CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

schnauzie

lina - i think safer side is to abstain from fruits

u know hor i got this sudden cravin for ikea's chix wing these days. ah lao agree to have it for lunch on thurs since i will be on leave from tomoro

yongee86

eh! tdy bo lang again???

sch, me oso crave for chicken wings. yest jus got my 'healthy grill' coz of i-mag subscription. going to try bbq chicken wings tis wkend.. heheh...

ckw1011

i noe tis is a v boliao thing 2 say but i juz found out tt i actually nid v v little water 2 swallow my med leh, aha, quite steady hor??? say lina steady quick ...

WAHHHHHHHHH
kao_cry.gif
bad sch, bad ant tempting lina wif fried chicken wings, booooooo

yongee86

ohaiyoo...

today is the start of my torturous 3 days. got regional mtgs coz everyone is in my ofc. non stop boring mtgs... sighzzz...

lina, still got LS boh? must get well b4 sunday to have a feast k.. aiyah, ikea chicken wings wun run away lor.. can eat when u r well again..

ckw1011

ant, nope, bo LS liao, thx 4 asking.
yes yes, when i am well, i will go feast on ikea chicken wings!!!
u beta go & stick the open eyes stickers on ur bak chew ah, dun let the pple in the mtgs catch u doze off =)

yongee86

lina, good to hear no more LS alr.

u hv no idea wat i'm doing now while in mtg! i'm surfing the net for hotel recommendations for phuket. hahah.. tinking of gg for beach resort soon. it's a choice between krabi (again!), phuket or koh samui. anyone got any recommendations?

Morning babes!!

Wahh.. Ant seems like you really need a break again eh? Krabi good choice! how was krabi the last time u went? Phuket so so lah.. from the last trip I went.. nv been to Koh samui so can't say much..

Lina..
Maldives or Mauritius confirm Good lor.. whhaha..

Did anyone saw the ZERO HOUR last nite on Discover channel? they show the entire video of how they plot & bomb Bali.. so poor thing!!!
I really teared during the show.. can see both my hb & I in absolute silence ah.. (coz we used to go there daily to club when we were there) then Ah Bu nag nag nag say see lah.. see lah.. whahhaa..

ckw1011

skylar, it is always heart wrenching to watch such documentaries, ok to show ur emotions, let the tears flow freely.

btw, did u manage 2 talk 2 our fren yday? tis sat lunch on bo?

yongee86

lina, i not so rich to go maldive or mauritis yet leh.. coz still planning to go europe tis yr..

need a short wkend getaway lor.. but bintam n batam like quite sian lor..

skylar, krabi was great but was thinking of trying other beach resorts besides krabi. bought so many bikinis, so must find an exuse to wear them mah.. hahha..

i don't have discovery channel lah.. my channels r super non-educational! kekek..

wahahaha.. ya lor.. Ant or u go check in Sentosa Shang lah, also very short trip mah.. kekeke..

Lina,
read ur email liao.. nabz.. i everytime sum up wat u wanna say one si bor? u think i calculator ah? whahaha..

ckw1011

not calculator lah, i think u're the tiny worm in my stomach who always noe what i think & what i'm gg 2 say, whahahaha

eh nabz, sentosa shang also not cheap lor, dun pray pray hor

CALLING FOR AH PINK!!!!!

yongee86

waulau.. i stay so near sentosa lor.. go there i mite as well nua at my hse rite? siao boh??? n sentosa damn exp lor...

skylar, which hotel did u stay in phuket last time?

pink well buried in tampines is it? hahah..

Ant,
I really also cannot remember the name liao leh.. all i know is its very near the Patong beach i think.. then I gotta walk out a stretch of road (along the road got food stalls & photo shops & pubs) then walk till the end of the road is beach liao.. think its called Patong Beach Resort if I not wrong..

I got news on my recep.. email u all..

yongee86

ohaiyoooo..

so sleepy, today's mtg start at 8am! n today will end super late like 9pm.. sighzzz..

pink, so shiok, like always go on course..

morning babes...

me on MC today ah.. totally sick out man.. having fever for like the whole of last nite then also keep LSing. ohhh.. no... then Lina says I like have all the symptons of hers.. scare me ah.. so better rest well at home.

Sorry Sch, no time to type yet.. kekke.. will do soon ya..

Lina, remember i told u abt those plaster?? wahh.. mine super soaking wet & dark brown leh.. think i got alot of water retention.. Shui qi or sekali fong shi man.. & toxins from my body ah.. sob..sob...

ckw1011

oh dear skylar, beta take care ya.
if keep LSing, tt time the doc told me best is take porridge water, barley water and glucose water. cos he said if juz take plain water, might throw up. of course & ant said can take 100 plus & isotonic drinks. food wise just stick to porridge & bread, no noodles, no milk.

for water retention, the yi shi at ma kuang told me to stop drinking chinese tea and gassy drinks (so no coke lor). & ant said can take watermelon (only after ur LS stops for a few days hor, dun take now)

eh skylar, can take a pix of the plaster & show it here, pls?

Lina..
wahahah... from CNY then now then nao ge ming? abit overdue liao rite? whahha.. huh? cannot take chinese tea?? izzit? I dun take chinese tea lah but I took green tea daily le.. can anot ah?
I sure know u will ask me to take a pix to show u one.. nah.. see i soo good.. can anticipate wat u gg to ask ah.. Wahahahaa.....
Rite leg
464007.jpg

Left leg
464008.jpg

u can also go buy & try lah.. its not bad u know.. all i know is if u use it daily ah.. continously hor.. gradually u will see ur leg no more wet liao but dry le.. & the toxins also not soo dark or wet le.. meaning it had extract out most of ur toxins in ur body liao.. but of coz its kinda X to do this long term lor...

ckw1011

eh my fren, i wan 2 c the pix of the plastic b4 u use lah, u know as in in the original packaging and all. cos i want 2 c the brand and how it looks like lah. basket, if not how to tell the uncle at the shop what i want 2 buy

i dunno whether green tea = chinese tea or not leh, sorry, can't help you here

yongee86

tdy super busy n tired n it is only 1/2 day only.. sighzz..

aiyoh, y skylar oso LS? waha.. u n lina jie mei qin shen man, must LS tog!! hahah..

think best to avoid all tea/ coffee/ cold drinks.. milk will make u LS even more!!

levynn

hahahaha... Ant... funny leh... jie mei qing shen to LS together...

but hor, skylar... u put your feet here a bit gross leh... sekali passerby come in thot got recipe, then see your feet... eeewwwww....

basket.. whahaa.. Levynn,
u very lucky to be able to see my feet leh.. whahhaa.. dun pray pray ah.. kekkeke..
or u wanna use my that toxin stuff to make into a recipe also very steady leh! whahaa..

Lina..
pls lor.. Sat we meeting rite? then I bring u go buy lah.. cheap somemore.. coz Watson there also got sell but more X lor like $40+ for about 12 or 15 pcs leh..
I develope ur pix liao.. remind me on Sat hor.. kekeke..

schnauzie

eh skylar - with prolong use will the plaster start to have lesser toxic and water or not? or anyone use all will become wet one?

yongee86

ohaiyoooo..

today super panda look alike.. so tired.. yest ended very late and tdy started very early again... aiiii... wo de ming zhen ku!!

Morning babes!!

Sch...
with prolong useage ah.. u will gradually see the pkt not getting wet leh.. then not so brownish. lor.. there was a period of time which I use daily every nite & by the 2 week, abt 10 days.. the pkt actually only got wet like in 1/3 only, the rest of the pack is still in powdery form, (exactly the same as how it was originally) so tat is why i believe tat it does get rid of toxin lor..

if u really got alot of toxin ah, when u remove them in the morning, besides wet ah.. there will be a slight chow chow smell one leh..

Bor lang ah.. all gone on Fri si bor? kekeke..
Makan for dinner, tofu w/ carrots, fried eggs with chai poh, ha lok prawns, hotdogs sausages & Mee suan soup..
464243.jpg

ckw1011

me here lah. nabz, dunno if it's pms or what, but i've been feeling grouchy and jumpy since last nite. even snapped at my hubby 4 no reason, haiz ...

wow skylar, ur ah bu's cooking really se & i'm sure, xiang wei ju quan. lucky u =)

saw ur emails my fren, i only hv this to say: MESSY MESSY MESSY *shake head*

yongee86

skylar, your dinner pics make me hungry man.. really got a lot of dishes leh..

can post the recipe for ha lok prawns? it looks yummy!!

so skylar n lina, no more LS alr???

schnauzie

hello ladies! just pop in to day hi!!

tonight my jiemeis organize a small hen's party for me and we are goin to gothem penthouse!!

sorry was really busy.. keeke..

Leyvnn,
ha lok prawns basically is like those u order from chi zha stalls lor.. very yummy with the minimum ingredients..

Ant..
Recipe for Ha lok prawns..

- get big sized prawns,
- fry prawns with ginger, garlic till nice smell
- then add mixture.
- mixture consist of a bit of corn starch, salt, oyster sauce, sugar.
DONE! very easy & nice!!

thxs.. me no more LS liao.. Lina i dunno.. hope not too man..