon still login to report ar! enjoy shopping n eating..

Halooooo........

Wahh.. Sch.. how is Tokyo? shop until blister, eat until bloat? wat a description man u!! whahaha.. hope u enjoy ur HM ah!!

Ant..
ohaiyoooo....... wahh.. ur that procurement really so jialatz ah. .. haiz.. my that recep today worst ah.. just aruge with my accountant, damn loud ok!! like wanna fight man.. aiyoh...

levynn

good morning!!

wah, Schnauzie... 1st time i hear pple say "shop until blister"... not "shop until penniless"... means still can afford a lot more la... wahahahaha....

Ant, Skylar... every org will have one of this kind of "black horse" one la. like my place.. we dun have 1, but 2 of them. they that kind can smile nice nice at u when they need sth, then if not, see u anywhere, pretend not to see n give black face. n i never did anything to them leh...

Levynn..

ya lor its very common one lah.. like my org also got this BIG BLACK HORSE nah... haiz.. wat to do... these are the surviors really..

yongee86

ohaiyoooo..

Went to batam last weekend. Good place to nua. Got a pretty good deal actually. SGD186 per pax which includes hotel, 2-way ferry, 3 meals and a massage. Breakfast and lunch were average but dinner was good. Dinner was at a kelong seafood place and they served 7 dishes of seafood including black pepper crabs. yum yum...

Morning....

Wahh.. Levynn, ya man.. let's embrace the coming April ah! whahaha...

Ant..
so good.. got update ur blog bor? I go see.. so u have recharged urself liao lah.. after last weekend super shiok trip! kekeke..

ckw1011

good morning babes, me back!!!
so fast hols over, sad ... this morning so shiok to zzzzz somemore, really had 2 drag myself out of bed.

ok, if u babes r still interested in this: my mum & MIL shared a bedroom in HCMC, me & my aunt shared the other room. both moms stayed up late at nite to chit chat, & went 4 massage tog. they hv become good frens after this trip =)

calling for SKYLAR!!! babe, tmr we meet at 7.30 pm at plaza sing, ok or not??

yongee86

skylar, not really recharged.. hahah.. feel like falling sick coz sun super strong in batam. went swimming n applied tons of sunblock but still chao tar.. last nite when sleeping, can feel heat emitting from my back due to the char 'tarness'..

lina, u r back! how's the trip? good??? wah.. u r lucky tat ur mum n mil r good frens now.. i heard of horror stories how the mums quarrel during trips leh..

have not updated my blog coz abit lazy to do it now.. tell u gers once i done tat.. heheh.. but din take much pic of food thou..

yest, my MIL called us to tell us smth v cute. on last sat, my nephew suddenly keep bugging his mum that he wana come to our house coz he v long never see us.. so my sis in law n MIL were shocked. tat little imp must be want us to bring him out for swimming. but when my MIL told us tat, can imagine how much hubby n i smiled and our hearts kinda of melted.. hahah..

ckw1011

ant, the trip was good! i kind of regretted not extending one two more days, hehe. but i miss my hubby lah, so hv 2 come back. the beef pho, deep fried elephant ear fish, & sticky rice ball were very good & the visit to the Cu-Chi Tunnels very interesting.

there was just this v sad image tt i can't seem 2 get it off my mind. in the war museum, we saw real specimens of deformed, unborn babes kept in glass jars. these unborn babes were affected by the chemical acids used by the american army during war. the guide told us tt these babies "yang bu da de". think i still am very affected by wat i saw ...

fotos, i will take some time to upload them on Yahoo! cos hv 2 compare the fotos taken in the two cams, my aunt's & mine

levynn

yoz!! juz came back fr lunch. counting down to knock off time... hahaa...

wah... all so shiok ah. went for holiday. me looking forward to good friday weekend... going to genting wif hubby n few of our frens...

yongee86

lina, such ocassion not up to me to plan leh.. should be hubby do the planning.. hahah..

lev, go genting n gamble ar? good fri wkend sure damn packed lor.. tat wkend gg to watch phantom.. can't wait man.. heheh..